Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentists who really care
Drs. Hazen and Karls and their staff at Dentistry for Madison are AMAZING!! As someone who has spent A LOT of time in a dentists' chair (braces for almost 4 years), I feel more comfortable at DfM than I have anywhere else. The staff their always make sure I am ok during more involved procedures, and my teeth always feel so amazing after leaving an appointment. I recently had Dr. Karls do some cosmetic work on my front teeth, and I am more confident in my smile than I have ever been. Would recommend DfM to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and innovative
Everyone was super friendly. I am physically disabled but was efficiently and kindly accommodated.
M
3 weeks ago
Is this what you want?
Want professionalism from everyone in your dentist’s office as a patient? Want personal attention? Want a dentist who keeps up with techniques, technology and trends that make your experience more comfortable, faster and enduring? Want to actually look forward to your appointments because the people are so wonderful? Bottom line, YES, I would recommend Dentisrty for Madison without question.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
WOW! Thank you so much for the stellar review, Maggie. We are blessed to have such wonderful and appreciative patients.
T
4 weeks ago
Best
Always pleasant here. Great people and they take great care of you. Highly recommended.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Tom. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
V
4 weeks ago
Great service Got me in for an emergency root canal Thanks to everyone in the office
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Always happy to help. Thanks, Vincent!
T
1 month ago
Love this place!
Helpful staff. They really care about the customer. Super convenient location
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Ted! Look forward to seeing you next.
V
1 month ago
Great quality service! Professional and friendly
I have been going to dentistry for Madison for 4 yr and love the service there! Always on time and friendly, they take good care of my teeth.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Vera.
B
1 month ago
AMAZING 1st Experience
Dentistry for Madison was recommended to me by a coworker to fix a broken bond on my permanent retainer. They were able to fit me in the following day after I had called. I met with the dentist who was fun and upbeat. The service took only 5 minutes and could have cost me approximately $125 but he didn't even charge me for an office visit. I left with money in my pocket, a smile on my face, and a great first impression. Thank you!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
So happy we could help, Brittany!
E
1 month ago
I am in my 70s, and recently one of my implants became loose. My FEAR was that my bone was no longer strong enough to support the implant. I am grateful that I was able to see Dr. Hazen the next day, and the problem was quickly solved - he simply tightened the screw!!! Thanks to Dr. Hazen and implants I'm back to normal and couldn't ask for more. Over the many years I have trusted Dr. Hazen with good results.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Glad we could help, Ellen! We appreciate the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful
I have been a patient at Dentistry for Madison over 20 years. Enough said?
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We appreciate you so much, Dee! Thanks for being such a loyal patient of ours.