Dentistry For Kids - Monroeville

Dentist

Ste 140, 2790 Mosside Boulevard

Monroeville, PA 15146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
They did an amazing job with my son! He wasn't the best patient and they managed to get what we needed done and it was done very well! Great experience!
J
5 years ago
Wonderful dentists!
I called first thing this morning to get an emergency appointment for my son. They were able to squeeze him in in the afternoon...we were so grateful! I absolutely love taking my son to this office...everyone is great! And it's super clean! They make you and your child feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
5 years ago
Preparing to send her off!
My daughter has been coming to Dentistry for kids since she was about 6. She turns 18 in May and will transition to an "old people" dentist! Therefore, she came to her last Dentistry for Kids appointment on her own as part of her transition to adulthood. She left happy, smiling, and disappointed she won't be coming back to a place that has given her a positive outlook on preventative care and lots of love along the way. Thank you Dentistry for Kids for many years of wonderful service! Cindy Gwynn
M
5 years ago
Great visit
This office is always wonderful and my children LOVE going to the dentist. Thanks for always being so friendly and informative when we come. Can't wait for our next visit.
K
5 years ago
Love them! Great with kids!
L
5 years ago
Always top notch
The whole experience at DFK is pleasant. The waiting area is comfortable, the staff is always pleasant, the hygienists and dentists are friendly.
M
5 years ago
Great "kid" dentist
This office is the best!!! Dr. Matt is the bomb...he knows how to make my boy feel good about going to the dentist. He is very professional and down to earth. The office staff are friendly and always have the next appointment ready for me. The location is perfect and the office is very tidy. Keep up the good work!
K
5 years ago
Dentistry for kids has been wonderful for my two girls. Great doctors and staff!
L
5 years ago
Excellent visit from beginning to end!
L
5 years ago
teeth injury
Dr. Matt Price is awesome. He always is very knowledgeable and explains what is going on. I wish more doctors were like him. Thank you