"Dentistry Just for Kids" and Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
My kids now enjoy going to the dentist. They love the arcade games in the waiting room and the staff are so friendly to them that it calms their nerves about having dental work done.
C
2 years ago
Great people, very friendly and make the kids comfortable
Great place
M
2 years ago
Professional and staff are very friendly
My kid said "going to the dentist is fun." Thank you for making him happy and making the visit not traumatizing for him.
L
2 years ago
Fast and professional
Our son loves going to dentist. It's fast and the staff is so pleasant.
A
2 years ago
Love their practice. To spit the amount of work my daughter haso had to have all she remembers is the good things. The staff is helpful and always plecent. My children love going to the dentist. And I love knowing that they have my children's besy interst in mind.
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
Amazing service, friendly and willing to talk to you about services!!! Huge improvement from our previous dentist. Definitely recommend!!!
A
2 years ago
Outstanding Experience
Dentistry Just for Kids does an amazing job creating an enjoyable environment. They made our first experience exciting & educational! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
safe, friendly environment
My girls love to go to the dentist, which wasn't the case for my brothers and I as kids. I'm happy that my daughters have a place where they can learn great ways to care for their teeth without fear of the dentist.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff & great with the kids!
We were very pleased with the care we got at Dentistry just for kids. The kids had a great time in the play room and we're so excited to get their teeth cleaned. My oldest had to have his cavities filled and was a little scared but Dr. Steve and the staff were so great with him and explained everything and he did great! He's not at all scared to go back to the dentist and actually excited for his next visit!
S
3 years ago
Best kids dentist in town
We have been going here for about a year with my middle kid and 6mths with my other two. They have great staff and a fun atmosphere that helps both kids and parents have a great time.