Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Clean Friendly very professional
My 5 yr old had her first experience today and she did amazing! The whole experience making her feel at home and super comfortable was the best! Thank you Dr. Molina and Johanna for your care.
S
3 days ago
Super friendly staff
S
4 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Molina couldn’t be more awesome. She is so kind and compassionate with every child she helps. We have been seeing her for years and my daughter said that she never wants to change dentists. Thank you for all you do!! The staff is equally helpful and kind.
L
4 weeks ago
Best children’s dentist office ever!
The entire staff is so patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are amazing with children!
L
1 month ago
Dr Molina and Staff are fantastic!
Great place all around. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist at 6. They make the check up fun for the kids and make brushing their teeth a positive event. They are always on time and extremely helpful with any questions or accommodations.
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Loved the atmosphere and set up of the whole office. Awesome friendly staff. My kids felt really comfortable. Glad I chose them.
O
1 month ago
Super friendly to kid
The assistant very generous and professional! Dr. Whipple is the best. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My son has a problem with his tooth. They not only got him in today to fix it they made him feel so informed and ready. They are amazing!!!! I love this office!!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My son has a problem with his tooth. They not only got him in today to fix it they made him feel so informed and ready. They are amazing!!!! I love this office!!!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
This is my 4th visit here and I highly recommend. I started coming with my 2.5 yr old and she was nervous. Everyone was so nice and calming that she has had 4 great experiences. This last visit I had my now 4.5 yr old and 1.5 yr old by myself. I was nervous about being out numbered but the visit went great. All the staff are so nice and work together to make everyone have a great time. Than you