Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
We missed a morning appointment this morning due to a miscommunication on our part and the office was more than accommodating making sure we got in this evening and my son didn’t have to miss any school. I also believe my son is very cared for at this practice and his best interest is always take into account.
C
5 days ago
The new doctor is fine but prefer the old one......2 doctors ago for us.
C
6 days ago
Excellent practice! They always make my two children feel comfortable and confident with each visit. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone with kids .
M
1 week ago
I feel right at home! Thank you for the amazing job you do!
M
1 week ago
Amazing service
Very kind people and treat their patients well.
D
1 week ago
Awesome Awesome!!!
My 5 year old daughter had to have two teeth pulled today and Doctor Matt and his staff were wonderful!!! Made her feel so comfortable. Thank you so much!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly and the office was very clean. They were so thorough in explaining what they were doing and answered all my questions. We will definitely be back .
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
My daughter had a filling done with Dr. Matt, as always, a great experience. He’s always patient and kind. My kids love coming here!
C
3 weeks ago
Love the Kid Focused Atmosphere
My daughter loves going to the dentist because the office employees and dental employees are so kid focused. The waiting room is a play haven for her. As soon as she sees that we’re going to the dentist she starts planning which toys she’s going to play with first. Then when it’s time for a cleaning or exam how they incorporate her into participating is so smart and distracting at the same time. I’m so glad I switched from Katsur to Denistry 4 Kids!
B
1 month ago
I think visit was good.
At our appt I was asked to wait in the waiting room even though my daughter (shes 8) wanted me to come back. My daughter went in for the visit but when she was done no one came out to talk to me about her check up with the dentist. All I know is what my daughter told me. She got x-rays done and I have no idea if her teeth are coming in ok or not. Very disappointed. May switch dentists.