Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Closed Today Closed

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Punctual, personable, professional
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Dick! Great to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
I got such a warm welcome from the Staff, I never felt like I was at the Dentist till I sat in the chair, all the staff talked to you, you would think they were all motivate speakers. They talked to you, as if you been knowing them for a long time. The Dentist was very knowledgeable about what I was being treated for and made good recommendation. I would recommend this Dentist in a heart beat, I'm excited to have my next visit. Thanks Ladies, and Doc.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Love to hear this Carroll! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Alexa was very polite and made me feel at ease. Dr. Tamsen has a great chairside manner.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
That's just how we want people to feel here. Thanks Marlene!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing new client experience!!
Super friendly and upbeat, yet very casual and comfortable. Everyone there is very professional! Even Dr Jay!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
It's great to have people like you here in our office, Jim. We enjoyed meeting you!
D
1 month ago
High quality service.
Staff was very courteous and helpful. I have a clear plan for my dental care. This is the place for your dental needs!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Dawn! Great to meet you!
K
1 month ago
Dr Hazen is great as well as all the staff at Dentistry for Madison. I have known many of you for years and you always make me feel at home!! Thank you for providing me with great dental care!!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
You are most welcome Karla! Happy to to take good care of you.
D
1 month ago
Really impressed
I just switched to Dr Hazen and have to say that after being fitted for a new crown, I was incredibly impressed with the technologies used as well as Dr. Hazen and his staff's professionalism. Glad I made this move to a 21st Century Dentist!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Happy to have you here Dan! Looking forward to seeing you again this winter.
E
1 month ago
Very comfortable and accurate
Dr. Tamsen and his assistant were so skilled and gentle that while they were replacing my old fillings I thought “This is as easy and comfortable as a cleaning!” I appreciated that the Dr. was very precise about adjusting my bite so that I haven’t had any trouble since the numbness wore off, and won’t have to go back to adjust it.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Fantastic! Glad it was a seamless visit, Emily.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Like everyone else I hate going to the dentist but they are always sure to make it as painless as possible and keep me looking the best they can.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
That's what we love to hear, Andrea! Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service! The process was clearly explained by the everyone. I am very happy I changed to this Dental provider.