Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
AMAZING!
Dentistry for Kids is like family. Our kids trust, love and enjoy going to the dentist! the staff when you walk in to the hygienists to the doctors to the staff on the way out! just amazing! thank YOU!
M
4 days ago
Dentistry for Kids Reno is amazing!
Dr. Molina, Dr. Wilkerson and the staff at Dentistry for Kids are so good at what they do...so much so that my kids look forward to their dentist visits. Both doctors are always so informative and really great with the kids. The dental hygienists are also very good at what they do, the cleanings are never painful for the kids and they give great tips to the kids on how to properly brush and floss their teeth. The check in and check out process at the appointments always go smooth and there is never a wait. We highly recommend Dentistry for Kids!
H
1 week ago
We love Dentistry for Kids!
We have been patients with Dentistry for Kids for almost ten years now. We currently have five kids using their dental services. My kids look forward to their visits, so much so they start asking me about a month beforehand, "When are we going to the dentist?" I love the staff...they are always professional and so happy and helpful. I love that my kids like going to the dentist...hopefully this will foster a lifelong appreciation for dentists and dental work!
J
1 week ago
Amazing, high quality dentist
This place is AH-MAZING! I was referred here from a friend of mine that works in the dental field. The first thing I liked was that I called and they were in a meeting so I left a voicemail. They actually called me back!! I know that doesn’t seem like much, but most businesses ignore the voicemail. When we arrived I already felt comfortable with the nice front desk staff and my son loved the iPads in the waiting room (of course). Since my son was a new patient, they gave him (and me) a tour and explained what every room was for, etc. At our previous dentist I was not allowed back with my son. So this was awesome for me! I felt totally at ease and my son was loving this. Our assistant Joana was very good with all of my son’s questions and made him feel good. He even told her he was going to give her a 5 star review, lol! He kept saying how good this office was compared to our last one. She was extremely thorough on explaining the xrays, why something could be wrong, what he needed to focus more on, etc. Then we met Dr. Molina. What is cute about the office is the assistants and the dentist refer to each other as “friends” which I like. I think that makes the kids trust each employee as well as makes the parent feel the good vibe in the office! Dr. Molina is very sweet!!! She kept telling my son how he’s a good big boy. My son needs some fillings and she was very thoughtful in regards to the procedure and treatment. The cutest thing ever was that Joana sent my son a card in the mail! It was personally handwritten by her telling him it was a pleasure to meet him and to make sure he’s brushing properly to get rid of those sugar bugs! It was the cutest thing!! I LOVE this place! I’m so happy we have this in our area!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing all around
Easy to transfer your insurance information whether it’s through the phone, in office, or online. My child’s first visit was so great and it’s thanks to the attentive staff and making sure she was as comfortable as possible. Entertaining the child, singing, and getting to know them makes for a better environment. Dr Molina is professional and SO GREAT with kids. Her assistant Karina was fantastic as well. Love this place
B
3 weeks ago
My child was extremely nervous, but Dr. Molina and her staff were so patient and caring. They made a personal connection with her and even remembered her favorite characters and birthday. The quality of care provided was phenomenal. They were very professional and thorough.
C
1 month ago
I was stunned
I didn't know what to expect going in to my daughter first dentist appointment. I knew it would not be the same as an adult dentist appointment but was curious to find out. Waiting area is very pleasant for kids, my daughter definitely enjoyed playing before the appointment. We went back with one of the great gals and she gave my daughter a tour of the place and just tried her hardest to make her feel comfortable. A lot of stuff took place that was great, the moment I knew this place was amazing was when Dr. Molina came into the room and started to get the child to feel comfortable, she sang like 3 songs to her which made her feel much more comfortable. When she put a smile on my daughter's face I almost cried!!! Thank you dentistry for Kids and team for making this an incredible experience.
L
1 month ago
Great, friendly, professional anand fun for kids!
Been patients for 8 yrs. Always professional and very kid friendly! Def recc it if you need a pediatric dentist!
E
1 month ago
Safe waiting room with toys, movie corner, so great for my little run away boy. Super frendly receptionist, wonderful nurse/dental hygienist and love dr W. They make sure kids feel as comfortable as they can and they make it fun for him! Very informative, you can ask any kind of questions! And little goody bag, ballon at the end. It sounds all so positive, and it really is! It is honestly a great experience to go there.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I love this office. They are always on time and they speak to my children in a way they can understand. They explain in detail what they are doing and what needs to be done if anything at future appointments. The staff is great from the Dentists to the admitting crew when you first walk in! Thank you Dentistry for Kids!