"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
We are new to Terre Haute, being a responsible consumer I called in advance, I wanted to know what I would be spending after insurance. The office said my "insurance would cover 100 percent of the whole visit" for my four young children. Guess who has a $433.00 bill now? I don't mind paying for services, I just feel like its a bate and switch. "We've never billed your kind of insurance before we didn't know.... blah blah blah." That is why I had called in advance with my insurance information to help them be accurate. The staff and Dentists are well mannered, they give you "gifts" on your first visit. The office is clean, fun and colorful. Despite the pro's....dishonesty/inaccuracy is not what I look for in healthcare services.
T
8 months ago
We absolutely loved the office and staff both of my children felt relaxed and never once nervous.
H
8 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental office
My son is a dental and orthodontic patient. He has received the best care. The office is always nice and clean. There are minimal wait times at the office.
C
8 months ago
Even my 3 year old loves it
Everyone from the front desk to check out are super friendly. Even my 3 year old loves to go to the dentist there!
S
8 months ago
Professional, courteous, caring and clean!!! Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Friendly
My 2 year olds first visit and everyone was so nice and calm. She was still afraid but it made the visit more pleasant with the knowledgeable and nice staff.
A
9 months ago
Thank you all SO much for such an amazing experience for Keaton (and Mommy 😊). From the moment we walked in until the moment we passed back through the doors to leave, everyone was friendly and professional. I appreciate everyone speaking to Keaton directly and acknowledging him. You each took the time to introduce yourself and chat with him making him as comfortable as possible. Thanks to Alexa for your understanding and flexibility when K didn't want to lay down to have his teeth polished (and your ability to distract him from the fact that he was laying in a blue chair instead of the green chair today hehe). Thanks to Dr. Adam for also taking the time to persuade my little man that he was going to be just fine when he laid back. I realize working with kiddos is what you do everyday but coming from a previous Peds nurse, I know that sometimes it can be challenging. So, I just want you to know that your kindness and warm welcome did not go unnoticed. From a Momma who was a little apprehensive about the visit because I know my child can be pretty shy and uncooperative around new faces, words can't describe the great experience we received. We will see you in 6 months and will be recommending your office to everyone!
K
9 months ago
Always very friendly and willing to help with whatever they can! My kids feel like they are in good hands and are comfortable there!!
A
9 months ago
Always a pleasure
As usual, the entire staff at Dentistry just for kids was wonderful! From the receptionist checking us in to the hygienist to the dr., they made us feel welcome and secure. My son feels comfortable and enjoys getting his teeth cleaned because they put him right as ease. Absolutely wonderful experience!
J
9 months ago
Happy Mom
Everyone is so nice and attentive to my son everytime we go there. Best experience with a dentist amd their staff.