Dentistry For Life

Dentist

1601 WALNUT ST

SUITE 1217

PHILADELPHIA, PA 19102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Great experience
Everything about my visit was great. From the welcoming at reception to my final consultation. I was very comfortable at all times and highly recommend this practice.
S
11 months ago
As a new patient at Dentistry for Life, I found my experience to be totally awesome. The office is clean and well-upholstered and the background music is very soothing. The staff is warm, friendly and caring and has made me feel welcome in the short time that I have been a patient there. Although I wish they would honor more discount dental plans, they at least explained the various financing options so that the monthly payments are manageable. I am glad to have Dr. Rostami as my new dentist.
B
12 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience today. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Thanks!
K
12 months ago
Always such a pleasant experience
I just had my 6 month checkup with Katie and it was as smooth as could be. Always so professional and friendly.
M
1 year ago
I had a Great Perio Maintenance Appointment Today
It is so hot outside but everything was cool and comfortable at Dentistry for Life this afternoon. I had my hygiene perio maintenance with Katie today along with a fluoride treatment. She also helped me coordinate some upcoming appointments for whitening trays. Dr Rostami also checked my new cleaned teeth and x-rays. We discussed some upcoming procedures. This is an incredibly professional and friendly practice. Everyone is excellent about answering questions too.
E
1 year ago
Went to see Christine, the new hygienist. She was thorough, gentle, and very nice. Great experience.
L
1 year ago
Professional, patient and caring
I came into the dentist for the first time in more than 10 years due to a severe phobia and was treated with respect, gentleness and professionalism that I am so thankful for. I'm so grateful to all of the staff members I interacted with who helped me get a cleaning, an assessment and to develop a phased treatment plan to alleviate my dental pain. I was very apprehensive but the hygienist who cleaned by teeth explained everything to me, let me ask questions and went slow enough that I was able to sit through it without getting panicky. The office was really nice and clean and I am looking forward to finally fixing my teeth!
Response from Dentistry For Life
Thank you so much for your feed back!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
I was very happy with my experience today. The entire staff was friendly and professional and made me feel at ease. The office is also very nice and it doesn't feel like the normal stale atmosphere of a dentists office. I was very pleased .
D
1 year ago
Great Experience as Always
I was in earlier today for a cleaning and exam. I am pregnant and appreciated the positive and gentle experience. Especially since my gums are very sensitive.
B
1 year ago
SPLENDERIFIC!!!
THANX 4 A GREAT VISIT. ALL DENTISTRY SHOULD B DONE THIS WAY. IT WAS FINE FROM THE "ROOTA 2 THE TOOTA!" IDON'T LIKE DOWNTOWN BUT IT WAS WORTHIT 2 HAVE MY TEETH DONE W A FINE N OUTSTANDING TEAM OF PRO'S. I WAS N AND OUT N GOOD TIME N ALL WORK WAS DONE W A SMILE N VERY EFFICIENTLY!HECK YEAH, I'D RECOMMEND THIS PLACE N MEANIT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!! BURNIE