Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful dental care!
We brought our 18 month old daughter for her first ever dental appointment at Dentistry for kids, and were blown away! Everyone we encountered was friendly, professional and patient! Ben and Dr. Molina made us feel very comfortable and were simply wonderful. Ben showed my daughter all of his tools so she woulnt be scared. We Highly recommend dentistry for kids!
R
3 weeks ago
Love the environment
Dr. Molina is the best at what she does always so sweet to my little one!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Place for your Children!
My boy has been seeing the AMAZING STAFF for 2 years. He came into their practice scared after his last dental experience with another dentist...Ever since the first time with a patient and caring Dr. Molina, he feels safe and informed. I can't tell you enough what this has done for my child and his care of his teeth as well as his disposition when he leaves. Thank you!!!!
J
1 month ago
We love DFK
As always my kids enjoy seeing Dr. Molina an staff. My son's favorite is Ms. Sara.
S
1 month ago
High quality professional kind dentist office
We just had our first visit and we’re super impressed! Fantastic staff and dentist! Very gentle and kind with the kids. I would 100% recommend this office to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Excellent patient care and service.
I took my girls to the dentist for the 1st time today and I could not be happier. The staff took great care of us from scheduling the appointment to the appointment it's self. My girls were nervous when we got there and the hygenists put them at ease and took such good care of them that they were smiling the entire time. Dr. Molina was so kind and patient with the girls and was straightforward with the treatment plan. You can truly tell they are focused in patient care not just the money. I cannot say enough good things. I would recommend the office to anyone and everyone that will listen.
A
1 month ago
Dr Molina and her team are amazing with kids
I drive 2 hours to take my kids here. Today my 11 year old son had to have 3 baby teeth pulled that weren't coming out on their own. They were so good with him. Kept him calm the whole time. I stayed in the room with him and was amazed how can they made me feel too! Hands down the best dentist I've ever taken my kids to. Thank you dentistry for kids!
V
1 month ago
Super Kid Friendly Staff
My kids have been going here since they were babies, and they look forward to going to the dentist! The staff is simply amazing! They truly make it FUN for kids and not scary. They take their time and are so patient and kind. We've always had awesome dental assistants, but today's visit with Ben was extra special! He really went out of his way to make the best out of this experience. Thanks to his sweet and gentle demeanor my 2 year old did not cry and used the big girl chair for the first time!! And of course, Dr. Whipple is always the best! So caring and knowledgeable! My kids just love her. Thank you Dentistry for Kids!!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Thanks Dr Molina, we luv the service! Mahalo
L
1 month ago
Amazing!
The best. Today was by far the best for dental care. Dr. Molina was a rockstar and I am soooo thankful for her and how she treated my little girl.