Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love all of you!
Ever since they (Mary & Diane) introduced me to the numbing stuff, I still dread the dentist, but they put me at ease now when I have my cleanings. :) Brenda and Roxane are awesome as always. Trisha, thanks for coming to say hello. Dr. Hazen is always very personable. Best crew in Madison.
S
5 days ago
It was my first time meeting Dr Hazen and I couldn't feel more confident that I chose the right Dentist to give me a perfect smile. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
7 days ago
As always thing professional and fun. I am sad that Brenda choose to be away! Fox and Megan (lovely) made for the void. Becki does seem eager to come back to visit her friends
T
1 week ago
Cleaning, prep for crowns and stuff.
Roxanne and Brenda put me in a good mood prior to the appointment. Tricia is great, personal and professional! Dr. Hazen is mindful of his patience comfort and understanding.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service from highly skilled dentists and staff
Topnotch treatment that is both preventative and proactive. Dentistry for Madison is clean, pleasant and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is amazing!
From the front desk all the way through to seeing Dr. Hazen - friendly and professional. I love going to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Personal, friendly and professional
This office is filled with highly skilled people who provide personal customer service and excellent dental work. I always feel very cared for.
J
1 month ago
Crown repair just a call away.
Well done in by 8A home by 9A.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as always!
I've been coming to Dentistry for Madison for years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Dr. Hazen, Dr. Karls and their staff are amazing. I am always greeted by my name and a smile. You can tell the staff enjoyings working there. I also love that they're on top of the latest technology. No stuffy dental office here!
V
1 month ago
I just had a dental cleaning with Mary and it was both thorough and very informative. I learned how dental health relates to overall heart health. Very important.