Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

100 Sparks Valley Rd

Ste C

Hunt Valley, MD 21152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothfairy2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and clean
I like everything about them and happy that I founded really glad, I never have any bad experience with them none
B
2 days ago
Quality kiddy care
Both of my children have been going here for years and they are the best. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, they do a great job!!!
G
1 week ago
Denistry for Kids is an excellent practice that I highly recommend for your children’s dental needs. Drs. Kohn, Evancho and their entire staff are great!!
N
1 week ago
High Quality Pediatric Dentist
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist! Very friendly and welcoming office and staff. Highly recommended!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and awesome dentists!
H
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better experience!
I take my 3 children (ages 3, 4 and 10) to Dentistry for Kids and they all leave with beautiful smiles! The staff is very friendly and efficient. My children are comfortable while their teeth are cleaned and examined. The dentist and all the staff take time to engage my littles in conversation and answer any questions they ask, whether it's about the buttons on the back of the chair or the dental loupes & flashlight they're wearing. For our afternoon appointments, we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. And that included x-rays for the 10 and 4 year olds. We LOVE this dentist office!
S
2 months ago
So child friendly
My kids were scared and they did an awesome job working with them!
T
2 months ago
Customer service to the upmost!!
The Dentistry for Kids office employees are top-rate! They always greet customers with a smile and are very personable. Any questions are answered quickly and accurately. This staff should be commended on their exceptional level of service. I would always recommend this practice to everyone looking for a caring, skilled team of professionals.
M
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Always a positive experience.
A
2 months ago
They are professional and really friendly make you feel welcome, I love that I don’t have to wait a long time to be seen, 5star services