Dentistry for Kids - Kisha Steele Mitchell DDS PC

Dentist

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Today was our first visit since moving to the area, and I must say that I am highly impressed. The staff goes well beyond their means to fit you into the day's schedule, and the staff were so polite and helpful. My daughter felt so welcomed and at ease. I am more than happy to call this dentistry home for my children's dental needs.
C
7 days ago
Awesome dentist office 😆
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
This was our first appointment and I was extremely pleased with my kids dental procedure. Dr. Mitchell answered all my questions no matter what they were.Dental assistant are extremely sweet and caring. The staff was incredibly welcoming and gave the place a family feel. If you want fantastic dental work done and a place that makes you feel at home then this is the best place to go!!
D
3 weeks ago
Who loves their dentist/orthodontist and staff??? WE DO!!!!
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very warm and helpful. They thoroughly explain every aspect of your child's care. Questions are welcomed and answered in a way that satisfies both the parents' and the child's curiosity. I wouldn't think of taking my son anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Very polite and professional
The ladies did a great job with my kids. Both had a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Convenient location. Clean, spacious waiting area with complementary coffee/water station and activities for children. I am happy to have chosen this dentist. Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Great teamwork
Little ones first cavity unfortunately. Dr. Mitchell and Areil did an amazing job. Would highly recommend to anyone that asks.
B
2 months ago
First Visit- went great!
First time visit and it went great! Loved that they had my daughters name on a welcome sign. And all staff was so courteous- my 9 year old daughter left there saying how nice they all were to her. I think our move to this office was a good choice!
B
2 months ago
Great team
Dr. Mitchell and her team are great. Very patient and caring. Would not go anywhere else.