Dentistry For Kids - Cranberry

Dentist

20440 Route 19

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent with Kids and very friendly
I have never had a bad experience with any of the dentist, hygienists, or staff. They are great with the kid's. I would and have recommended them to friends.
L
3 days ago
Friendly
The visits my boys have had w dentistry for kids have been easy going, friendly. I ask if there are any suggestions to try and help keep Jacob calm for his visit. I feel bad when he gets worked up. But the staff has always been patient with him. I thank you so much.
A
3 days ago
Professional and SUPER kid-friendly
The wait time is short and the process is streamlined. I had both of my children there and they swapped them in and out quickly. Always a fast and friendly experience.
A
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in the Area
We have loved every receptionist, hygienist, and dentist that we have come in contact with! Dr. Kat is so sweet and makes our kids feel so at ease. We also love how well DFK does with keeping on top of appointments. I never have to worry about when I should be scheduling. This practice came highly recommended by friends and we couldn't agree more.
C
2 weeks ago
Great People
Everyone there is so friendly and passionate about what they do. This is so important when we all know that the dentist isn't always a kid's (or let's face it, an adult's) favorite place to go.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My 3 kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Little wait time, great bedside manner with kids, very personable staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Superb
This was my sons first dental exam/cleaning, I went into this not knowing what to expect. The staff was great and really kept my son relaxed and comfortable. The atmosphere was kid friendly and feel like this couldn't have gone any better!!! Will definitely recommend this office.
N
2 weeks ago
A wonderful team
Children feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I've only been there twice to have my daughters teeth cleaned. But the place is so clean and well set up. The seating area is cozy and not bland and boring. The people and staff are so good with kids, and let the kids know what they are doing before they do it. They also let the parents know too which is a big deal to me. I'm glad I found them my daughter actually likes going to the dentist now!
J
3 weeks ago
Super, family friendly dentist
We love this dentistry practice, Dr. Kat is wonderful and the staff are so friendly. Appointments are always on schedule, consultations are informative and thorough and Dr. Kat and the team clearly enjoy working with children, they go out of their way to make each and every visit a comfortable experience. I can't speak if this dentist highly enough, our three children don't protest about going the dentist since we joined and we would have no hesitation recommending Dentistry for Kids to others.