Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

10455 Double R. Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
Amazing!
We love it! The kids do great here! Very accommodating in any way they can. So happy we found them. Hope to stay with them until the kids are too old!
B
4 days ago
Exceptional service, expertise and compassion
We have been coming to this office since my kids were toddlers, but have never had a dental “emergency” until now. My daughter chipped a few teeth playing soccer, was hurting and nervous about the way she might look. Dr. Molina saw us right away, took extra time with us to make her feel comfortable, and most importantly took excellent care of her teeth! I can’t say enough about Dentistry for Kids! My kids and I adore Dr. Molina, and I know my kids are getting the best dental care available. Thank you!
L
4 days ago
Over 10 Years of Excellent Dental Care!
I love this office! I've been taking both my kids here ever since their first dental appointments. They are great with the kids, honest and transparent with the treatment needs and costs, and they stick to the scheduled appointment times.
A
4 days ago
Incredible experience
We love this dental office. You are greeted with a smile the moment you walk in. The kids truly feel valued and looked after by wonderful staff. Dr Molina and Dr Wilkerson are so caring and compassionate for a wonderful experience. They are gentle and so thoughtful to make everyone feel safe and calm throughout the whole visit.
D
1 week ago
Great Service
My daughter loves going to the dentist! That is because the staff is all so friendly and thorough. Dr. Molina is a gifted dentist and we know that our kiddo would not have done so well with any other dentist. I recommend Dentistry For Kids every chance I get!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Knowledgeable Friendly Staff
The staff is great. My son has been coming to this office since he was three. Very comfortable with the staff and trust them. I recommend Dentistry for Kids every opportunity I get.
S
3 weeks ago
No fear dentistry
My kids love this office. Everyone is so kind. Dr. Whipple is our favorite!
V
1 month ago
Most kid friendly staff
Absolutely love the staff here at Dentistry for kids! My girls have been going here since they were 1 and are now almost 4. From day 1, everyone here knows my girls by name and are so involved in their visit, feels like family. Totally recommend anyone with young children to come here!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful with my child.
Miss. Ann and Dr Wilkersin are always very friendly and attentive. All their attention is on us the while visit and we are never rushed. We look forward to our visits.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Updated Equipment
Knowledgeable staff that treat your child like their own. Dentists and staff take the time to throughly explain any procedures and answer questions. Updated dental equipment and the office is designed to be child friendly. Everyone goes above and beyond to make the child feel comfortable!