Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

100 Sparks Valley Rd

Ste C

Hunt Valley, MD 21152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Highest quality child dentistry care in Maryland
I am so eternally grateful for dentistry for kids in Sparks Maryland. They take care of my child's teeth like no one ever could do. I was suffering so much before I found them. Luckily they came into my life at a perfect time and we corrected the problems. They are so caring, loving and nurturing. They know how to talk to the child so the child will do whatever they say even after they leave the clinic. I thank God I was lucky enough to meet them. God Bless them all and if you are smart you will take your child to them too.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My kids love going to the dentist! They want to come back tomorrow. Thank you Dentistry for kids for making the dentist so much fun for my kids! Everyone is awesome!
M
7 months ago
Greatest office and service
If you are looking for a best dentist this is it. Doctor Shari John is the best, her office is too. Do not waste your time trying to find someone else.
M
7 months ago
wonderful staff!
We have always had a great experience! The staff is wonderful with younger children who aren't quite sure what to do (and their parents too!)
A
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean
I like everything about them and happy that I founded really glad, I never have any bad experience with them none
B
8 months ago
Quality kiddy care
Both of my children have been going here for years and they are the best. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, they do a great job!!!
G
8 months ago
Denistry for Kids is an excellent practice that I highly recommend for your children’s dental needs. Drs. Kohn, Evancho and their entire staff are great!!
N
8 months ago
High Quality Pediatric Dentist
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist! Very friendly and welcoming office and staff. Highly recommended!!!!!
A
8 months ago
Great staff and awesome dentists!
H
9 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better experience!
I take my 3 children (ages 3, 4 and 10) to Dentistry for Kids and they all leave with beautiful smiles! The staff is very friendly and efficient. My children are comfortable while their teeth are cleaned and examined. The dentist and all the staff take time to engage my littles in conversation and answer any questions they ask, whether it's about the buttons on the back of the chair or the dental loupes & flashlight they're wearing. For our afternoon appointments, we were in and out in less than 45 minutes. And that included x-rays for the 10 and 4 year olds. We LOVE this dentist office!