"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
I love this place. Won't take my child anywhere else. They are gentle and understanding of his special needs. Son is 3 and still scared of dentist to clean his teeth, but enjoys when the nurse does it. Very friendly staff and clean environment.
A
2 years ago
Understanding Staff
Waiting room is awesome! Definitely designed for kids! Games, books, puzzles something to keep everyone busy! Dental staff very professional and took time with both of my kids (3 and 4). Dr Steve was very patient and throughly explained everything we had concerns about. Best service in town!
B
2 years ago
Friendly!
Always so friendly with my babies! Love it there!
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience
The office staff are wonderful. The office is fun and inviting and the Dentists are wonderful too. It is a great place overall for kids dental health.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful with my son!
I appreciate your staff taking great care of my son with autism! He trust this Dentist and actually wanted to go back by himself and did!!! You are a blessing for our Family! Thank You!
M
2 years ago
Amazing Staff & Doctors!
Professional, high quality service and most important friendly! They really go above and beyond. Not only do I notice it for my own children but they go out of their way for each and every child! We love DJ4K!!
M
2 years ago
Great service!
My daughter had a great experience there, she wasn't scared or nervous and said she would go back to see Dr. Steve. :)
B
2 years ago
Fantastic place!! They made my toddler comfortable even if he was a little nervous at the beginning. He is still playing with his new basketball they gave him as a first visit gift!!
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience. My daughter is always in and out quickly and never scared to go back!
T
2 years ago
Friendly
The staff is caring and understanding with each case. They help to make the dentist a pleasurable place and not scary like some think.