"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Dentistry Just for Kids Rocks!!!
Today Andrew had two teeth extracted and had the best experience! The staff was great with him and they even called to check on him later this afternoon! What an awesome Dentist and Staff! We are proud to be a part of the "Dentistry Just for Kids Family!"
A
2 years ago
This place is awesome with kids!
J
2 years ago
High quality professionalism from the moment we stepped foot in the door. Staff was warm and friendly and made us feel at home!
All staff members were courteous and had a smile on their faces. Their level of happiness was inviting and made our appointment less stressful!
A
2 years ago
Highly professional, very friendly, exceptional service
We were treated with friendly service from the time we walked in. Very clean and professional throughout the entire facility. Very understanding and patient with small children. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for dentist.
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
The staff was extremely friendly and patient. My son was very nervous about his first dental visit, but they were great with him. I highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
Great place! Great staff! Great experience for my 4 year old! I'd highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
Super child friendly care!!
My granddaughter was not thrilled About going to the dentist and had told me several times that she didn't want to go and that she didn't need a dentist to check her teeth. She was quite hesitant to show her pearly whites but with the patience and child friendly approaches she was able to relax and have a positive dental visit. She even said "Yaya these dentists are nice to me...I like them. They are nice dentists! Thank you for changing her opinion of dentists!!!
K
2 years ago
Patience, professionalism, and kindness
Their patience with my small children is impressive. Would recommend this place to anyone! Very entertaining waiting room but waits are never very long. Cartoons on at every bed for teeth cleaning! Staff is so friendly and kind.
C
2 years ago
Always a good experience
The entire staff is awesome! Each receptionist always greets us with a smile, is courteous, and helpful when checking out or making an appointment change. The dental hygienists are professional and really take care of our kids! Dr. Steve truly cares about each patient and shows that each visit.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly office
All the staff is always friendly. You get in very close to your appointment time. The Doctors are very good. My daughter has been a patient for several years she have disabilities and they do a wonderful job with her. They are patient and gentle with her.