Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
For pediatric dentists - they go above and beyond!
Working with kids is tough. Working on kids teeth is even tougher! The staff at DFK is top notch. They are all very compassionate and kind, and "cheer on" the patients while getting work done ("you can do it!" or "you are doing a great job!"). They really try hard to sooth a young one's nerves! They even take the time at the beginning to explain exactly what they are going to do, and show them the tools they will use. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
S
5 years ago
Great as always!
K
5 years ago
The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They have made all of my children comfortable and at ease during visits. Even my 1 year old, who won't let ANYONE look in her mouth!
D
5 years ago
Eased my child's nervousness
My daughter was nervous coming in for her first filling. The assistant and Dr. Matt made her feel so comfortable and she was so relaxed. They did a great job of making the whole process kid friendly. Thank you!
P
5 years ago
Sonny Walters dental visit
Service is always superb. I would definitely recommend to others. My daughter is not afraid of the dentist anymore, and I love the free Miss Pac Man video game in the waiting room.
M
5 years ago
It was a great and timely experience.
S
5 years ago
Great place to take your child
I have been taking my son here for several years. He is now 15. I would highly recommend them.
M
5 years ago
My kids love the dentist!
Denistry for Kids is always professional, friendly and extremely encouraging! My kids honestly love going to the Monroeville office. I really appreciate all that they do to make the visit quick and thorough!
J
5 years ago
Great with Kids
Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. The dentists and hygienists are all awesome with kids.
R
5 years ago
my girls look forward to going to the dentist
i do not have warm memories of going to the dentist as a child. As a matter of fact i hated the idea!!! Thankfully i don't have the same concerns with my own children!! I have had nothing but a pleasant and professional experience at Dentistry For Kids Monroeville location. The staff is friendly, the doc's talk in laymen's terms and the waiting area is both kid and parent friendly. Dental health is an important component to overall health so i am grateful to the staff and doctors here!