Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Closed Today Closed

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fabulous Dentistry
This is the best place for your teeth if you want to keep them your whole life!!! Cannot say enough about everyone there and their fearless leader Dr. Hazen! We are a family of admirers and we all have great healthy teeth. Thank you Dentistry for Madison.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff was excellent.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Scott.
S
3 weeks ago
I like the care I get from all the staff. I am particularly amazed and pleased with the wonderful support staff.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the great review, Sandy. We appreciate patients like you!
C
4 weeks ago
Love the flowers!
The beautiful landscaping helps me relax and feel calmer on the way into the building. I have a lot of anxiety about dentist appointments and was grateful that it made such a difference for me. 🌼
Response from Dentistry For Madison
So happy we could make your visit to the dentist more relaxing, as it should be!
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Dentistry for Madison has served our family for around 20 years now. It's always a good experience, the appointments are on time, and we feel the work done is high quality. You can also tell a lot about an organization by the tenure of the staff, which is most of the same people that have served our family over 2 decades. Rob Peters
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much, Rob. We appreciate all of your kind words and you as a patient. Stay well!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Welcoming atmosphere. Staff was excellent. My concerns were addressed and I was pleased with results!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Marlene. See you next time!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality
Quality care done with friendly care and concern
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, John. We appreciate your business!
M
2 months ago
Great caring service
Always a pleasure to work with Jay . Thanks so much for your great service and repairing the other tooth today along with my original reason for coming in . Meghan you are always fun to work with as well . I appreciate all of you and your professionalism. Make it a great day , Mary
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Mary. We appreciate you and your business!
M
2 months ago
feel at home
it's appropriate that this office is in a refurbished home. whenever i'm here i feel welcome and at home. the atmosphere is totally comfortable. in addition, the work has always been done perfectly. this consistency starts at the top, and i commend jay for creating such a warm environment for a service that many dread.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much for your kind words, Michael. We are so very proud of the practice we have created. Happy we can make you feel right at home.
L
2 months ago
Always a smile to greet you and ease any anxieties. Superb dentistry done artfully with every attention to details. Hghly reccomend
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much, Liz. We appreciate your business!