Dentistry For Madison

Dentist

413 W Washington Ave

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryformadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
43 minutes ago
High quality service and great availability
Highly recommend!
R
2 days ago
Professional service all around
B
6 days ago
Dr. Hazen is wonderful
Being there for two hours is never fun. Getting a couple of crowns is never fun.But, Dr. Hazen has such good chair-side manner that it does not seem as bad as it sounds. He worked hard to make my teeth as perfect as they could be!
K
7 days ago
Great service from highly skilled dentists and staff
This dentist office and its staff provide consistently great service. That's why our family has gone to Dentistry for Madison for many years.
B
1 week ago
Awesome Experience with the Dentist!
I had an emergency with my implant. It came unscrewed. Didn’t know what I was dealing with but Denistry for Madison managed to get me in the very morning I needed help. Within 15 minutes Dr. Hazen eliminated the pain and I was totally satisfied. Everyone at the front desk greeted me with a smile and I always leave feeling I have been taken care of in an expertise manner. Strongly recommend the place.
S
2 weeks ago
AMAZING TEAM
Starting with Roxanne and Brenda to Dr. Hazen and Diane -- This team is the best of the best!! I would recommend them over and over :-) I am prone to dental issues and have had crowns, cavities and cleanings provided; they do not miss a thing. They provide a positive experience without any judgement, only encouragement and guidance to promote the best oral health.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you so much, Sara. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next appointment! Healthy mouth= healthy body, as Dr. Hazen always says.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Advanced Methods, & An Education
As a very mature adult and father of two, I've had considerable experience with dentists and their staffs. My initial and recent experience at Dentistry for Madison is far superior to any previous experience. People were not only friendly and competent, but highly considerate. The technology was comparatively advanced with a kind of power washing and polishing. There was an emphasis on communication with visual aids and demonstrations for the various procedures undertaken or necessary in the future. I found the whole experience informative and instructive.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thank you so much, Richard. Your kind words mean the world to us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appt.
A
3 weeks ago
I saw Mary again today as my hygienist and she was thorough, considerate and helpful as always. She always takes time to educate me about what she is doing and why and instructs me on the best way that I can do my part in improving my dental health. She is the best!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Thanks, Andy! We appreciate your business!
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Customer Service
This is my first time writing a review for a business. I felt the need to do so because Dr. Hazen and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dentistry for Madison not only for the professionalism of the staff, but also the expertise Dr. Hazen provides. I didn't think it would be possible to make this statement but they actually make the process of going to the dentist enjoyable!
Response from Dentistry For Madison
WOW! We really appreciate this, Brent. We agree, the dentist should be a happy place!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hazen and his staff are fantastic. Head and shoulders above the rest.
Response from Dentistry For Madison
Appreciate it, David. We look forward to seeing you at your next appt!