Dentistry Just for Kids + TK Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Thank you all SO much for such an amazing experience for Keaton (and Mommy 😊). From the moment we walked in until the moment we passed back through the doors to leave, everyone was friendly and professional. I appreciate everyone speaking to Keaton directly and acknowledging him. You each took the time to introduce yourself and chat with him making him as comfortable as possible. Thanks to Alexa for your understanding and flexibility when K didn't want to lay down to have his teeth polished (and your ability to distract him from the fact that he was laying in a blue chair instead of the green chair today hehe). Thanks to Dr. Adam for also taking the time to persuade my little man that he was going to be just fine when he laid back. I realize working with kiddos is what you do everyday but coming from a previous Peds nurse, I know that sometimes it can be challenging. So, I just want you to know that your kindness and warm welcome did not go unnoticed. From a Momma who was a little apprehensive about the visit because I know my child can be pretty shy and uncooperative around new faces, words can't describe the great experience we received. We will see you in 6 months and will be recommending your office to everyone!
K
3 years ago
Always very friendly and willing to help with whatever they can! My kids feel like they are in good hands and are comfortable there!!
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure
As usual, the entire staff at Dentistry just for kids was wonderful! From the receptionist checking us in to the hygienist to the dr., they made us feel welcome and secure. My son feels comfortable and enjoys getting his teeth cleaned because they put him right as ease. Absolutely wonderful experience!
J
3 years ago
Happy Mom
Everyone is so nice and attentive to my son everytime we go there. Best experience with a dentist amd their staff.
A
3 years ago
Great customer service. Very professional and friendly business.
Our child had to have two teeth pulled. This was the second time we have had work done with this business and we would highly recommend it. Understanding the dental process, they did their best to accommodate us. Very friendly staff with a very clean environment!
S
3 years ago
We absolutely love your office and everyone that works there anytime someone ask I recommend you guys... Everyone is so nice and respectful!!!
C
3 years ago
Great Experience
The experience was great and the are amazing with kids. Very good job! My son was scared of dentist from some work that had been done to him in the past. He was very comfortable and everything went exceptionally well.
N
3 years ago
High Quality Place
Everything was well laid out and clean through the whole building. Plenty of things to distract and keep kids entertained while waiting. Everyone was nice to talk too. Highly recommend to others.
C
3 years ago
Great Stay
This office is amazing. Whom ever put together their marketing strategy and hospitality itinerary is a brainiac. Not only did we get a tour of the facility which includes a very nice video game room, but you can win prizes, free drinks, and best of all the patient and parent receive a personalized gift in a cute bag with the company logo. The staff members are very nice and approachable, with complete explanations of what services they're providing to your child. Tell all your friends and family. I know I will.
A
3 years ago
Awesome team!
From the moment you walk in until the first step out of the door they give you five star service! They really make the kids feel special and take there time to make sure kids are comfortable. My daughter had such a great visit she is excited to go back!