Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Lisa Honig

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
On time and safe practice.
T
15 hours ago
Beyond Prepared
So so happy this entire staff is back! They are all over being prepared for this Covid-19. From checking in from your car, to taking your temp, to plastic coverings on exam chairs...they didnt miss a beat. I have no fears on bringing my kids here at all during this time. Great Job, I applaud the entire staff. You wont be disappointed, just mad you didnt make an appointment sooner.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
It was my daughters first appointment and they did an excellent job with her! They were very friendly and professional with us.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and staffs are very professional
S
4 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly.
Staff was Very Professional &Friendly & Knowledgeable. Assistant spoke to regarding my Daughters teeth. Walked my daughter through the process and tools that were going to be used. Made my Daughter Comfortable and she was not afraid as in The past at other Dental visits At other offices. Mom & Dad really liked this Dentist. Looking forward for more appointments.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Usually kids are scared to go to dentists. However for my daughter this is a complete different experience going to the dentist. Thanks to the nurse and doctors at Amy’s. They took care very well and my daughter enjoys going to dentist every time.
Y
4 months ago
I really love this place. I take my children here since they were babies. All the stuff are very kind and friendly, my kids love them. Thanks!!
U
5 months ago
My daughter had the best time at the Clinic. It was her first visit to the dentist and she was nervous. She was very happy to see a welcome sign for her. Dental team were very patient ,polite and friendly. Overall a wonderful experience. Thank you so much.
D
5 months ago
Emergency appointment
I called this office at 9 am and they had availability for my daughter at 10:30am. I was very satisfied with the atmosphere in the office. Very neat and clean. The staff was very warm and welcoming. And my very nervous daughter was comfortable and happy with her experience. She gives the office 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!!
S
5 months ago
Highly Skilled!!
It's always been a pleasure to know that your grown kids are always welcome and the professional staff are willing to work with Autistic kids. My son has been a part of this family of highly skilled professionals for years and nothing has changed since. Great job! Thank you.