Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Lisa Honig

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best service for kids!
My 3 year old was a little nervous going into the dentist as most kids probably are except the experience was so amazing for her that she can’t wait to go back! She has been telling all of her siblings how much fun the dentist is and how nice everyone was to her! The dental hygienist took her time explaining everything to my daughter so she knew exactly what to expect. I would never bring my children elsewhere!
J
2 weeks ago
Completely happy
Our experience with Dr. Waxman and our hygienist, Dawn was amazing. Completely put my anxious 2.5 year old at ease with their patience, expertise, and kindness.
C
3 weeks ago
Miss Dawn is awesome! Very patient and kind. My boys love her. And Dr Amy is great too. The staff is also great.
O
3 weeks ago
high quality service and very friendly
The office is very clean and a friendly environment. the staff are highly professional. Keep up the excellent service!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is very nice and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professionalism
This team NEVER disappoints! They are extremely helpful when coordinating appointments (we have FOUR kids!). Additionally, extremely informative on insurance details (co-pays), they do not force procedures or "early braces". The hygienists are extremely professional and caring - the demeanor hasn't changed in the 10+ years we have been going here. The receptionists (Nancy and Melissa) are SO friendly and accommodating. I will continue bringing my children until they can go to the dentist on their own :-)
M
1 month ago
Always great
We love the office & the girls who work there! Wonderful every time
P
1 month ago
great experience
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
My daughters were terrified of the dentist till they came to Dr. Waxman always the best service and so kind to everyone
S
2 months ago
Best dental appointment ever!
We have taken Ethan for dental check-ups at my personal dentist a few times now, and even my very experienced, kid-friendly hygienist could not get through his impenetrable gag reflex. Even touching the mirror to his cheek made him gag. Somehow, Dawn was able to not only get in a 100% complete, full cleaning, but she even managed to get one x-ray film into his mouth! She is truly a wonder and I am so thankful that we came to visit you all today. We will absolutely be back. No question. Thank you!!