"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
We absolutely love your office and everyone that works there anytime someone ask I recommend you guys... Everyone is so nice and respectful!!!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience
The experience was great and the are amazing with kids. Very good job! My son was scared of dentist from some work that had been done to him in the past. He was very comfortable and everything went exceptionally well.
N
5 days ago
High Quality Place
Everything was well laid out and clean through the whole building. Plenty of things to distract and keep kids entertained while waiting. Everyone was nice to talk too. Highly recommend to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Stay
This office is amazing. Whom ever put together their marketing strategy and hospitality itinerary is a brainiac. Not only did we get a tour of the facility which includes a very nice video game room, but you can win prizes, free drinks, and best of all the patient and parent receive a personalized gift in a cute bag with the company logo. The staff members are very nice and approachable, with complete explanations of what services they're providing to your child. Tell all your friends and family. I know I will.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome team!
From the moment you walk in until the first step out of the door they give you five star service! They really make the kids feel special and take there time to make sure kids are comfortable. My daughter had such a great visit she is excited to go back!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My 2 year old absolutely loved it! She was so excited to get her teeth brushed and the staff were so gently with her. They explained everything to her and even allowed her to hold the instruments before using them.
H
3 weeks ago
Dentistry Just for Kids Rocks!!!
Today Andrew had two teeth extracted and had the best experience! The staff was great with him and they even called to check on him later this afternoon! What an awesome Dentist and Staff! We are proud to be a part of the "Dentistry Just for Kids Family!"
A
4 weeks ago
This place is awesome with kids!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality professionalism from the moment we stepped foot in the door. Staff was warm and friendly and made us feel at home!
All staff members were courteous and had a smile on their faces. Their level of happiness was inviting and made our appointment less stressful!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, very friendly, exceptional service
We were treated with friendly service from the time we walked in. Very clean and professional throughout the entire facility. Very understanding and patient with small children. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for dentist.