Dentistry For Life

Dentist

900 S Main Street

Suite 360

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
As much as I dread going to the dentist, Dentistry for Life’s staff always makes me smile. I am currently doing the Invisiline braces with this group. And they make it a good experience.
B
5 months ago
The BEST
I can't say enough good things about Dentistry 4 Life. The truly care about their patients and will bend over backwards to satisfy their patients. I literally fly from Delaware to get my teeth cleaned twice a year, and anytime I have an issue, I book a flight to DFW to get my work done!
J
5 months ago
Great care
Dentristry for Life has provided my dental care for 12 years. I’m very satisfied.
M
1 year ago
Great family dentist
My family has been with Dentistry 4 Life since 2006! They have always been nice, professional and provide consistent dental care.
E
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Dentistry for Life to anyone looking for a new dentist office. When I went there I was having my wisdom teeth removed and was, understandably, kind of nervous, but the staff was very welcoming and informative and really set me at ease. The procedure itself was quick and professionally executed and I recovered within a week from the surgery.
L
1 year ago
You’ll never find any better!
Words cannot express how much I love Dr. Dave’ and her staff. I have been terrified of dentists from a young age due to some rough treatment. I feel so welcomed, calm, and taken care of by her and her office staff that I feel NO anxiousness about going to the dentist anymore. Trust me, that is saying a lot. For the first time in many years I am not embarrassed to smile anymore. Thank you Dr. Dave’ for all that you have done. I recommend your office to anyone that will listen to me 😁😁😁.
J
1 year ago
Best dentistry ever!
I never went to the dentist since I was a kid due to my last visit i was terrorized to even go back. But when my Wisdom teeth came through and gave me such pain, they welcomed me with open arms, great smiles, and of course I’ve never been scared to walk in. They’ve been helpful and friendly and I have referred my friends and family to go there. I will always go to them!
R
2 years ago
Wonderful Place!!!!
I absolutely love Dentistry for Life, Dr. Dave' and her staff! They are so friendly, caring and kind! I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but not anymore. Give them a try! You won't regret it! LOVE THEM!
R
2 years ago
Always Fantastic
I've been going here since I was a child, I love this office and staff. It's my therapy/dental visit, feels like home everytime I walk in the door. This is the place to go for your entire family :)
M
2 years ago
Love it!!!
I love this office always being helpful,caring and personable!!!