Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforyou.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Gentle hygienist. Andrea as always , very efficient!
Although regular hygenist was not there Amanda was great. Very gentle. I will be happy when Amber returns but very comfortable with Amanda.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone spent time explaining procedures.
Felt valued and cared for during visit. So pleased I made the switch to Dr Deem!!. Everyone was great!
M
2 months ago
They take good care of my boys!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Deem for several years. I’ve enjoyed the service they provide. All the staff have given great care! Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Love this office! So professional and kind! They deliver a high quality of service all the way around!
B
4 months ago
High quality. Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Nothing but the best professional and friendly service!
M
4 months ago
The Best!
Love Dr Deem nicest guy in dentistry! Great work! Nicest assistant's ever! My teeth were in pretty bad shape going in. But Dr Deem made me feel optimistic about getting them fixed right! He did a great job! I got my smile back!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Deem and his team care about their patients!
I have had a lot of dental work done by Dr. Deem over the years, and every experience has been great! He and his team work hard to make the procedures as comfortable as possible. He has placed numerous crowns and they all look great. I highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
I like the staff and dr. Deem.
S
5 months ago
Excellent care
Love Dr Deem and staff.