Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always concerned about the patient's comfort.
K
2 months ago
Amazing service
By far the best dentist office I’ve been to. Very clean, nice office. Staff was friendly, caring, and respectful. Dr Deem was the most informative dentist I’ve ever met. Thank you for making my experience great, will come here for as long as I live in the area!
B
2 months ago
First visit
Very professional.
E
3 months ago
Very nice and clean and good service. I love the people that work there. Very high quality service.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and very professional.. Went out of their way to assure comfort during procedures. I highly recommend Dr Deem.
D
4 months ago
Total professional throughout the total staff
Never have I ever felt more comfortable and professionally taken care of then I am here. Everyone greets you with a smile and shows total professionalism in everything they do. Wished when I was a kid I would have had opportunity to come here. Anyone that is not established with a dentist, I totally recommend contacting this wonderful facility for your future dental needs
L
5 months ago
Gentle hygienist. Andrea as always , very efficient!
Although regular hygenist was not there Amanda was great. Very gentle. I will be happy when Amber returns but very comfortable with Amanda.
C
5 months ago
Everyone spent time explaining procedures.
Felt valued and cared for during visit. So pleased I made the switch to Dr Deem!!. Everyone was great!
M
6 months ago
They take good care of my boys!
S
6 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Deem for several years. I’ve enjoyed the service they provide. All the staff have given great care! Thank you!