Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A crown that came off
I called at closing and got a call back immediately, they were able to fit me in the very next day. All I can say is; this is the way a service oriented business should run. Kudos to Dr Allgood and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommadating
I experienced the loss of a filling in one of my front teeth leaving a sizeable and very obvious gap between my two front teeth. Dr Allgood's Receptionist, Elizabeth, was very understanding and was able to accommodate me in a timely manner. Dr. Alan Allgood repaired my tooth, taking extra care to perfectly colormatch the new filling to my adjoining teeth; the finished result is perfect. My smile is back, and there was no discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Alan Allgood at Dentistry of Foley AL. 1350 N McKenzie St, 251-943-3166.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry in Baldwin county...hands down! All Associates smile, laugh...so easy to get along with...helpful...the office is immaculate... always look forward to going...
C
3 weeks ago
Love these guys
Always feel welcomed and relaxed at Dr. Allgood’s office. His staff is spot on and caring and that’s no easy task for a Dentist office. I’ve never felt pressured into getting any dental procedures. I’m a big fan and actually enjoy going.
M
3 weeks ago
Incredible!!!
Everyone on staff is extremely kind and professional- they really listen and care for their patients. I can't say enough good things about them. Dr. Alan is easily the best Dentist I've ever been to!
H
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service . Everyone in the office very professional. Would highly recommend Dr Allgood and his staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Well i had to have a upper molar pulled 2 weeks ago. I was very nervous. I can tell you it was painless. The doctor was outstanding and caring. I can truthfully say i had no swelling, no bruising and no pain for me. I took no pain medication afterwards. I did follow the sheet they give you on what you could do and not do. Also followed what you could and could not eat. Just passed the 2 week mark after tooth pulled. Gum is healing good and the deep area where tooth came from is healing good as well. Eating mostly normal now. I like this dentist and staff alot. Lyle
K
1 month ago
Awesome service, same day appointment. Friendly staff. Very satisfied.
D
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Allgood were very friendly and professional. They explained everything in detail and terms that I could understand. I will be going back again. I have and will be telling all my friends and family what a great place this is.
R
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, painless and professional
I have never been more satisfied with my dental healthcare provider than I am with Dr. Allgood and his staff at Dentistry of Foley. I recommend them wholeheartedly to my friends and family in and around Foley.