Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforyou.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
First visit
Very professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Very nice and clean and good service. I love the people that work there. Very high quality service.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional.. Went out of their way to assure comfort during procedures. I highly recommend Dr Deem.
D
1 month ago
Total professional throughout the total staff
Never have I ever felt more comfortable and professionally taken care of then I am here. Everyone greets you with a smile and shows total professionalism in everything they do. Wished when I was a kid I would have had opportunity to come here. Anyone that is not established with a dentist, I totally recommend contacting this wonderful facility for your future dental needs
L
2 months ago
Gentle hygienist. Andrea as always , very efficient!
Although regular hygenist was not there Amanda was great. Very gentle. I will be happy when Amber returns but very comfortable with Amanda.
C
3 months ago
Everyone spent time explaining procedures.
Felt valued and cared for during visit. So pleased I made the switch to Dr Deem!!. Everyone was great!
M
4 months ago
They take good care of my boys!
S
4 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Deem for several years. I’ve enjoyed the service they provide. All the staff have given great care! Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Love this office! So professional and kind! They deliver a high quality of service all the way around!
B
6 months ago
High quality. Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Nothing but the best professional and friendly service!