Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best dentist experience
They got further with my special needs daughter than anyone could or even ever attempted.
C
4 days ago
Best dental experience
The people here were soo friendly and patient with explaining everything to my son and I. Very clean very fast and very efficient. Definitely recommend them!!! Dr. Whipple especially
J
1 month ago
Amazing office and staff
Just brought our almost 3yo daughter to her first dentist appointment with Dr Molina. She was amazing, her staff was fantastic and our overall experience was so great. They really know how to make going to the dentist a positive experience for little ones. Can’t recommend them enough! What a great office.
Response from Dentistry For Kids
Thank you so much for your feedback. We do appreciate you taking the time and letting us know how we are doing as an office. Can you also share your experience on google or yelp?You may copy and paste. Thank you again.
L
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My husband and I took our 13 month old to Dentistry for Kids and were very happy with our experience. The atmosphere is warm, friendly and informative. Plenty of toys to play with, very clean and organized facility. Staff were helpful and kind. My toddler was as relaxed and put at ease. A very pleasant first time at the dentist! Dr. Molina and Sara were AWESOME! :)
Response from Dentistry For Kids
Thank you so much for your feedback. We do appreciate you taking the time and letting us know how we are doing as an office. Can you also share your experience on google or yelp?You may copy and paste. Thank you again.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful office with great staff
My son had his first dentist visit today and we couldn't have been happier with our experience. He is 3 and had so much fun. Office was nice and clean with kid friendly entertainment in the waiting area. Sara was friendly and welcoming. She explained everything in a way my son could understand. Dr. Whipple was fabulous too. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Dentistry For Kids
Thank you so much for your feedback. We do appreciate you taking the time and letting us know how we are doing as an office. Can you also share your experience on google or yelp?You may copy and paste. Thank you again.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic
My son was very comfortable, they explained everything step by step to him and treated him like he was important. Thank you to all the staff for simply being terrific people and for always making his visits pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Great first visit!
We brought our daughter in for her first dental visit. Everyone was so welcoming and great with her. They made her feel comfortable and happy to be visiting the dentist. Great, positive first visit! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
We love dentistry for kids! Every time we come we’re treated like family. They are friendly and honest about my children’s dental health and they make it so much fun for the kids to come in. My 2 and 4 year old love going to the dentist because they are so natural with kids and professional at the same time . They make dental procedures easy and only give kids what they need.
M
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Everyone is very friendly. I have been bringing my boys here for 10 years and we love it. Dr. Molina and Dr. Wilkerson make the kids feel so comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Professional, personable, great with kids!
Our kids LOVE going to this dentist office! Our oldest was the only one with the appointment and the other 2 were sorely disappointed. Both Dr. Wilkerson and Molina are always great with our kids - very personable and patient!