Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fast, friendly, and very informative
The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. The dentist takes time with the parents to explain and answer all questions. They are wonderful with the kids and it's an overall great experience.
S
6 days ago
My Daughter LOVES coming to the Dentist
My daughter, who is 2 1/2 yrs old, loves coming to see the dentist. The staff is friendly, engaging, and makes the experience exciting and educational to her age level. The office is busy, however I never feel rushed or hurried through her visit. I would highly recommend this office to other parents looking for a stress free dentist appointment for their child.
A
6 days ago
Excellent
We love dentistry for kids in monroeville. They go above and beyond to make kids comfortable. I hated going to the dentist when I was a kid. Bright lights tearing my eyes and always harsh and uncaring. At dfk they give the kids sunglasses and the rooms are comfortable and welcoming. My girls love to go to their visits. We have seen all of the dentists and they are all kind and gentle and skilled. The office staff are always pleasant and helpful to get me appointments at a time we are able to come. I love the email reminders for the appointment times. We never wait long to be seen and are always out within a half an hour for both girls. I highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
Almost perfect
I brought in 2 of my sons for a dental cleaning. The hygienists were great and I love their dentist. They have great bedside manner with the kids and are quick and efficient in their work. My only complaint is the Accounts Receivable employee. I find her to be rude and unpleasant. With my last visit, it took longer than we expected so I was running late for my next appointment and the A/R lady was busy with a customer. So my dentist offered to send me my bill, which I gladly accepted and I rushed to gather my kids and leave. But when I was rushing out the door the A/R lady stopped me and said she could handle my payment now. I told her I was in a hurry and the dentist said she could mail it to me. But she continued to persist I pay the bill now. It got quite uncomfortable and she was only making me later than I already was. So I finally just left, but she had me extremely agitated. We have been customers of this office for years, I feel there was no need for her to treat me that way.
C
1 week ago
Personal and Professional Excellence
Everyone at DFK is friendly and professional. They take the right amount of time needed yet are always prompt and efficient. Always answer questions. Definately a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly
Wonderful atmosphere. Staff was very friendly. Super quick service. My daughter really enjoys coming here.
B
3 weeks ago
Cant wait to come back! ☺️
We could not be more impressed with every aspect of this practice. ☺️ Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly, and welcoming. Thank you for taking great care of our miracle. ☺️
M
3 weeks ago
DFK was a very welcoming environment and the staff was really friendly. It was our first visit and we'll recommend the office (Monroeville) to other families. I learned so much about dental care from the hygienist and dentist, and they took time to answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all (although we ran late for our appointment). They also knew how to comfort my one-year-old through some tears and she was smiling by the end of the appointment. Great first impression!
G
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, welcoming staff, professional, beyond excellent with children! More than pleased and exceeded my expectations.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and timely