Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
I have been a patient here for over 25 years, and I appreciate their committment to keeping up with advances in the practice of dentistry. The office is well run and organized. The staff are warm and friendly and thoroughly professional.
A
3 days ago
HAZEN & his staff are SUPER!!
I have gone to Jay Hazen for years and years. His team of experts have built my dental confidence and removed any anxities that I ever had about going to the dentist. Amazing!
K
4 days ago
Caring, Professional, Friendly, High Standards
The entire staff is very friendly, detailed and professional. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and well informed about procedures, options, dental health and hygiene. I have been going here for almost 10 years and always have a positive experience. They are the best!
R
5 days ago
28 Years with the Pros
I've been with Dr. J for 28 years. Had a root canal and crown this morning. All in one fell swoop, no pain or discomfort whatsoever, and done in 90 minutes! A great team!
C
5 days ago
Our family experience with Dr. Jay Hazen and his FANTASTIC STAFF has always been great! Thank you for keeping our teeth and health in order!!!!! Have a great day!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I felt good after I left. Diane is a strong teacher as well as a technician.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Madison
Dr. Hazen and his staff are very compassionate and caring. I've been going to them for my dental care for 15 years and I've always been happy with the personal care and time they take to make sure all my dental needs are met and exceeded. Dr Hazen is very respectful of peoples time and work quickly and efficiently to get complicated procedures done. Dr. Hazen and his staff are a credit to the Madison community. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
first rate
professional. courteous. knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
friendly, competent and very professionaal
Been a patient for about 7 years. DFM has always done a great job, whether my needs were routine or more advanced.
M
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff and a kind expert, Dr Hazen
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Marlene. We appreciate your business.