Dentistry @ Its Finest ®

Dentist

1202 Bristol St.

#120

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

finestdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Straight forward and gets results.
Great service with little to no wait. Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The medical staff work very efficiently and do their best to get things right the first time. I can say with certainty that I trust them with the wellbeing of my mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!!!
This is by far the best dentist office I have been to. Every procedure and consultation is professional and the staff is so friendly and accommodating! My husband and I have been coming to this office for years and have referred everyone we know to them.
A
3 weeks ago
Not there to help you
I am visiting OC and needed help to get 2 crowns removed as I suspect there is mold under it and the gums look inflamed. The mold has been seen before underneath 2 other crowns and it is making me very, very sick. Because of the problems with my teeth I am with a dentist at the East coast for an almost full restoration. During my (3 week) stay in OC I needed two crowns to be removed and the teeth cleaned. Dentistry at its finest did not wanted to help me unless I would pay almost 3000 USD for new crowns. When I told them I only wanted the existing crowns to be removed and that they were making me sick, they did not care and only wanted to proceed when I paid for new crowns. This is not a dentistry for you, this dentistry is at its finest for them. They are very pushy to talk you into doing more and more with them, and collecting the $$.
A
1 month ago
high quality dentist and staff
I always receive great service and personal attention from their staff. everyone there works as a team to please customers and makes the entire experience pleasant
V
2 months ago
Waterlase MD -
Today Adrienne and BD did an awesome job on my dental visit. It was my first time using the laser for a much needed filing. It was awesome no pain less time and happy customer!! Thank you Mr. Ayzin!!! :)
I
3 months ago
They are the Finest Dental office
Yesterday was my first time at Dentistry @ It's Finest. I am very scared of dentists. But yesterday I felt very welcome at the office, the, girls at the front served me coffee and I was given a tour of the office. Dental assistant Luis did the best No pain and easy xray and Dr. AYZIN explained to me in details what happened to my tooth and what he recommends. I got a financing and now I am ready to fix the problem. Definitely I would recommend them to anyone( doesn't matter if you are scared, like I was)
J
3 months ago
Great Service and great with young kids.
My adventure started with searching for a dentist ASAP that could help my older son with his wisdom teeth, that was causing him a lot of pain. I found Dentistry @ it's finest on a Saturday afternoon and booked an appointment the following Wednesday through 1800DENTIST. When I called them immediately after to confirm the appointment the receptionist I was speaking with said "Your son can't be in pain until Wednesday. We will see him first thing Monday morning." My son had all four of his wisdom teeth extracted and it went beautifully. Because of their compassion and professionalism I also scheduled an appointment for my 9 year old son for a consultation with the orthodontist. We saw the orthodontist today and he is amazing. He was patient with my son, got to know him and explained everything that was going to happen. They explained the costs and they were very affordable. They said if we wanted to go forward they could begin the process that day. My son walked out with braces and follow up appointments. His father was so impressed he scheduled an appointment for himself the next week for a cleaning, X-rays and fixing a crown. That initial call for my oldest son lead to my younger son, his father, myself and once my baby has all her teeth a new dentist we will most likely keep visiting for the unforseeable future. I highly recommend Dentistry @ Its Finest for all ages and all dental needs.
R
3 months ago
High quality and all around great dentist
Great dentist with a friendly staff and quality service. I have been going here for about a year now and have no regrets! Dentistry at its Finest is honestly the best dentist Ive ever been to and I actually look forward to my appointments.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I truly enjoy the staff and dentist, Dr. King, at Dentistry at its Finest. They are friendly, efficient, and do excellent work. I had to have a crown replaced and it couldn't have been any easier.
R
4 months ago
Talked To Me
So, when I got to the office to have a routine cleaning done, I was told I would be getting a "deep cleaning" - which I really didn't think I needed and definitely didn't want to pay for. Then, as I sat in the chair and the lovely dental hygienist who was about to clean my teeth (whose name I deeply regret not remembering right now) began to assess the situation, she explained why I needed what had been recommended and showed me how my teeth would benefit. I said, "ok, go ahead and do it" and proceeded to almost fall asleep in the chair while she did her work. She was calm, gentle and yet effective and thorough. My teeth felt great when I left. The staff at Dentistry at its Finest is actually the finest staff there is! To be honest, I hate going to the dentist. These poor people have to gain my trust every single time I walk through those doors. And every single time, that is exactly what they do. - Thank you so much