Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Closed Today Closed

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Compassionate and professional
I went in with a painful jaw not knowing if my dental office was the right place to address the problem. They first ruled out a dental issue by taking x-rays of the molars and examining the teeth. Dr. Hazen touched the sore jaw area both inside and outside my mouth with his fingers and felt a knot in a muscle in my cheek. He established a therapy plan including a night guard and heat to hopefully resolve the matter. I can always depend on the Dentistry of Madison professionals and office help for excellent service and care. This practice is high-tech science with human kindness as the top priority.
R
3 days ago
A very warm place with friendly faces meeting and greeting patients, knowing who they are and answering all pertinent questions concerning service and billing.
J
4 days ago
Very Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel at ease. It makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Janet. We appreciate the kind words!
M
4 days ago
High Tech Meets High Touch
I spent a warm and relaxing 90-minute appointment where Dr. Hazen and technician, Megan, set me at ease by explaining the three procedures and assuring I would be be pain free, bringing me a blanket ward off the chilly air, showing off a new awesome laser machine, and sharing a good personal story. Highly recommended!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you so much Meg! Happy we could make you feel so comfortable in our office, we strive to make each and every appointment as painless as possible. This has been made possible with our new Solea laser!
G
6 days ago
Dr Hazen is a perfectionist. He is very personable as is the staff. Denstry for Madison is #1. I highly recommend him!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
He sure is! Just the kind of dentist you'd want fixing your smile. Thanks for the kind words, Gloria. We value you as a patient and look forward to your next appt.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend to everyone
Drs. Hazen and Karls, and their team of hygienists are phenomenal and the service they provide is truly amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists chair. They're also great when it comes to working with my insurance and making sure the out-of-pocket costs for me are minimized.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks so much for the kind review, Samantha. Happy we could help:) See you at your next appt!
D
1 week ago
Doc Hazel and the crew
The best dentist with a great staff.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Donald. We appreciate your business!
D
1 week ago
Treated like royalty
I left the dentist with a nice new crown today, so I was treated like royalty. But seriously, Dentistry For Madison is high class.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Wow! Hit the nail on the head with this review! Thanks so much, Dan. You deserve to be treated like royalty.
K
2 weeks ago
No complaints!
Diane was thorough during my cleaning, concerned about my dental health, and gave great tips. Dr. Haven was personable as always and very professional.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for the kind words, Kitty. See you at your next appt!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service