Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Lisa Honig

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly and great with kids
The hygenists are consistently friendly and great at explaining every step of the process to the kids and to parents. Dr. Waxman is very approachable and patiently works with the kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience when visiting the office. Great staff and great doctors! Very knowledgeable, patient and gentle.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
As always, a great experience!
J
1 month ago
It was nice to meet Dr. Lisa. She seems like she’s been there all along. She made both my sons feel at ease with their appointments and getting braces. The entire staff at Dentistry for Kids are so friendly.
T
1 month ago
Superb Visit and Service
Dr. Waxman and team are great! We need more offices me this one👍
J
3 months ago
Great service
Excellent care was taken of my 5 year old- she loves going to the dentist!
K
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Caring and excellent service
Our kids have been coming here for years and they love it. The doctors and staff have been very caring, friendly and professional. I would anyday recommend Dr. Amy waxman and her group. Thank you so much for everything.
A
3 months ago
Highly professional and caring Staff, we are coming here for almost 14 yrs, always had very good experience, highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Great Care, Great Staff
My kids have been coming here for years. The dentists and staff are friendly and professional and go out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable during their cleanings and other procedures. This place is now out of network for us because we changed our dental insurance, and we still keep coming here because of the great care. We'd highly recommend Dentistry for Kids.
S
3 months ago
First Time Checkup
Had an excellent experience with Dr. Amy & her staff. This was a first time visit for my son Justin and he didn’t cry once! The staff was extremely friendly and made Justin’s visit a smooth one. Looking forward to coming back for future visits 🙂