Dentistry For Kids - Cranberry

Dentist

20440 Route 19

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Staff is amazing!
Love dr Cat and staff
J
5 months ago
Good service and kind
I have been taking my kids here fore 14 years. The care they have received has been excellent. The staff there is kind, professional, and communicates information very clearly. I appreciate the direct communication by the hygenists and the dentists so the parents know exactly what is going on. Yet the kids still get their independence.
E
5 months ago
Best Dentists Around
We just love the denstists and full staff of amazing people at DFK-Cranberry! I wish they could be my adult dentist!!
C
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was blown away by the care that my 2 and a half year old received. From the moment we walked in the door we felt welcomed and cared for. This was our first trip to the dentist for my daughter and the calm presence of the office plus the amazing dental hygentist made for a very pleasant experience!
T
5 months ago
Cleanings
Office is neat, spacious, and normally not to busy. This is the first time we waited more than 15 minutes for our cleanings. Everyone is great with the kids and the dentist was wonderful. She always comes out and reviews the exams with you. Highly recommended this place for all kids, even those that need sedation.
J
5 months ago
Kids like going to the dentist!
Everyone is patient, kind and funny and makes the kids experience at the dentist relaxing and enjoyable
G
5 months ago
Great with kids!
My girls (now 12, 12, and 11 years old) really never liked going to my "adult" dentist when they were younger. They would kick and scream from the moment that they sat in the dentist chair until we walked out. I started taking them to DFK when they were about 5 years old - knowing that the environment and staff would be more kid friendly at all levels. WOW what a difference that made in our dental experience. Initially they were a little scared but over time they grew to like going to the dentist.
R
5 months ago
Love DFK!
W
6 months ago
Amazing care
We took our 4 year old there today 1/23/18 for his first dentist visit. The entire staff was amazing and helpful. They explained everystep and every instrument to my son before they even started. They demonstrates the tools and let him touch them. They supplied him with sunglasses so the light did not blind him. They were gentle and very calm and soft spoken. The office is kid friendly and very clean and updated. We travel almost 2 hrs to go here and we are positive we have found he perfect dentist for our son, and will be back every 6 months
L
6 months ago
Outstanding office
Dr. Kat and her staff are exceptional!! From the front staff to all the dental assistants, they are very friendly and caring. Dr. Kat is extremely knowledgeable, caring and goes above and beyond! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.