Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great visit
The staff is always professional and friendly. Was taken back on time for my visit and received outstanding service.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Denisyry
Dr Alan Allgood was very professional but at the same time made me feel very comfortable. Was not intimidating at all. His staff was also very, very friendly and helpful. They smiled, greeted me with a smile. Overall , a very good experience. Thanks Dr Allgood 😄😄😄
M
4 weeks ago
Helpful and knowledgeable
Very understanding of my pain. Found the problem easly and adressed it right away. Would recommend anyone very very helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
I was visiting Orange Beach and had a problem with a jaw tooth. I got an appointment in two days and was very impressed with Dr. Allgood and staff. I recommend him for anyone who needs a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always a pleasure to be around...thanks for caring about your clients! 😃
R
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dr. did a great job on the repair of my teeth would highly recommend him to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Dr Allgood
Great experience both times I’ve been in. Dr. Allgood is very professional and eager to explain any questions or concerns. I waited less than 5 mins each visit. All the staff is equally as fantastic!!! So glad I was recommended Dentistry of Foley!
D
2 months ago
Fast, efficient and pain free!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Allgood for 3 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I’ve never had a questionable bill, and all out of pocket costs have been minimal. His work is top notch! I had a small filling done today. I was in and out in less than hour. Pain free! And, I got in a quick discussion on the National Championship.
E
2 months ago
My experiences with your group have all been good ones!!!
E
2 months ago
My experiences with your group have all been good ones!!!