Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Top Quality
Everyone is always friendly and professional. There is very little wait time if any to be called back. Appointment is thorough and no time is wasted. Dr. Allgood and his staff are fantastic. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
4 days ago
Good experience all around!
The staff and Dr Allgood are always prompt, courteous and professional!! In addition they are friendly and fun. Never thought I would use the word fun in a discription of a dental visit. Would highly recommend these professionals.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful Dentist
Wonderful Dentist.Everyone in that office is great. Best Dentist I've ever had my life.
J
6 days ago
Great service
Will always return to the great service and friendly atmosphere.
A
6 days ago
Awesome experience at the Denist!!
I have been looking for a great Denist.. this was First visit and the end of my search. Dr Allgood was great in explaining the best avenues for me to take with my dental procedures. His advise was geared to whatโ€™s best for me!! Loved the rest of the staff, my trip to the Denist... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Two thumbs up!
G
1 week ago
Very professional and will help you out when in a bind. He and his associates do the best work around in my opinion.
K
2 weeks ago
It was great
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Absolutely love the staff at Dr. Allgoodโ€™s Office. I have been a patient here for over 15 years, Dr. Allgood took over this office a few years back and has been just as great as Dr. Pampel!!! Each person goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and important! I have not ever once felt anything other than completely happy with the service here! I constantly refer friends and family to Dr. Allgood!
A
3 weeks ago
So nice
My whole family and myslef love going to the dentist! Dr. Allgood and his staff is so nice, so professional and just a good experience all around. They go out of their way to take care of us. Their office is very nice as well
L
3 weeks ago
High quality dental work
Just got my teeth cleaned today, they look and feel great! I have been coming to Dr. Allgood for a couple of years now and am very happy. He and his team are very skilled and knowledgeable. They are very friendly and make me feel very comfortable. I just have to say, thank you all for such a great experience!