Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Hi quality, professional and warm
Genuine people who are very good at what they do. I’ve been happily going here for 20 years!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
I've been a patient here for decades, and have referred a number of friends to Dr. Hazen. I have permanent retainers on my teeth, which makes them hard to clean. Diane does a wonderful job keeping them sparkling white. The equipment in this office is the latest available. When I've needed dental work, Dr. Hazen makes me comfortable, and does a great job. Recently I had a small problem with a crown, Dr. Hazen made the time to fit me in. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Carolyn. Always here to help!
G
3 weeks ago
You are the most important person when you call them they will squeeze you in even if they have to stay late! And when you leave you will be happy!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Ginny! You are the best.
G
3 weeks ago
Returned
Excellent dentist we have used Jay Hazen since he opened his office. I have recommended Jay in the past and will again.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We appreciate it, Gerald! See you at your next appt.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
Even though I was anxious Dr. T was very professional and put me at ease. I had a crown done on wisdom tooth which was a challenge! Almost painless procedure in timely manner. I would recommend him to my best friend !
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Kitty. We appreciate you and your business!
L
3 weeks ago
I've gone to your dental office for years, actually decades. It's always great--very professional, friendly, competent, knowledgeable, etc. Office is always sparkling clean and organized. You are up on the latest and have the best equipment -- like for one-day crowns. If there is some question, you are not afraid to quickly refer us to another expert in the area to deal with it. You caught a problem with my dental insurance that I would not have known without your phone call about it -- insurance co. had screwed up and had given us the wrong plan. Trisha is great. Occasionally, I have had another hygienist, and they are good too. When I had an urgent problem, I was seen immediately and problem dealt with. Thanks!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much, Linda. It's people like you that make our job so great!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I called the office concerned about a tooth issue. They immediately were able to get me in and check out my concern. And not only did they correct the issue they went the extra step to rearrange schedules so I would get the hygienist that I really like (trisha). I left the office very relieved and satisfied with the over and above the customer service I received.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Mary! Always here to help.
J
1 month ago
I have had the same dental team for many years. My dental hygienist is superior! She knows me, knows my areas of weakness, and is perfectionistic about cleaning. I rely on her to keep me on the right path of healthy teeth and gums. Much thanks to her!! My dentist has always been there for me. He has done all procedures with gentleness and care. I thank him for his attentiveness! The front desk team are right on point with things, and very friendly. I big thank you goes out to them both.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much, James. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt!
J
1 month ago
Yes, I had four composite fillings put in today. I really loved the laser preparation and the fact that I did NOT have to have Novacaine. It was nice not to have to deal with numbness in your mouth for a couple hours afterwards! I was out in about 1 hour. Cutting edge technology! Thank you Dr. Tansen and his dental assistant!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for choosing Dentistry for Madison, John. We appreciate you and your business!
S
1 month ago
The best dental experience in Madison
From routine cleanings and check-ups to restorative work Dentistry for Madison has the friendliest and most professional staff who really care about their patients. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Shelley! We love seeing friendly faces like yours at the office.