Dentistry Just for Kids + TK Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Best kids dentist in town
We have been going here for about a year with my middle kid and 6mths with my other two. They have great staff and a fun atmosphere that helps both kids and parents have a great time.
S
3 years ago
Very nice, friendly, and gentle with our kids. Very nice atmosphere including giveways that get the kids that come there involved. They make going to the dentist fun with games, stickers, and character toothbrushes.
P
3 years ago
We love Doctor Steve and Dr Adams
G
3 years ago
Great experience
Great experience starting with the first phone call to scheduled the appointment. Ease of completing online form, fun lobby geared to all ages, staff introducing themselves, cleanliness, professional, provided dental health education. Terre Haute is very fortunate to have this practice.
L
3 years ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I took both of boys to the Dentist yesterday and the entire staff was amazing! My boys are even excited to go back in 6 months!
L
3 years ago
Totally child centered
The staff and the facility have gone above and beyond to make sure children have a positive experience during their appointment. The hygienists in particular know every trick in the book to distract and encourage kids during their cleanings, x-rays, etc. We drive from an hour away to get to the office and we will continue to do so! Highly recommend this office.
M
3 years ago
My grandkids that are 3 and 4 years old love this place. They have made dentistry for kids fun for the kids which makes it easier for me.
T
3 years ago
amazing customer service
Staff was amazing from the receptionist to the dr. my kid never felt a thing and is excited to return next week. Thank you!!!!
T
3 years ago
Professional and quick service
This was my son's first Dentist visit and they spoiled him with gifts and not only him but me too! They acted quickly to a tooth he needed pulled. They got it out that day and made it to where he wasn't scared. They let him watch a movie and even let him pick it out. They have a game room and a little play area. Also, and area for the parents to relax in. Very nice office with great and friendly staff. Giving them a 5 out of 5! We will be going back. I think we found our forever dentist for the kids.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly high quality service and great with kids!
My daughter had extensive dental work during our visit and all of the office staff were not only friendly but professional, compassionate, and caring! They made her visit a great experience and I would definitely return for future visits.