Dentistry For Life

Dentist

900 S Main Street

Suite 360

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
So Professional
I had another crown done yesterday. Dr. Dave' . They explain everything, making the visit painless! Best experience Ive ever had with a dentist. The staff is great, and Jennifer is always so caring. LOVE THEM! I recommend them to everyone.
G
3 months ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL, VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT ALL PROCEDURES
Another great visit with Dr. Dave', Jennifer, and Kimberly! excellent team work, can't say enough about the entire office. A perfect name, they will be my dentistry for life.
E
6 months ago
This place is AWESOME!
I have always hated going to the dentist. I needed to go to the dentist and my daughter says" mom you have to go to my dentist" So after procrastinating a while I just could wait any longer. I went, I wish I hadn't waiting so long , they are GREAT. Every person in this office made me feel comfortable even with my anxiety. They were wonderful. I have gone back a few times since. I will never go another dentist. Dr. Dave' you are amazing. Thank you all for your patience. And my teeth look GREAT too.
S
7 months ago
Great, friendly and professional. Just had a crown put on today. No pain at all. Wonderful people who do the best dentistry in Keller :)
D
10 months ago
None better!
Just completed a major procedure with Dr. Dave’ and staff. Pain free, well coordinated and patient-focused care as usual. Density for life made us part of their family 15 yrs ago and continue with every visit. No better care can be found than Dentistry for Life.
S
10 months ago
New Patient
I am a new patient with Dentistry For Life and the welcome I received when I walked through the door was comforting. My hygienist Irma did a great job of explaining what would happen which further put me at ease. After speaking with Dr. Dave’ I knew that I had entered the perfect practice. I recommend anyone looking for a dentist for whatever reason to take a visit to Dentistry For Life you will not regret your visit. Fun loving family environment.
D
11 months ago
Good Experience
As much as I dread going to the dentist, Dentistry for Life’s staff always makes me smile. I am currently doing the Invisiline braces with this group. And they make it a good experience.
B
1 year ago
The BEST
I can't say enough good things about Dentistry 4 Life. The truly care about their patients and will bend over backwards to satisfy their patients. I literally fly from Delaware to get my teeth cleaned twice a year, and anytime I have an issue, I book a flight to DFW to get my work done!
J
1 year ago
Great care
Dentristry for Life has provided my dental care for 12 years. I’m very satisfied.
M
2 years ago
Great family dentist
My family has been with Dentistry 4 Life since 2006! They have always been nice, professional and provide consistent dental care.