Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Kind, knowledgeable and professional!!!!
Love Dr. Molina. She def knows how to speak and work with kids! She was kind to my son and the pulling of his teeth went so smoothly you wouldn't have even know he had two teeth pulled!!! From moment you walk into the offoce, the waiting room is so kid friendly, the staff is friendly, to time you leave and get tokens for a treat you feel welcomed and makes you want to return again!
A
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Molina & the crew at Dentistry for Kids
Everyone in the office is so kind and makes going to the dentist fun for the kids! We love seeing Dr. Molina and the boys look forward to getting their check up! They especially LOVE picking a toy out of the toy drawer when they are done :)
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
My son just started going here and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. It was his first dentist visit and they eased his worries and were very good about not pushing things too much in the first visit. Dr Whipple is wonderful and answered all of my questions ad concerns. I look forward to our next appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and amazing with kids
We love Dentistry for Kids. They are amazing with the kids and very positive and happy all the time. The dentists and the assistants are very kind and always have sweet things to say to the kids when they see them.
T
1 month ago
The staff are amazing. Another great appointment for my kiddos! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
All the staff very efficient and friendly
All the staff very efficient and friendly
C
1 month ago
Great visit
Always friendly staff and runs on time. Even early on some days. Love this place.
D
1 month ago
Friendly caring and professional dental staff
Very happy and satisfied with the service received. I had my son at another local dentist and had to keep taking my son back for dental care when I found Dentistry for kids for a 2nd opinion. Since here he has been cavity free since we began our healthy mouth journey with Dr. Whipple. She is great and takes the time to explain so as a parent you understand. I recommend to all.
A
1 month ago
Great experience for a little dude!
My son will be 3 in September and this was his 2nd visit! Dentistry for Kids has great staff and they make the visits fun! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly and compassionate about what he does. We love it here!
C
2 months ago
always enjoy our visits at DFK
My son was just waking up from an early appointment and the staff was amazing with him. We weren't scheduled with his favorite assistant Ben, so they switched to make him more comfortable. Ben was as always so patient with my son and got him to take his pictures of his teeth and to clean them. Dr. Molina of course was just as wonderful with him. I'm so glad my son is in good hands here and we truly enjoy coming and he isn't scared of the dentist. Thank you for being so great with my son.