Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforyou.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Friendly staff, excellent professional service.
D
1 week ago
Very good experience.
L
2 weeks ago
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and gentle. She did a good job, they feel great. Very good service from Dr. Deem.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual
We love Dr. Deem and his whole staff. Andrea is so kind and caring when making appts and explaining your dental insurance benifits. I will share a little secret with you, I hate, hate going to the dentist but I love Dr. Deem and staff.
J
2 months ago
Recent teeth cleaning
In my last visit everyone was very friendly, having my teeth cleaned was not so pleasant. This was probably the most painful cleaning I have had in many years.
K
2 months ago
excellent service
I recently had teeth cleaning, two teeth smoothed down and filling for space between teeth. The filling looks great; you can't even tell it is not part of my original tooth. The staff is very friendly...great dentist.
V
3 months ago
Excellent experience!!!
Dr. Deem and his staff are all knowledgeable, friendly, and very accommodating. I have needed extensive dental work and everyone there goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and informed. Highly recommend!!!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional :-)
If you are anything like me and don't like going to the dentist, Dr. Deem and his team are the people you need to see! I enjoy every visit.
P
4 months ago
On time service , on long wait. All employees are friendly.
S
4 months ago
Technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate her suggestions for best dental hygiene. I will highly recommend this dental group. Appointment on time. no waiting