Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great Place for Kids and Adults!
My son loves Phyllis. She just puts him right at ease and makes him feel comfortable, safe and loved. The entire office staff is friendly and professional. We drive down the dreaded I77 and battle the traffic because it is worth it. Thank you to the entire staff!
A
1 week ago
Excellent service
They make my daughter feels like she is playing a game while getting excellent dental care, she forgets she is going to the dentist!lol! They are so professional and polite, and make you feel like family, this will be my kids dentist for life.
P
1 week ago
Great experience
My kids always do great here. Everyone is welcoming and professional. They are very patient with my 2 year old and answer all of my oldest questions.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son is always scared to go to dentist. He never had any good experiences and now we tried this place and we love it. He was happy and relaxed. Everyone here seems to enjoy their job 😀
N
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Everyone was happy and nice. The whole place felt warm and happy. Love this place and my kids loved who they seen today.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Efficient
Everyone Dentist and staff are polite and seem to enjoy their jobs!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!!
I would totally recommend this place to parents in the Lake Norman area!
R
1 month ago
Extremely professional
My kids love going to the dentist now!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Mitchell is very friendly and great with kids.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
We have been with Dentistry for Kids for seven years. They provide excellent care and always explain everything thoroughly. My seven-year-old son is quite sensitive to noises and textures. He needed a filling and an extraction, and naturally, I was quite apprehensive about how the procedure would go. I asked if I could be in the treatment room with him to help keep him calm, and Dr. Mitchell was happy to accommodate our needs. Dr. Mitchell and her staff were able to complete the necessary procedures, and my son did well.