Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Amazing Office
I was surprised our appt. had been changed to see another dentist we had never seen before. Ann reassured us. Dr. Whipple was amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We especially love Ann! Thank you for making the boys feel comfortable and excited to come!
H
1 month ago
Such a GREAT office!
We LOVE Dr. Molina, the hygienists and staff at DFK! We have been going here since the boys were tiny and to see how far they've come with their comfort level at the dentist is amazing. Everyone is so nice, wonderful with kids and truly a joy to have around my two boys.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful Office
We have been going to Dentistry 4 Kids for over 20 years, we love the staff, Dr Molina And Dr. Wilkerson are amazing. We highly recommend them, very kid friendly and patient with kid fears. They have never been condescending or lecturing as some Dr’s can be. Wonderful wonderful office.
S
2 months ago
Staff is so good with kids!
You can tell the staff truly cares about their patients and that they have a positive experience. My son is excited when I tell him we are going to the dentist.
T
2 months ago
Can’t Ask For Better
We have now had 2 great experiences at Dentistry For Kids. Last week, Ben was our hygienist and was just wonderful with my bashful 3 year old. The atmosphere is so kid-friendly and I loved how specific Ben and the dentist were with explaining their tools and personal equipment to help my child feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Great Children’s Dentist
I would highly recommend this great office, both dentist and staff! Great with kids!
C
2 months ago
The best!
I can not recommend Dr Molina and the staff there enough!!!!! They are great with kids and are just so nice and helpful and knowledgeable!!! I didn’t think my kids needed pediatric dentist but it has been a LIFESAVER!
L
3 months ago
Love Dentistry for Kids
I am so thankful for Dentistry For Kids. Everyone is amazing with my 3 year old daughter. She loves the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Great staff and doctors.
We’ve been going to dentistry for kids since my daughter was 2. The entire staff have been nothing but kind and helpful throughout the years. My daughter recently need a tooth extracted and she’s pretty nervous and high strung in general so I had been worried about how it was going to go. Joanna and Dr Wipple were absolutely outstanding. They calmed her through the tears, reassured her and took their time. When it was all over my daughter thanked both of them and walked out smiling. Huge thank to them for taking such great care of my daughter.
A
3 months ago
We LOVE Dentistry for Kids!
Friendly staff, great with kids, lots of fun interaction to help ease children's minds and very knowledgeable and informative to parents.