Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great service
Well, I wasn’t exactly looking forward to my first root canal, but it was not that bad. Everything was done for my comfort and things were explained well. I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and plan to stay. The office staff is also top notch and has helped me with insurance issues in the past.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Happy to take goo care of you, Karen. Glad to read your service went well!
S
6 days ago
Roxanne & Staff Make Going to the Dentist a Pleasant Chore
My family & I have been going to Dentistry for Madison for over 30 years. They know how to take care of their clientele. From root canals to squeezing us in on short notice, they do a terrific job. I always like being there, and Roxanne makes you feel like family.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Shawn for the sincere words. We love to hear that you feel like family here!
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly.
On time and very thorough
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks Bruce!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always professional, friendly, and fun. I actually look forward to going to the dentist since I switched to this dental office.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We love to hear that you look forward to coming to the dentist! Thanks!!
J
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Hazen has been my dentist since 1988 when I came to Madison, that should tell you all you need to know! I am always impressed with him, and his staff.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We look forward to many more years!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Madison!
New hygienist today, always a bit scary but she was great! I have been coming to this office for years and it doesn't matter who I interact with they are all GREAT! Professional, competent friendly and overall wonderful group!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
This is GREAT to hear, Jan!! Thank you for the kind words.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
front desk fabulous --she has been there forever and is always great. new hygenist --she did an awesome job and i had several issues she attended to. new doctor --he did an awesome job with my new three issues.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Happy to hear we took great care of you, Kathleen!
P
1 month ago
Have been with this dental service for about 20 years and have found them to be above average and extremely professional and extremely polite and courteous especially for people my age who have trouble understanding what the explanations are for dental procedures
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you for your loyalty Paul!
F
1 month ago
25 Years!
That's how long I've been a satisfied customer at Dentistry for Madison. The practice is consistently a friendly and supportive health partner for our family. From the beginning, they have been at the cutting edge of dental technology and practice, which has provided me with treatment options, fast reliable painless procedures---whether routine or emergency---and excellent health outcomes. Most of my contacts with the healthcare system these days feels like I'm raw materials being processed by a factory. Being treated by Dr. Jay Hazen and the staff of Dentistry for Madison feels like having a dentist in the family!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
This means so much to us, Fred! Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Usually great experience but today was not good
I had a regular cleaning appt today and was very disappointed in the new Hygenist. I had never had her before and found her to be very aggressive in her cleaning style. At times, I felt I wanted to stop it and walk out. However, I have been coming to this Dentist office for many years and had no such problem with the other hygienists. I also like the care of Dr Hazen. My understanding is this Hygenist today was a fill-in so I mentioned to the receptionist that I never wanted to have her again. My rating here reflects simply this Hygenist not the Dentists nor the other hygenists. I have never experienced this issue with any other staff here and highly recommend them.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you, Judy for letting us know. Glad to know Dr. Hazen and the hygienists here take good care of you.