Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Kindness
My four year old daughter was hesitant to see the dentist, but the hygienist and dentist were kind and explained everything. Overall a very positive visit!
T
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentistry practice. Skilled, highly professional, efficient, bright, happy, and clean waiting room, and everyone there is extremely friendly. Put my child at ease the entire time.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and great staff
The doctors are very nice and friendly. They made my daughter feel comfortable and a part of the visit. Would highly recommend them.
M
6 months ago
We missed a morning appointment this morning due to a miscommunication on our part and the office was more than accommodating making sure we got in this evening and my son didn’t have to miss any school. I also believe my son is very cared for at this practice and his best interest is always take into account.
C
6 months ago
The new doctor is fine but prefer the old one......2 doctors ago for us.
C
6 months ago
Excellent practice! They always make my two children feel comfortable and confident with each visit. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone with kids .
M
6 months ago
I feel right at home! Thank you for the amazing job you do!
M
6 months ago
Amazing service
Very kind people and treat their patients well.
D
6 months ago
Awesome Awesome!!!
My 5 year old daughter had to have two teeth pulled today and Doctor Matt and his staff were wonderful!!! Made her feel so comfortable. Thank you so much!!!
J
7 months ago
Everyone was super friendly and the office was very clean. They were so thorough in explaining what they were doing and answered all my questions. We will definitely be back .