Dentistry Just for Kids + TK Orthodontics

Dentist

1107 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Professional and awesome!
The whole staff is great!
K
3 years ago
Awesome
K
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
I was extremely impressed with our visit. The entire staff was amazing with my 2 year old son. Thank you! I would highly recommend Dentistry Just for Kids to anyone.
S
3 years ago
Safe and comfortable environment
My kids never feel nervous or anxious about going to the dentist because of the open layout of the appointment room, but I feel like my kids' personal information is still confidential since I speak to the doctor on a face-to-face basis after each girls' appointment. As a child, I hated going to the dentist because it was a scary experience. Thankfully, my kids are beginning their life with a positive attitude about their dental health.
Y
3 years ago
I think the treatment was fine, however Dr. Steve's professionalism and friendliness with my daughter was not up to what I thought he should be. My 3yr old daughter had trouble with the medicine she had to take prior to the treatment and had to spit out once and got on her clothes. I was embarrassed and apologetic to the Dr, but he didn't even try to make us feel ok by saying " it's ok, don't worry about it". He just turned around and got me another dose of medicine. I also was disappointed by the way he tried to comfort my daughter about taking the medicine, all he said to my daughter " this is important, don't spit out, your mom took the day off to bring you here today, you need to take the medicine". How silly it is with his way to talk to a 3yr old and try to reason her with that reason. I have always bring my children to his clinic since it is kids friendly ( staff and environment), but I was very disappointment and to a point I was angry with the way he dealt with the kids. I am not sure what happened yesterday, all of our cleaning experience have been good though.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional!
We LOVE Dentistry Just for Kids! They are so friendly, patient, and answers any question you have! My kids have received some dental work from here and they even take the time in the evenings to call and check up on the kids! My kids look forward to going there!
S
3 years ago
High quality, very professional, and excellent customer service all around
This is the best place to take your kids to in the Terre Haute area!!!
L
3 years ago
We love Dr.Steve and the staff they are amazing
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dentistry for Kids
My two young children had never been to a dentist before we came here and their experiences here have made it so I will not take take them anywhere else. From the moment we entered to when we exited (in less than an hour!), each staff member made us feel welcome and comfortable. The facility is clean, vibrant, and fun. As an added bonus, my husband even had a great time while playing in the arcade room!
J
3 years ago
LOVE this Dentist Office!!
We absolutely love Dentistry Just for Kids! Everyone in there is so friendly and they are all WONDERFUL with my kiddos! I highly recommend taking your kids to see the wonderful people that work here! Both my kids had cleanings and we were in and out under an hour!!