Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
No Pain all good
IF you fear a dentist go see Dr Allgood he will not hurt you! ALL GOOD
B
2 weeks ago
A very friendly dentist, no pain no stress, and really pleased with the results. They are excellant if you are afraid of the dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb Dental Office!
Dr. Allgood is a great dentist! He is very compassionate and gentle. His staff is very competent and very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Allgood is gentle,kind,and very professional. Having severe "dental phobia" I was so relieved not to have pain during my procedure.
K
4 weeks ago
LOVE DR. ALLGOOD.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and provide excellent care!
Love this place. I don't even get nervous going to the dentist now.
R
1 month ago
thanks for your kindness and patience and I highly recommend dr. Alan and his staff
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Awesome dentist and staff at Dentistry of Foley. The staff is very professional and explain everything they are doing. I am very pleased with the care I have received .
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
Dr. Allgood is always amazing and kind. Does a wonderful job. First chipped tooth in the book 😢 and feared none with him being my dentist 😁. Fixed me up quickly and on my way. Staff is always sweet and amazing as well. Great job as usual!
J
2 months ago
Professional staff
Myself and two boys had our first appointment recently and were very satisfied. Short wait times ( barely sat down ) professional and friendly atmosphere. I felt Dr Allgood was honest and straightforward with our plan of care. The whole staff made us feel very comfortable and welcomed.