Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

4216 Cross Street

Chattanooga, TN 37416

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryofchattanooga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality!
I truly love everyone here. You will be hard pressed to find better service or care anywhere. I find it most unsettling , having anything up in my face. They worked to my comfort and now I don't have the anxiety of going to the dentist. I have a well maintained smile. I even got my teeth whitened. I did say I love these folks and I really do ! Thank you so very much for all you have done , sure left me with a BIG o'l smile...! onebadasscarpenter.com
J
3 days ago
Great service
I love the staff and both dentists. They do excellent work and tell the options for any dental work that needs to be done. I think my teeth are in good hands!
A
3 days ago
Professional, fast, great availability
I have booked last minute cleanings twice now and this office has been very great in accommodating me. They have also given me suggestions to improve my dental health that I have never received before (and I'm pretty regular with my cleanings at least once a year). Lastly, they don't waste my money. I went to a dentist once that did oral cancer screening (I neither smoke or chew tobacco and have no risk factors...absolutely NO indication for oral cancer screening) without even asking me if I wanted it. You won't get anything like that here. Really like this place.
D
1 week ago
Service was fantastic and painless. I didn't feel like I was at the dentist at all!
R
1 week ago
Woo hoo
S
2 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr. Meyer.
C
4 weeks ago
I actually look forward to my dentist appointments because of my hygienist Stephanie. Not only do I get the best cleaning...I always get a good laugh. She is the best and the staff are all friendly and professional.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, nice, good.
Good job as always, on time and professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Service
They make me look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is a delight to be around. The level of professionalism combined with the great personality of everyone makes it a very relaxing experience.
N
1 month ago
Couldn't be happier