Dentistry for Little Folks

Dentist

9910 W Loop 1604 N

Ste 122

San Antonio, TX 78254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforlittlefolks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great experience!
We always have a great experience at Dentistry for Little Folks! Staff is caring and works hard to make lityle ones feel special. Our Dentist is so gentle and keeps my special needs kiddo comfy and calm. My only complaint is that its hard to get an appointment--they are so good they book up quick!
G
2 years ago
Fantastic from start to finish!
Can't promise Dentistry For Little Folks enough! I came here with all four of my kids, and they actually left saying "mom that was the best dentist I've ever been too!" Everyone was very friendly and professional, and it was 100% a great experience. I will be recommending you to everyone!
Y
2 years ago
High quality service
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Staff is really friendly and outgoing.
C
2 years ago
Great experience for you and your child
We live on the other side of town and make the journey to Dentistry for Little Folks for all five of our children because the experience is amazing. Whether it is for just an exam or for something more entailed, every single employee is committed to seeing that your experience is a fantastic one. When you walk out of the office after your child's appointment, you say to yourself, "I wish every business cared this much about their customers/patients!" I recommend Dentistry for Little Folks to anyone seeking out dental care for the child.
J
2 years ago
Best pedi dentist!
Dr Ochoa and her staff are extremely friendly and professional! My 4 year old son had to have fillings with sedation. He did well at first, but then got agitated when he got tired and hot toward the end of the fillings. Dr Ochoa and her staff did an awesome job staying calm and finishing quickly. They were so kind and understanding. I highly recommend them for your children!
T
2 years ago
Great service
I just love Dr Ochoa and her staff !! Always friendly and attentive. We wouldn't go anywhere else, and I always recommend them to everyone !!
K
2 years ago
Your Ideal children's dentistry.
The staff is unbelievably friendly and kind. Explaining everything and ensuring all your questions and concerns are addressed. And let's not forget to mention how awesome the office is. I doubt I will ever need to search for another dentist for my children.
G
2 years ago
Better than I'd dreamed
I was hoping just that my 3 year old would not become afraid at his first dental cleaning. Not only was he not afraid, he was engaged, distracted at the right moments, and left happy and excited to come back. The staff was super friendly, we didn't have to wait long, and all of the spaces to wait in had something to entertain the kiddos. Loved it! I've already recommended your office to our play group.
D
2 years ago
As usual everything was perfect!
Everything was perfect! Even though they were looking for Dr. Ochoa the whole time. They just figured the dentist talking to them was "the other one". lol They didn't even know it WAS you! You look great and congratulations!
R
2 years ago
Staff
They have the best and friendliest staff! Great office all around!