Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
DFK
We have been at DFK since my children started going to the dentists as toddlers. They are now currently teens. They love Dr. Matt Price. They have always enjoyed their visits. They staff has always been friendly and kind. Our appts have always been on time. The Drs always keep me completely informed on what they are doing. What they see coming in the future. I am grateful for the positive, relaxed feeling of the office. I recommend DKF to everyone that asked for a pediatric dentist!
S
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Awesome Staff
This was my first experience at dfk Monroeville. I called earlier in the day because my child had an emergency situation and they were able to see me that day. I was a little nervous because my son who is five has autism and can be a bit much to deal with than a typical kiddo. Upon entering the clinic the receptionist at the front desk knew who I was and gave me the paperwork to fill out. My son became a bit antsy while I was completing the forms and Dr. Matt Price's assistant realized and assisted with my child while I finished. Then we headed back and not long after Dr Matt Price stepped into the room. He explained everything very well as did his assistant. They were more than awesome when it came to making my child feel comfortable and we had no problems when the time came to examine him. The whole experience wowed me! As a mother of two children with autism, everyday situations are very difficult for me to deal with most of the time because of misunderstandings. This team could not have done a better job, it really means so much to me! I would highly recommend this dentistry. Thank you again and again!
J
10 months ago
Caring and efficient
The office is well equipped to handle the kids and the staff is everything you would want in a dental clinic. They handle the kids with genuine excitement, respect, professionalism and care making the experience pleasurable and effective. Doctor Price and Doctor Dahar took their time to explain and come up with the best strategy for my son’s treatment. Excellent professionals and great service. Thank you team, you are all doing a great job. My kids are 9, 5 and 2 1/2.
S
10 months ago
First visit for my toddler!
I just took my daughter for her first ever dentist visit this morning. From the moment we walked in I felt very relaxed and comfortable. The office staff was really friendly and the first assistant we encountered was super excited to see my daughter and made her feel right at home. She was able to pick out a toothbrush, got sunglasses and stickers at the end. The dentist was very helpful, thorough and quick! The entire process was about 20 minutes. I am very glad that I picked Dentistry for Kids and I will continue to go back!
R
1 year ago
Kindness
My four year old daughter was hesitant to see the dentist, but the hygienist and dentist were kind and explained everything. Overall a very positive visit!
T
1 year ago
Excellent pediatric dentistry practice. Skilled, highly professional, efficient, bright, happy, and clean waiting room, and everyone there is extremely friendly. Put my child at ease the entire time.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and great staff
The doctors are very nice and friendly. They made my daughter feel comfortable and a part of the visit. Would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
We missed a morning appointment this morning due to a miscommunication on our part and the office was more than accommodating making sure we got in this evening and my son didn’t have to miss any school. I also believe my son is very cared for at this practice and his best interest is always take into account.
C
2 years ago
The new doctor is fine but prefer the old one......2 doctors ago for us.
C
2 years ago
Excellent practice! They always make my two children feel comfortable and confident with each visit. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone with kids .