Dentistry Northwest

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
First thing in the morning teeth cleaning was very gentle and quite thorough. I like the high collar on the x-ray shield.
J
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning.I like the new person better than the last. The old method is good enough. The last lady cut my gums back and now food gets caught in between my teeth and gums.
I have been coming to Dr. Barrett for over 40 years. Service is great and I enjoy the staff people that work on my teeth. My doctor has changed staff people every time I go in there. The bank is the same way. Carol has been there forever. Didn't see her today but I am sure she is still there somewhere. It is a long drive from where I am now living. i hope to continue coming to your office, but if the drive gets too hard I will have to go to a dentist in Kingston. Hopefully that won't happen. Jim Seeley
J
9 months ago
Stella did a great job with my cleaning - not painful, and lots of opportunities for me to give my jaw a break! Dr. Barrett is always wonderful, and the staff is friendly and efficient
J
9 months ago
Excellent Experience
A pleasure to welcome our new dentist and experience his skilled and efficient care. No pain, no discomfort, two sides at same session and did not take a long time in the chair. Have, for a long time, appreciated the skills and pleasant treatment from Dr. Barrett and now feel confident that Dr Ames will prove to do fine for all of us "older-crowd."
R
10 months ago
a big family
My family has gotten great dental care here for 2 generations. Today I got a new crown -- all steps without ever leaving the office. The latest technology combined with trained caring staff gets good results. Over the years our insurance and their staff has changed -- our insurance for the worse, but their staff continuously better. All are good community members and part of the larger community family.
C
11 months ago
Stella did a great job with my cleaning - not painful, and lots of opportunities for me to give my jaw a break! Dr. Barrett is always wonderful, and the staff is friendly and efficient!
C
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly Been using them for 25 + years
D
1 year ago
After being a patient of Dr. Barrett for over 30 years I was hesitant to "break in" a new dentist. However, I've had 2 crowns installed by Dr, Ames and I'm very pleased. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. He has a way of making one feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate getting to know him!
L
1 year ago
The staff was their usual professional and friendly selves greeting me with a smile as they've done for over 30 years. Dr Ames is the perfect partner for Dr Barrett. He is a painless dentist just like Dr Barrett. He replaced 2 fillings with no pain felt by me. I've recommended several people over the past 30 years and will continue to do so.
J
1 year ago
This was my first visit to your office and as a new patient I was greeted warmly by Dr. Ames and the staff. He took the time to answer my questions and did a thorough history, very professional as well as making me feel very comfortable. I also like that the dentist cleans your teeth while doing the exam. I am pleased with my new dental office choice. My only feedback that may be helpful is that a better way to communicate with the person doing the documentation during the exam may be other than her writing on small post it notes