Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Overall always a great experience
R
2 years ago
All 3 of my children had appointments at the same time. The staff were friendly, efficient and professional! They always make the experience comfortable and enjoyable for my children!
T
2 years ago
Today all 3 of my boys had appointments. The service excellent, staff friendly and out appointments were thorough and fast! Highly recommend!
B
2 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I have had a child as a patient at Dentistry for Kids for 12 years. I liked that they were small, but over the years have grown, at times I feel they are a machine with the number of patients they see. With that being said, my children have never suffered or been rushed through. The dentist and hygienists always have time to talk with you. They know that children's teeth are different than adult teeth and have never steered us wrong. I've seen children afraid of getting their teeth examined and they are very understanding and patient. I also have to add that I am very pleased with the front desk staff. Over the years, there was one lady who wasn't very accommodating or friendly. That has improved 100 percent, can't say enough about the ladies up front. Don't hesitate to take your child there.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staffs and very accommodating
My son has no school the day before his scheduled appointment. Called the office to see if they can accommodate my son that day and they did. The staffs are so nice and friendly and made our visits comfortable.
V
2 years ago
Routine visit
Kayla's dental assistant Tressa was Awesome! She explained everything and made Kayla comfortable. Dr Matt Price is a great dentist. Kayla actually likes going to the dentist!!
A
2 years ago
My 4 year old is usually pretty good about his check up but this day he wasn’t having it. Our hygenist was so patient and did everything she could to get through his cleaning and check up quickly. By the time the appointment was over with he was totally comfortable!
E
2 years ago
Great Provider!
The staff always takes excellent care of my child. Always so positive and offering helpful tips to keep my boy in tip top shape!
K
2 years ago
Always happy
Great job as usual!
C
2 years ago
My Son likes going to the Dentist!!
Can you believe it?? He actually likes going to see all of the friendly, caring staff and chat with Dr. Matt! My 11 year old son has been going to Dentistry for Kids since he was 1 year old! He has learned the importance of taking care of his teeth in a positive and caring environment without feeling badly when a cavity (or two) popped up! The entire staff truly wants to be there working with kids! Cannot say enough good things--