Dentistry @ Its Finest ®

Dentist

1202 Bristol St.

#120

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

finestdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
This place is the worst. Dr.Michael Ayzin is the worst dentist. He took lots of money and he ruined my teeth. I also got sucked in by the yelp reviews. He can do simple things only, but he cannot do complex cases. He is a fraud and he over promises but doesn't deliver. He overcharges, Please don't go there. Do your due diligence. He also abuse you emotionally. I won't even recommend him to my worst enemy.
Response from Dentistry @ Its Finest ®
Thank you for you review. I am sorry you had a bad experience. I would like to resolve your problem to your satisfaction. Would you please call the office and let me know what I can do to make you happy? Our goal is to make our patients happy.
M
4 weeks ago
cleaning
Had a cleaning done by Chrystal. She is great, friendly, knowledgeable, and does a super job. Love her.
Response from Dentistry @ Its Finest ®
Thank you Madeleine for the kind words, we appreciate your support and loyalty. It was a pleasure seeing you.
M
1 month ago
unneeded dental appt
Dr King was great. Rose the hygienist keeps sending me to the dentist every time I have a cleaning. This is unacceptable.
Response from Dentistry @ Its Finest ®
Maria, thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We always care about our patient and how we can improve our serrvice. We undrstand that your time is very valuable and appreciate seeing you today to make sure that your dental health is in check.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Rose is my dental hygienist and she has been doing a great job the past couple months making sure my teeth are staying white and healthy! Also she is the friendliest person you will meet while she cleans your teeth! Highly recommend her!
E
3 months ago
Strong Marketing with lots of promises
I paid for initial Services in advance, only got partially done, was told my time had expired to get my already paid x rays done! I need an extensive reconstruction and implants and I am seriously looking for an office I can trust with all the work I have ahead of me. Is Marketing or the health of my Dental wellbeing more important?
Response from Dentistry @ Its Finest ®
Dear Ms. Miller. Thank you very much for sharing. I am sorry you had a bad experience. We pride ourselves on customer care and hope you will give me a chance to make it up to you. Again I apologize and please give me a call at the office and I will personally take care of you. Dr. Ayzin
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Ayzin is a very professional dentist with a friendly staff and state of the art facility. I have been a patient of Dr. Ayzin for many years and love it!
G
3 months ago
I thought that the whole staff which included the girls in the office, dental hygienists, dentist, etc. were very nice and made me feel very welcome.
Everything about my visit was first class. Unfortunately, I was having quite a bit of pain from the tooth decay and the swelling in my face. When I got home with my prescriptions, I was very disappointed that the mix of hydrocodone/tylenol turned out to be quite weak. I had only had this once before in 2013 and I remembered that it had got ridden of the pain and put me to sleep. This time it was more like taking an over the counter pain killer. I am thinking that this new pill was 5mg. hydrocodone and 300 mg. Tylenol. In other words, a 60-1 ratio. I do feel that with my pain and swelling, that I should have been given something a little stronger! However, I do appreciate it that you were all so nice. Thank You Gordon Easton
N
4 months ago
Straight forward and gets results.
Great service with little to no wait. Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The medical staff work very efficiently and do their best to get things right the first time. I can say with certainty that I trust them with the wellbeing of my mouth.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office!!!
This is by far the best dentist office I have been to. Every procedure and consultation is professional and the staff is so friendly and accommodating! My husband and I have been coming to this office for years and have referred everyone we know to them.
A
5 months ago
Not there to help you
I am visiting OC and needed help to get 2 crowns removed as I suspect there is mold under it and the gums look inflamed. The mold has been seen before underneath 2 other crowns and it is making me very, very sick. Because of the problems with my teeth I am with a dentist at the East coast for an almost full restoration. During my (3 week) stay in OC I needed two crowns to be removed and the teeth cleaned. Dentistry at its finest did not wanted to help me unless I would pay almost 3000 USD for new crowns. When I told them I only wanted the existing crowns to be removed and that they were making me sick, they did not care and only wanted to proceed when I paid for new crowns. This is not a dentistry for you, this dentistry is at its finest for them. They are very pushy to talk you into doing more and more with them, and collecting the $$.