Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Love this place
I’ve been taking my daughter here since she got teeth very friendly and Dr. Whipple is always amazing if we wouldn’t of moved to California we would’ve continued with you guys thank you for everything you guys are awesome ❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Incredible top to bottom
Dentistry for kids is wonderful on every level. The front office staff is friendly and kind the moment you walk in. The back is always decorated in such a cute way depending on the season. I always feel my kids are loved and treasured as patients. We always know what to expect and what is next on the horizon. This office truly goes above and beyond. I have confidence my kids are getting the best care.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome with kids!
Always helpful and informative and even though my daughter gets upset every time she's there they are very patient and great with her. Can't say enough great things about this place!
K
1 month ago
Awesome and Friendly
The Best!
A
1 month ago
Great with children
Doctors and staff are awesome! Have helped my children with dental issues and have made all procedures as easy as possible!
D
1 month ago
Great, friendly service!
This is a fantastic and nurturing environment for kids. I felt comfortable from the moment I called to make my 1-year-old his very first appointment. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and polite.
V
1 month ago
Awesome place!
We LOVE dentistry for kids! They, all the staff, put so much effort into making kids happy, connecting with them and explaining to them why taking care of their teeth is so important, and how to do it. My 5 year old has been going to her since 1 and she actually looks forward to it- so much that I can use the appointment for bribery (“go to bed now so we can go to the dentist tomorrow early!”). I’m gonna hate the day they outgrow this dental office.
H
2 months ago
Family oriented with service-focused professional staff
My children, I have three of them, have gone to Dentistry for Kids their entire lives. We could not be more happy with Dr. Molina And Dr. Wilkerson. They truly are experts at choosing and training amazing staff their team is a shining example of their practice. We honestly can’t say enough about them or how grateful we are to have them as part of our village.
L
2 months ago
Kind, knowledgeable and professional!!!!
Love Dr. Molina. She def knows how to speak and work with kids! She was kind to my son and the pulling of his teeth went so smoothly you wouldn't have even know he had two teeth pulled!!! From moment you walk into the offoce, the waiting room is so kid friendly, the staff is friendly, to time you leave and get tokens for a treat you feel welcomed and makes you want to return again!
A
2 months ago
We love Dr. Molina & the crew at Dentistry for Kids
Everyone in the office is so kind and makes going to the dentist fun for the kids! We love seeing Dr. Molina and the boys look forward to getting their check up! They especially LOVE picking a toy out of the toy drawer when they are done :)