Dentistry For Kids NJ - Dr.'s Amy Waxman & Talbot Sklar

Dentist

4 Progress St

Ste B1

Edison, NJ 08820-1199

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryforkidsnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service
Excellent care was taken of my 5 year old- she loves going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Highly Professional, Caring and excellent service
Our kids have been coming here for years and they love it. The doctors and staff have been very caring, friendly and professional. I would anyday recommend Dr. Amy waxman and her group. Thank you so much for everything.
A
1 month ago
Highly professional and caring Staff, we are coming here for almost 14 yrs, always had very good experience, highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Great Care, Great Staff
My kids have been coming here for years. The dentists and staff are friendly and professional and go out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable during their cleanings and other procedures. This place is now out of network for us because we changed our dental insurance, and we still keep coming here because of the great care. We'd highly recommend Dentistry for Kids.
S
2 months ago
First Time Checkup
Had an excellent experience with Dr. Amy & her staff. This was a first time visit for my son Justin and he didn’t cry once! The staff was extremely friendly and made Justin’s visit a smooth one. Looking forward to coming back for future visits 🙂
J
2 months ago
Everyone is soooo very sweet. And Melissa is super duper nice and patient. I will definitely recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
This was my son’s second time going to the dentist! He loved having his teeth cleaned by Miss Dawn and loved Mr. Thirsty! Dr. Amy is very sweet and the whole staff is wonderful. Excellent experience! He can’t wait to go back!
M
3 months ago
This place is great, I don't have to bribe my kids to go to the dentist anymore. Everyone in the office is super nice and really take the time to explain things to the kids. I love this place.
T
3 months ago
My child and I enjoyed the experience. Great Staff and Office! My daughter was very nervous about her 1st appointment. However, due to the Dentist and the staff making it a wonderful experience she can’t wait to go back. She also loved that she was able to receive a treasure from the treasure box.
V
3 months ago
What a great experience!
We took my 3 year old son for his first dental visit! He loved it! Everyone was so welcoming. He can’t wait to go back!