Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Attention during pandemic
Even though the office is closed because of Covid 19, Dr. Mitchell is great at responding to dental questions you may have regarding your child. She responded to my email within 24 hours and was so nice and reassuring. Best kid’s dentist my son has ever had. Definitely recommend!
J
3 months ago
Such a pleasant experience for my daughter.
Dr. Mitchell and her staff provided the best experience for my two year old daughter’s first dentist visit. She absolutely loved it, so much so that 2 hours after she was asking to go back and see Dr. Mitchell. We’ll definitely be going back!
R
3 months ago
New to the area....they were great.
After moving to the area we needed to find a new pediatric dentist. My kids loves our precious dentist so they had big shoes to fill. And fill them they did!! All the staff was great. Very friendly and patient while be thorough. My kids left with bright smiles!
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
My teenage son has been going to the Huntersville office for several years now. We have always had a pleasant experience. Everyone is kind and professional. Highly recommend!!
A
4 months ago
The best dentistry for kids 😃
My son had a crown procedure today and he was in a lot of pain and I called the office to see what else I could do so they gave me some ideas to ease the pain. But what I appreciated more was the fact that they called me back after half an hour to check again on my son and see if his pain was any better or if he was feeling better. As a worried mom for my baby I really appreciated that and Dr. Kisha and her staff are all amazing. Thank you 😊
R
4 months ago
I felt reassured with the hygienist and the doctor’s knowledge. They all exuded tenderness and tranquility towards our nieces. We appreciate your professionalism.
W
4 months ago
It was great thank u 😁☺️
J
4 months ago
Friendly service
Great communication between the dentist and the hygienist to let you know what is going on with your child.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service
Denistry for kids in Huntersville is the best. Our first visit was so nice. The entire team were so caring and made my grandsons first visit ever to the dentist the best experience. He loved it. They really know how to connect and engage to any age of the child. Today was his 2nd visit and once again the best experience ever. He loves the dentist. Denistry for kids is awesome. I would highly recommend this facility.
E
5 months ago
5 Star Service
High-quality service and everyone was very knowledgable and friendly. My kids love dentistry for kids.