Dentistry For Life

Dentist

900 S Main Street

Suite 360

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Wonderful Place!!!!
I absolutely love Dentistry for Life, Dr. Dave' and her staff! They are so friendly, caring and kind! I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but not anymore. Give them a try! You won't regret it! LOVE THEM!
R
6 months ago
Always Fantastic
I've been going here since I was a child, I love this office and staff. It's my therapy/dental visit, feels like home everytime I walk in the door. This is the place to go for your entire family :)
M
6 months ago
Love it!!!
I love this office always being helpful,caring and personable!!!
B
1 year ago
They are the best. I completely recommend them. Dr. Dave is very skilled and personable. They will do everything to help you.
L
1 year ago
I highly recommend this dentist office they are great
I highly recommend this dentist office they are greatif you're looking for a dental office in Keller dentistry for life is the best! their staff are wonderful and make you feel like your old friend!
T
2 years ago
Dentistry for Life will be our Dentist Office for Life!!!
I cannot tell you how much my kids love going to the dentist now that we have Dr. Dave and her amazing staff as our home of dentistry. My husband and I also love going here. They are so friendly & professional! If you aren't 110% satisfied where you go I would HIGHLY recommend switching to this office...they are awesome!!!
E
2 years ago
Knowledgeable staff
I always feel special. Not only is Dr Dave a very caring Dentist, the staff is attentive and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
Caring staff
The staff really cares about my children's dental hygiene and about my schedule. They are friendly and considerate to our family's needs. My son got a good reminder from the hygienist about how to brush and to slow down. She was able to relate to him at his lever. Dr Dave never makes me feel rushed. She is so patient and sincere. Love this place!!
I
3 years ago
best service
great dental staff
B
3 years ago
Service
Excellence Service.