Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

4216 Cross Street

Chattanooga, TN 37416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The absolute best dental office!
I can’t say enough good things about this office! Everyone there is extremely friendly, and do such a wonderful job taking care of your teeth. I ALWAYS recommend this office to anyone asking about a dentist in the area. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
4 months ago
I like all the staff. They are friendly and helpful. Always given treatment choices and insurance estimates. Quick to make referrals to other professionals if needed.
The title was my review.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Chattanooga!
They are professional, friendly, and always happy to see you. They really want to get to know you.
T
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friends
I had an excellent experience! It was the best routine teeth cleaning that I've ever had..The staff were friendly and professional..Overall excellent service
A
4 months ago
Excellent service, so professional and kind crew
I was impressed with this place, always making feels the patient comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Great office
Appreciate this office. They are professional and friendly.
K
4 months ago
The personnel were friendly, professional and very thorough in making sure that my teeth and gums are in good condition.
L
5 months ago
Great Office
The staff here are great and very personalable. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else and highly recommend to folks looking for a dentist office.
J
5 months ago
friendly staff
The office staff and the hygienist are nice and friendly. They are to keep appointment times. We have been going to this dental office for several years and plan to continue.
E
5 months ago
I love Dentistry of Chattanooga
I absolutely love Dentistry of Chattanooga. The staff is very nice and very professional. I always look forward to my cleanings thanks to my nice and funny dental hygienists.