Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Not only was Dr. Mitchell great with my 2 year old son, but she also made me (as the parent) feel comfortable. The entire staff at D4K were WONDERFUL! Highly recommend!
V
5 days ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Not only was Dr. Mitchell great with my 2 year old son, but she also made me (as the parent) feel comfortable. The entire staff at D4K were WONDERFUL! Highly recommend!
V
5 days ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Dr.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
I feel super comfortable here , all staff are so profesional , kind , diligent , the Dr soooo nice I feel like a home. And my children feel happy and in good hands .
D
4 weeks ago
We absolutely love Dentistry for Kids!
My son has had nothing but positive experiences with Dentistry for Kids. Dr. Mitchell and her staff are awesome. They are kind, compassionate and good at what they do.
C
1 month ago
My son had to have some dental work done and the staff and dentist were wonderful. Great experience and we will definitely recommend to friends.
J
1 month ago
This offfice staff is the best 🤗 My Sonia not very happy at the dentist but they help him and me get through the appts. Special thanks to Ms.Phyllis she is the best 🤗
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Wonderful with Children
My 2 year old son went for the first time and had a wonderful experience. Everyone showed a great amount a patience and kindness to him and me!
E
2 months ago
Made it easy
Thank you for taking care of Alexander’s cavity this morning. Your staff made the process a breeze!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
The dentist and staff members were great! My child was very uncooperative with this being his first dental visit, but they were very patient and gentle in their interaction. Their techniques were very age appropriate. There was no delay in our appointment; we were called back within two minutes of arrival. Will definitely return !