Dentistry For You

Dentist

2522 E Kenosha St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforyou.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Love this office! So professional and kind! They deliver a high quality of service all the way around!
B
1 month ago
High quality. Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Nothing but the best professional and friendly service!
M
1 month ago
The Best!
Love Dr Deem nicest guy in dentistry! Great work! Nicest assistant's ever! My teeth were in pretty bad shape going in. But Dr Deem made me feel optimistic about getting them fixed right! He did a great job! I got my smile back!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Deem and his team care about their patients!
I have had a lot of dental work done by Dr. Deem over the years, and every experience has been great! He and his team work hard to make the procedures as comfortable as possible. He has placed numerous crowns and they all look great. I highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
I like the staff and dr. Deem.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care
Love Dr Deem and staff.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
The staff could not be nicer. Quick and gentle. Even though I need additional work done they explained everything
N
5 months ago
Great every visit!
Always a great visit.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The doctor and the staff were wonderful. Only problem was they did not figure out that they don’t take my insurance until after my appt.
C
6 months ago
Very helpful, high quality staff, high quality experience
I really like Dr. Deem and all his staff. They are friendly and helpful. My experiences there have always been positive. I had a concern this morning and they got me right in! It's great to have a dentist I can trust and one who does an excellent job.