Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforyou.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly, High quality & Professional.
Dentistry For You carries a great personable and friendly environment. Professional service with top quality results.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff, easy to schedule appointments
I am always told why a procedure is needed, then given a timeframe when it needs to be done. If it is important then I need to come in sooner, if it can be monitored then I have flexibility to do it when it is convenient for me.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, and great service.
I went in for a cleaning, they explained to me why my jaw pops and the next type of action that needs to be taken for my dental care. Very informative of other medical procedures that I may need to look into. The family needed a dentist I believe we may have found a one.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient!
Everone is so nice, and I was seen on time and out of there in 30 minutes, including being seen by Dr. Deem.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely love Dr. Tewis and Kyle answered all my questions for the upcoming procedure. The staff from the front office to the dental assistants are the most kind and friendly that I have ever experienced. Great job by everyone.
K
1 month ago
I've been using Dr. Deem for the past 4 years or so and have been very satisfied with his care for my teeth. His staff is friendly and good at what they do.
C
2 months ago
Was a great appointment. The dentist and his assistants were excellent!!
I am definitely bringing the rest of my family here. Everything was explained in detail with concern for my well being. It’s close to my home also so that’s a plus!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional dentist and staff
This dentist and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain things clearly and put you at ease. Plus, he charges reasonable rates.
G
3 months ago
Amazing dental service!
T
3 months ago
Very nice staff.