Dentistry Northwest

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
After being a patient of Dr. Barrett for over 30 years I was hesitant to "break in" a new dentist. However, I've had 2 crowns installed by Dr, Ames and I'm very pleased. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. He has a way of making one feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate getting to know him!
L
1 month ago
The staff was their usual professional and friendly selves greeting me with a smile as they've done for over 30 years. Dr Ames is the perfect partner for Dr Barrett. He is a painless dentist just like Dr Barrett. He replaced 2 fillings with no pain felt by me. I've recommended several people over the past 30 years and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit to your office and as a new patient I was greeted warmly by Dr. Ames and the staff. He took the time to answer my questions and did a thorough history, very professional as well as making me feel very comfortable. I also like that the dentist cleans your teeth while doing the exam. I am pleased with my new dental office choice. My only feedback that may be helpful is that a better way to communicate with the person doing the documentation during the exam may be other than her writing on small post it notes
J
2 months ago
Welcome Dr. Ames
It was nice to meet Dr. Barrett's new associate, Dr. Ames He has recently worked on my wife's teeth and today repaired mine. He continues the tradition of the office by demonstrating skill and a friendly manner. I couldn't be more pleased.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I received usual good care from Dr. Barrett and Staff.
P
2 months ago
It was nice meeting Dr. Ames. He did a great job of cleaning and filling my tooth.
S
3 months ago
I enjoy coming to see my friends!
Thanks for all your support. You're all good friends! And thanks for sharing your fishing pictures with me. :-)
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Doctor & staff inspire confidence in their service to the patient.
D
3 months ago
Superior Dental App’t for Teeth Cleaning
From the time I entered the office to the completion of my required dental care I was treated with the utmost kindness and care. This is why I and my family have received our dental care form Northwest Dentistry for 40+ years!😉👍🤙
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Friendly Staff, cozy office, knowledgeable and approachable dentist - I'm very impressed with Dr. Ames