Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Talbot Sklar

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
This place is great, I don't have to bribe my kids to go to the dentist anymore. Everyone in the office is super nice and really take the time to explain things to the kids. I love this place.
T
2 weeks ago
My child and I enjoyed the experience. Great Staff and Office! My daughter was very nervous about her 1st appointment. However, due to the Dentist and the staff making it a wonderful experience she can’t wait to go back. She also loved that she was able to receive a treasure from the treasure box.
V
2 weeks ago
What a great experience!
We took my 3 year old son for his first dental visit! He loved it! Everyone was so welcoming. He can’t wait to go back!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Waxman and the entire staff are always so attentive and patient with my special needs daughter. Always a wonderful experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, service.
Love my experience taking my daughter to fix a small cavity, Dr. Amy is very professional and lovely.
T
2 months ago
Always such a nice visit and never a lin wait. Nancy does a great job in scheduling. The entire staff is very attentive. A bracket in my sons mouth had become loose, they took him in immediately and fixed the problem. Entire staff is very friendly. My kids actually look forward to getting their teeth cleaned now. You wont be disappointed!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
T
2 months ago
Thank you
All staff handled as professionals,
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Prompt
They are very friendly and patient. No waiting time.
N
2 months ago
great office for kids of all ages
Dr. Waxman and her staff are top notch. Both of my kids, age 17 and 13 go to her and we always feel good when we leave, no matter what the diagnosis is.