Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Friendly and professional staff
It was my first visit for my 9 month old. Everyone was very respectful and friendly with her.. The office was very welcoming. I was referred to them & I'll be sure to refer them to any other Moms!
T
1 week ago
Daughters first dentist appointment
Everything went smoothly everyone was happy and nice. I don’t know how because it was 8 am but everyone had the best energy and attitude. Educated us on how to take care of our daughters baby teeth and put our mind at ease about fluoride toothpaste.
E
2 weeks ago
Time is of the essence
I love this office because I have 3 children and I am able to bring them all at once. #therealrockstars #drsteele/theteamrock
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I love Dr. Steele and her staff. She has maintained the superior service that was originally established! My children enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Steele has awesome communication with the parents.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Went here for my sons first dental appointment. Wonderful experience! You can tell they care about thier patients and it shows in their attention to detail. Dr. Mitchell, Phyllis and Shannon were all professional and personable. My son can be apprehensive and nervous about new things and they made him feel super comfortable and he feels great about his next appointment! Highly reccommend! 😀🙌🏼
L
4 weeks ago
Super fun and friendly staff
We loved how the staff handled our kids. They were very warm and fun! We will definitely be back.
H
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and tooth extraction
All of the staff are so friendly and put my children at ease. One of my daughters had to have three baby teeth pulled and after the procedure, she said, I would come back to do that tomorrow. Always leave with smiling kids.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and wonderful service
I am fairly new to the area and I love the way they welcomed my son and are so attentive. He use to be afraid of the dentist. Now he loves them ! No cavities!
A
1 month ago
They are so good with kids
I love this practice so much. My daughter literally said today the dentist’s office was her favorite place after Chick-fil-A! So happy she has such a good care and feels so at ease there
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Everyone at Dentistry for Kids is friendly and caring. I would not take my children anywhere else for their dental visits.