Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
They are absolutely all about the kids!!
From the beginning (first phone contact) to the end of our appointment, everyone was so kind and professional and compassionate. Everyone was upbeat and happy. I really look forward to coming back in 6 months. My daughter had a cavity filled and it couldn’t have gone any better. Both my girls had a positive experience there.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome, as always
Everyone at Dentistry for Kids is, as always, upbeat and engaging with my children. They are professional, kind, and dedicated. I love the family friendly atmosphere and knowing my kid's dental health is in good hands.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, wonderful office, wait times can be long
Quality of care is wonderful and the office staff is great. We see Dr Molina and she just completed surgery on our 2 year old, so happy with the results. Only negative is that wait times can be long which is challenging with toddlers, even with an appointment and calling ahead to check on wait, I have waited 45 minutes to be seen. With that said, they worked me in quickly on a day that we needed to suddenly change our appointment time. Very popular office and for a great reason.
R
1 month ago
Great & Friendly Service
I have nothing bad to say because this office has been wonderful! They always make my daughter feel special & comfortable. Treatment is always done so that it’s as cheap as possible for the parents but will not negatively impact the patient. I will continue to take my daughter there for as long as possible because they really do care about the kids and not lining their pockets.
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly
the staff and providers are so professional and friendly. they truly make my child's apt a great experience. thank you everyone.
P
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in Northern NV
From the moment you make the first appointment over the phone to the day of your actual appointment arrives, you receive the friendliest of service from everyone. I felt pretty nervous due to the fact it was my sons first visit to the dentist, at age 1 and I remembered I mentioned my son’s favorite movie was Boss Baby over the phone when making the appointment, and when we arrived they played his movie on the T.V. In the waiting room, making him feel more at ease when we got there and were waiting to be seen. The Dr. was great making it so much fun for my son to not even realize he was getting his teeth checked. Hands down BEST dentistry in Reno.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff!
My kids have been going here for years. We absolutely love Dr Molina. I live that they clean both my kids teeth at the same time and are always positive and friendly. They even read my comments and bring up the kids interests during the visit. My kids are never scared to go to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was amazing!
D
1 month ago
Awesome patient care
My daughter has been seeing Dr Molina for over 8 yrs. Today we saw Dr. Wilkerson and he took the time to check not only a sensitive tooth but also a problem she was having with a wire on her braces. His assistant was also compassionate and caring. They both, as well as all the staff were just amazing. Thank you❤
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience
We absolutely love Dr. Wilkerson. The staff is always so great with my kiddos as well.