Dentistry For Kids - North Hills

Dentist

8160 Perry Highway

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My sons first experience was great. He loved it. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Place
This was the first time I took my 2 year old to the dentist. It was an amazing experience for Mom and the patient. They made my son so relaxed. They distracted him with the fish tank, sunglasses, picking out a toothbrush, and then brushing a dragon teeth with a huge toothbrush. Taylor cleaned his teeth and I can't say enough about her! She was so patient and wonderful with him! Dr. Jackson was so kind and asked if Mom had questions. I am so happy we chose dentistry for kids!
K
1 month ago
Kid friendly
This dentist office is always timely and great with my kids! I have a 3 and 7 year old. They are thorough but quick so the kids don’t get uncomfortable. They even caught an orthodontic issue early that the morning orthodontist couldn’t believe they found.
J
1 month ago
Great Doctors and Staff
Fantastic staff, extremely attentive!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Jackson and his capable staff have been taking excellent care of my boys' teeth for 18 years. They are highly qualified, kind and fun with the kids.
A
1 month ago
Routine office visit
Everyone is friendly in this office. The appointments are carried out within a reasonable amount of time.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
I love Denistry for Kids! They catered to my 4 yr old and made her feel extremely comfortable! Super friendly and quick!!
A
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning
Always a positive experience. Very nice staff. Little to no wait time. Very happy with experience
A
2 months ago
Dissapointing visit
Normally my visits are great start to finish. Today I was very dissapointed with the dentist I saw. She seemed very cold and impersonable. And when I asked questions about the work she recommended she was very vague and short with me. I was not comfortable with her doing it at that time and went home and called to schedule with Dr Katie who I know and love. Maybe she was having a bad day as we all do but it wasn't a normal experience for me at my visit and now will wonder when I come back if I'll get the dentist I had today.
L
2 months ago
With being in healthcare myself, I know how important customer service impacts your overall experience.The hygienist and dentist were wonderful with my son and your facility is beautiful. My only disappointment was with the receptionist. We were 10 minutes late for our appointment and apologized as soon as we arrived. The front desk couldn't of been more rude about it. She carried on and told us that she wasn't sure if we could even be seen, only to have them call us in 5 minutes. Her customer service skills were terrible, you don't treat your customers that way. The receptionist at my dentist would never talk to me the way she did. I am considering just taking my kids there because of the front desk.