Dentistry Northwest

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
a big family
My family has gotten great dental care here for 2 generations. Today I got a new crown -- all steps without ever leaving the office. The latest technology combined with trained caring staff gets good results. Over the years our insurance and their staff has changed -- our insurance for the worse, but their staff continuously better. All are good community members and part of the larger community family.
C
1 month ago
Stella did a great job with my cleaning - not painful, and lots of opportunities for me to give my jaw a break! Dr. Barrett is always wonderful, and the staff is friendly and efficient!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly Been using them for 25 + years
D
3 months ago
After being a patient of Dr. Barrett for over 30 years I was hesitant to "break in" a new dentist. However, I've had 2 crowns installed by Dr, Ames and I'm very pleased. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. He has a way of making one feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate getting to know him!
L
4 months ago
The staff was their usual professional and friendly selves greeting me with a smile as they've done for over 30 years. Dr Ames is the perfect partner for Dr Barrett. He is a painless dentist just like Dr Barrett. He replaced 2 fillings with no pain felt by me. I've recommended several people over the past 30 years and will continue to do so.
J
4 months ago
This was my first visit to your office and as a new patient I was greeted warmly by Dr. Ames and the staff. He took the time to answer my questions and did a thorough history, very professional as well as making me feel very comfortable. I also like that the dentist cleans your teeth while doing the exam. I am pleased with my new dental office choice. My only feedback that may be helpful is that a better way to communicate with the person doing the documentation during the exam may be other than her writing on small post it notes
J
4 months ago
Welcome Dr. Ames
It was nice to meet Dr. Barrett's new associate, Dr. Ames He has recently worked on my wife's teeth and today repaired mine. He continues the tradition of the office by demonstrating skill and a friendly manner. I couldn't be more pleased.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I received usual good care from Dr. Barrett and Staff.
P
5 months ago
It was nice meeting Dr. Ames. He did a great job of cleaning and filling my tooth.
S
5 months ago
I enjoy coming to see my friends!
Thanks for all your support. You're all good friends! And thanks for sharing your fishing pictures with me. :-)