"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always very friendly and willing to help with whatever they can! My kids feel like they are in good hands and are comfortable there!!
A
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
As usual, the entire staff at Dentistry just for kids was wonderful! From the receptionist checking us in to the hygienist to the dr., they made us feel welcome and secure. My son feels comfortable and enjoys getting his teeth cleaned because they put him right as ease. Absolutely wonderful experience!
J
2 years ago
Happy Mom
Everyone is so nice and attentive to my son everytime we go there. Best experience with a dentist amd their staff.
A
2 years ago
Great customer service. Very professional and friendly business.
Our child had to have two teeth pulled. This was the second time we have had work done with this business and we would highly recommend it. Understanding the dental process, they did their best to accommodate us. Very friendly staff with a very clean environment!
S
2 years ago
We absolutely love your office and everyone that works there anytime someone ask I recommend you guys... Everyone is so nice and respectful!!!
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
The experience was great and the are amazing with kids. Very good job! My son was scared of dentist from some work that had been done to him in the past. He was very comfortable and everything went exceptionally well.
N
2 years ago
High Quality Place
Everything was well laid out and clean through the whole building. Plenty of things to distract and keep kids entertained while waiting. Everyone was nice to talk too. Highly recommend to others.
C
2 years ago
Great Stay
This office is amazing. Whom ever put together their marketing strategy and hospitality itinerary is a brainiac. Not only did we get a tour of the facility which includes a very nice video game room, but you can win prizes, free drinks, and best of all the patient and parent receive a personalized gift in a cute bag with the company logo. The staff members are very nice and approachable, with complete explanations of what services they're providing to your child. Tell all your friends and family. I know I will.
A
2 years ago
Awesome team!
From the moment you walk in until the first step out of the door they give you five star service! They really make the kids feel special and take there time to make sure kids are comfortable. My daughter had such a great visit she is excited to go back!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
My 2 year old absolutely loved it! She was so excited to get her teeth brushed and the staff were so gently with her. They explained everything to her and even allowed her to hold the instruments before using them.