Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Service was really wonderful after a crazy morning with loosing two teeth. Thank you staff and dr for helping us through the appt.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Caring Service
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are a delight. Both my young children had a wonderful experience. We are looking forward to our next visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, warm care
We have been going to Dentistry for Kids since 2006. The staff is always friendly and they take time before, during an dafter our appointment to make sure we understand and are satisfied. Highly recommend for the kiddos!
G
2 months ago
My twins have been patients for a while used to see Dr. Sharon Holly😢who was so awesome! We are really blessed to have Dr. Mitchell and her staff now...she is very thorough, professional and such a smart doctor!!! Her staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Everyone explains things as they happen from beginning to end!
D
2 months ago
Dr Mitchell is the Best!
Dr Mitchell is so fantastic with kids. Her whole staff is as well. My young daughter is so nervous and Dr Mitchell is so great at comforting her and getting her to relax. She is also fantastic at fillings - my daughter didn’t even know she got a shot in her gums. So happy we have found this wonderful pediatric dentist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, nice and clean office
All of the employees were very nice and friendly! My kids loved it :)
J
2 months ago
Very professional
It was a great experience especially being it was my son's first visit. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
H
2 months ago
Happy Staff means Happy Patients
My children have been coming to Dentistry for Kids since they were 3. Some children dread or fear the dentist, but mine have always been happy to come to their appointments. The staff are friendly, caring and make the experience fun. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful and relates well to the children and their parents.
B
2 months ago
Today was our first visit since moving to the area, and I must say that I am highly impressed. The staff goes well beyond their means to fit you into the day's schedule, and the staff were so polite and helpful. My daughter felt so welcomed and at ease. I am more than happy to call this dentistry home for my children's dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dentist office 😆