Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Lisa Honig

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
high Quality service
Amazing staffs, my 2 year old, had the best experience ever
B
3 days ago
great team, the hygienist was amazing, great protocol in place for the paramedic. my kids had a great experience during their visit
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing !
My daughter is 3, I thought she wouldn’t behave. But the hygienist and the doctor were great, she did so good! She behaved throughout her appointment. I’m happy everything went well. Looking forward to going back in 6 months.
T
1 month ago
Pandemic Perfect
Even with the pandemic we felt so safe having our son's teeth cleaned. The office staff took all the necessary precautions. Thank You!
M
1 month ago
Great service
My kids have their teeth cleaned recently. The process is seamless addressing necessary Covid 19 precautions. 😊
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring, just wonderful
Even during these difficult times with masks and physical distancing, Dentistry for Kids is as wonderful as ever. They are like extended family, and I enjoy bringing my children to the dentist. It is because I know they are in capable and caring hands. You aren't walking into a "cold" office, you are in a fun, friendly, kid-oriented zone. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and I am very thankful for each and every one of the ladies there.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
As always Dr. Amy and her staff were wonderful. Parker was very nervous today and everyone made sure she was put at ease. She left with a bright smile! The office was very clean and we appreciated the extra precautions that were taken to make sure everyone was safe and healthy! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Good Service, Professional and friendly staff
My son loves EVERYONE in this office. He is never ready on time for anything. However, he is always ready when it is time to go to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
On time and safe practice.
T
2 months ago
Beyond Prepared
So so happy this entire staff is back! They are all over being prepared for this Covid-19. From checking in from your car, to taking your temp, to plastic coverings on exam chairs...they didnt miss a beat. I have no fears on bringing my kids here at all during this time. Great Job, I applaud the entire staff. You wont be disappointed, just mad you didnt make an appointment sooner.