Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Luv you guys!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Professional Dentist Period
If you want truly first class dental work Doc Hasen can not be beat. A conscientious caring guy although he’s my dentist I consider him a friend.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Donald. We all consider you a friend here at the office!
J
2 weeks ago
Top Dentists in Madison
Always have a good experience. Quality staff. Very professional and personable. I would highly reccomend them for all your Dentistry needs!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Jim. We appreciate your business!
D
3 weeks ago
I've never had a bad experience at Dentistry for Madison!
I started seeing Dr. Hazen many years ago and always enjoyed his excellent quality of care. And after moving to Florida for 14 years, I came back and picked up where I left off. Just went through a crown replacement process with Dr. Karls and I am so happy. She is professional, caring and kind. Plus she has a delicate touch with the needle! Everybody that works at Dentistry for Madison gives off that same vibe of caring about me as a patient and a person. Could not imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much, Darcie. We are incredibly lucky to have such amazing patients.
T
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Hazen is very poilte and easy to work with. He made me feel very comfortable and also, he got started on my root canal right away. And his prices are reasonable
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Tara. We appreciate you!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I like the 7 am appointment availability. Front desk and hygiene team make visit easy.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
We are here to make your life easier and your smile brighter. See you next time!
K
1 month ago
Excellent atmosphere! Staff is very friendly and responsive. Dr. Hazen is amazing! My teeth have never been more beautiful. The Hygienist does a very thorough job and makes easy-to-live-with suggestions for strong dental health!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Kathleen! We appreciate your business and dedication to your dental health.
B
1 month ago
Great place to go for dentistry work.
I would highly recommend Denistry for Madison for all of your dentist needs. I just had a cleaning with Trisha and she is fantastic! I feel like she’s almost more of a friend then a hygienist. I actually look forward to seeing her every six months.She’s genuinely concerned about me and my teeth. She also has helpful suggestions and is a competent hygienist. I would strongly recommend a visit to Dr. Hazen’s office.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much for the kind words, Barb. We look forward to seeing your smiling face at your next cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. On time, relaxing enviornment, I actually enjoy my appointments.
excellent thank you
Response from Dentistry For Madison
So great to hear! Thanks, John.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hazen from the beginning. Over the years I have had several crowns etc that have served me well. Never have I had to revisit work he has done. Dr. Hazen and his staff are knowledgeable and professional.I’m treated incredibly well from the time I walk in the door til I leave. Always a pleasant experience!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Deb. We appreciate your business!