Dentistry of Chattanooga

Dentist

4216 Cross Street

Chattanooga, TN 37416

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryofchattanooga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dental Rock Stars
I recently visited Dentistry of Chattanooga for my 6 mo. check-up. Everything was clean, the employees changed gloves often (which is a plus for me) and the examination room was quite comfortable. Dr. Moyes was very gentle and thorough while examining my teeth. It's been awesome service every visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Hospitality & Care
From the moment you enter their door your greeted with a smile. And from then on their professionalism and great care was of the up most feeling of comfort they informed you of the results of what they did and any complication that their willing to help out. Made you leave with a smile of gratitude and appreciation.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience! As always!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a dental emergency, and the staff took care of the situation very quickly.
A
1 month ago
Prompt response, friendly and efficient
I had sort of a dental emergency; called office, had prompt response and was worked in quickly. They always work with the insurance companies and let you know what the cost will be so there are no surprises. All the staff are friendly, courteous, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this Dentistry Group, Dr Moyes and Dr Meyer
E
1 month ago
Fast and great work
Dr. Moyers, April, and Steffanie are the greatist
R
3 months ago
very good
W
5 months ago
Great staff, excellent dental care
We have used the same hygienist for many years and love Dr. Meyer. My family has complete confidence in the care and recommended treatment we receive from Dentistry of Chattanooga. I highly recommend this establishment and the staff.
D
5 months ago
Great service
I had a very pleasant experience. Like some, I normally shy away from the dentist. I hate the sound of the drill; it reminds me of painful experiences. But Dentistry of Chattanooga is different. NO PAIN! Professional work, professional atmosphere, and the process was quick, quality work. I was in and out in no time.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Help in Time of Need
I am a busy wife, mother of 3, and public elementary school teacher. I put off taking care of a temporary crown and my tooth ended up breaking twice. Dr. Meyers and his staff graciously helped me in my time of need, and I am grateful! Thank you so much!