Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Talbot Sklar

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Staff is extremely caring with all of the children. They explain all procedures and answer all questions without feeling rushed. Susan is amazing as is all staff.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, caring staff
Dr. Waxman and the entire staff at dentistry for kids are an exceptional group of people! They explain each and every move they make with great detail, to make your child feel comfortable! They go above and beyond to make visiting the dentist something my kids look forward to! So glad we will be spending many years with this wonderful office!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr were professional and very caring. Excellent
D
1 month ago
Care
Dr Waxman and her assistant, Susan are caring and gentle. They made my son feel safe and comfortable. The dentist chair is usually a fearful place for him but they've helped him through the past two years to face that challenge. We are very grateful for their professionalism and patience.
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is nice and helpful.
L
2 months ago
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ 2 thumbs up!!
The office was awesome!! My daughter had her first procedure and she loved it here!! I will be moving my other two kids into this office soon!! Doctors and the Staff were all very nice and caring!! Thanks again guys!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Friendly staff
Thank you so much to Dr. Waxman and her staff! My son dreaded the word dentist, let alone a visit. Hence his need to finally see a dentist much later than he should have. The entire staff was so friendly and professional. I wish I found this office sooner. My son loves the dentist now and I really can't say enough about the exceptional service your child will receive from this office!
D
2 months ago
great dentist experience for my daughter
Everyone at Dr. Waxman's dentist office was warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. Waxman was very kind and gentle and put my daughter at ease. She needed a filling and had a previously negative experience at a different dentist. This appointment was a breeze and between Dr. Waxman, her wonderful hygienist, and the headphones and movies during the filling, my daughter was completely at ease. No pain and all smiles afterwards. Couldn't ask for more.
G
3 months ago
Professional and excellent service. Doctors were kids friendly and procedure done with excellence.
G
4 months ago
Doctor's are experienced. They made the experience for child quiet comfortable and responded to my concerns professionally.