Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Teeth check-up and cleau
Wow! What a great environment. The staff is genuinely happy with their work, complimentary towards each other and it rippled throughout the entirety of my experience. The folks at dentistry for Madison are caring, pleasant, humorous. The person who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job verbally and non verbally In communicating that she was going to take care of me compassionately. I used to have incredible fear at the prospect of having people work on my teeth that I didn’t know. Within minutes that fear dissipated. Wonderful professional environment! Thank you, Dentistry for Madison
C
2 weeks ago
Just Awesome
I've been going there for years - even when it's out of network: it's worth the extra. Everybody is wonderful to work with.
W
2 weeks ago
New hygienist
I really enjoyed my experience with Tara on Monday she seems very thorough and also very gentle. I also appreciated Dr. Hazen fixing my chipped teeth on the spot. Your customer service from the front desk on down is impeccable!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a crown replaced. Loved the state of the are 1 visit trip. So appreciate the state of the art equipment and processes. Jay was so good about explaining the steps and processes.
S
3 weeks ago
Diane is a great addition to your staff as well as Roxanne and Brenda.
No.I no.i
J
3 weeks ago
Haven't let me down in more than 20 years!
Dr. Hazen and everyone at Dentistry for Madison have been consistently worthy of a five star rating. My son had his first dental appointment there and he's now 23 - we're still pleased with the service, the options available and of course Dr. Hazen and his staff. We were just there for cleanings this time, but I have had crowns and root canals, not fun but necessary. Dr. Hazen and the staff make it as quick and pain free as possible. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS: professional helpful prompt empathetic accomodating perfect
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Such kind words, thank you so much for the review, Judi! See you at your next appt.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dental experiences I've had in 70 years
There just aren't enough good things to say about this group, from Roxanne & Brenda in reception and insurance coordination, to Taylor & Meghan, the dental assistants, to the group of dental hygienists, to Jay Hazen (and formerly Dr Karls). Pleasant, professional, personal, funny, empathetic and very good at what they do.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We appreciate all your kind words, thank you! Look forward to seeing you at your next appt, Malcolm.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning at Dentistry for Madison
Professional service and great advice.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the review, Jon.
A
1 month ago
YEARS of Excellent Service
I have been with Dr. Hazen for well over a decade and he & his staff are the greatest. I have new tooth, new smile confidence because of Dentistry for Madison.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
A smile can change a life. :) So happy we could help increase your confidence, Amy.