Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Talbot Sklar

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and Prompt
They are very friendly and patient. No waiting time.
N
2 weeks ago
great office for kids of all ages
Dr. Waxman and her staff are top notch. Both of my kids, age 17 and 13 go to her and we always feel good when we leave, no matter what the diagnosis is.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
My daughter had a wonderful experience today! It was very easy to make an appointment. The receptionist was very friendly and attentive. The hygienist put my daughter at ease and quickly put a smile on her face. Dr. Amy was great. I couldn't be happier with the service today!
M
4 weeks ago
Incredibly patient!!
Y
2 months ago
Great service,and professionalism.
I have being taking my kids to Dr. Sklar since my son was a baby, he is 19 now and still love to come to this wonderful place, as well as my daughter who is 12 now. All the people are very polite and sweet with the kids, I highly recommend Dr.Waxman and Talbot Sklar.
M
2 months ago
Incredibly professional, helpul and responsive
The best way to assess any medical provider is when the situation is an emergency. In our case, our 20-month old son fell - face first - onto a gym floor while playing at day-care. Being new to the area, we reached out to Dentistry For Kids NJ based on a quick Google search. Our experience could not have been better - not only was the staff incredibly helpful and polite, but they were able to see our son same day (please note: we called at 4PM...they were able to fit him in by 530). They were prepared for his arrival, and made sure he was comfortable throughout the visit, which was great given he had already been to the E-R that day. It goes without saying, not only do I recommend Dentistry For Kids NJ, but we will be bringing our son here going forward.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and caring for kids dental facilitiy
Very impressive , professional and caring facility for kids dental work
A
3 months ago
Great service
It was late but staff was still warm and professional. Dr Waxman answered all my questions and the hygienist made a little daughter feel welcome and important which settled her immensely. Timing was fine given the crowds.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Each person whom we came in contact with was friendly and so helpful. Dr. Amy and Anne took such care and time in making sure that my son was prepared and comfortable with what would happen when he comes in to have his cavities filled. Dr. Amy took the time to show me and explain what they need to do and why. We were overwhelmed by the unexpected cavities and Dr. Amy and Anne helped to make us comfortable. I appreciated how I felt while in the office and was impressed by the time and care taken to make sure that both my son and I had all our questions answered and were ready for our next visit there. Working in the healthcare field I know everyone in that office is very busy but when they were with us they certainly made us feel we were a priority and didn't rush anything. I can't say enough about my overall experience here.
M
3 months ago
Love this place
I can’t say enough about this place! Everyone is so friendly and so great with kids! After switching practices, my daughter finally looks forward to going to the dentist.