Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
I had a crown today.
Dr Jay and staff was awesome! I was all worried about Virus stuff before the visit. I am almost 60. I was put at ease right away, they did a great job on the safety. They all have masks and visors on and things covered in plastic that i didn't even thing of. Most of all I love the technology, They made the crown and installed it in less than an Hour. No more revisits or temporary crowns. My face was not numb, I could talk on the phone and go back to work immediately. I didn't see any other patients around. A soild 5 stars!!! Thank You !!!
L
6 days ago
High quality & professional
My new dental hygenist, Gabby, is wonderful! Also really appreciate long term office manager Brenda. And the dentists are great too!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks for sharing, Lisa! We are lucky to have Gabby, and Brenda for so many years.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I love all the staff here. Everyone has a great attitude and is very respectful to the patients. Really felt safe with regards to the COVID and taking all the right precautions to make everyone feel safe. I did get a root canal and had used the invisiline program. A nice experience all around. Thank you
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Sandi! Always great to see you.
T
2 weeks ago
I would go no where else.
According to my journal, my first appointment was on 27 NOV 2000! Three days later I had three crowns put in. I've been going there ever since. Eventually talked my wife into going, she had a real fear of dentists. Never had a bad experience up there. I've had crowns, bridges, root canals and of course cleanings, no pain or discomfort ever. Dr. Hazen and the staff are exceptional. Did I mention the free coffee.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Almost 20 years! Thank you for your continued business, Thomas.
R
1 month ago
WOW
In the middle of this pandemic, I cracked a tooth. I figured I need to find a temporary, over the counter, solution until things opened up. I contacted Dentistry for Madison hoping they could direct me to a temporary solution. Well, long story short, the team got me in the same day I called and I left that day with a new permanent crown in place. All precautions were taken on the team's end. Don't forget to wear a mask when you go. I couldn't be more impressed.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such nice words Rick. Glad we got you in!
L
1 month ago
Courteous Timely Professional
Great friendly office. Efficiently took care of me. Highly recommended.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Laurie!
W
2 months ago
Grace and Glory
With so many businesses closed due to the restrictions in place to fight COVID-19, I was greatly relieved to learn Dentistry for Madison would see me on an emergency basis after I cracked a crown. There's obviously no way for dentists and dental hygienists to avoid just the kind of contact with their patients that the rest of us currently experience only in nightmares. Yet the folks at Dentistry for Madison carry on, and I salute their heroism.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you William, happy to help!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jay Hazen and his staff are hands down the best!!
Dentistry for Madison is Top-Notch. When I've visited other dental offices it sounds like a mix of silence and dental tools. Here, you can hear the friendly buzz of staff and clients interacting. It feels warm and inviting. His team is so organized and friendly, it makes going to the dentist like visiting old friends. I've been in Madison for 6 years and I finally found my forever home for dental care.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you Jessa! We are so happy to have you be a part of our dental family.
M
3 months ago
AWESOME!
Always the best...friendly, professional, helpful, personable. Take time to get to know you a bit and always remember. Finest kind.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks Malcolm!!
K
3 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Everyone in this office is top notch. Dr. Hazen is friendly, fun and uses the best technology in the business. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Great to hear this. We try to make the dentist fun!