Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

100 Sparks Valley Rd

Ste C

Hunt Valley, MD 21152

Open Today By Appointment

toothfairy2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great with kids...even my 'special' daughter.
The folks in this office have always been so patient and amazing with my daughter who happens to have down syndrome. She had been traumatized by her previous dentist who did not take the time to make her feel comfortable with the whole experience. Now she can sit alone and follow all the necessary directions for cleanings and with the help of nitrous oxide even handle getting cavities filled. I couldn't be happier with Dentistry For Kids!
K
2 weeks ago
Airways quality service.
I love the fact that we never have to wait to be seen and everyone is so nice to my son. They always go out of the way to make his visit pleasant even when he has cavities. :(
T
2 weeks ago
Teriffic as always!
As usual, our visit was very pleasant. We were greeted and checked-in before we even sat down; one of the dental assistants came out to make sure she knew what was being done today (as we will be back for another appt. in 10 days); and Dr. Evancho was wonderful as always!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
My daughter was in the office to have extensive dental work done. Dr. Kohn and staff were wonderful! My 7 year old was treated with such care! What could have been a traumatic experience was not. I could not recommend this office more. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentists!
My 15yo daughter got her first cavity filled and we opted out of happy gas. She was in and out quickly with a smile. She was comfortable and had no problem with Novocain. Great job as always. M
H
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
The staff at Dentistry for Kids are wonderful. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt cared for. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming to children. I brought in a child visiting America from Latvia for some much needed dental care. Dr. Kohn and the rest of the staff were so amazing with him! Even though he does not speak English, they took time to explain each step to him in a way he could understand. They were so gentle and patient, which made the experience so much better for our young visitor:) They went above and beyond to provide excellent care in every way possible. Thank you so much Dr. Kohn and Dentistry for Kids Staff!!!
T
1 month ago
Love Dentistry for Kids...you did such an amazing job and are great at catering care to individual child needs!
U
1 month ago
Staff are polite and professional
Timely assistance and high quality customer service. They build and inclusive work environment and provide excellent care to their patients
A
2 months ago
Professional, Kid friendly
Great place for the kids!! When compared to other dentist offices, Dentistry for Kids is the best.
K
2 months ago
Filling and teeth sealing
My daughter who is 7 had a filling and two teeth sealed today. The dentist was absolutely wonderful with her, she explained everything she was going to do to her before she started and showed her on her fingers. She spoke to her at a level she could understand with out treating her like a baby. She was amazing with her. The procedure was quick and my daughter was at easy the entire time. What a wonderful way to experience the dentist!