Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD


1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
I have fun with all the people back there they well polite fun to be around and very respectful nice I wouldn't use nobody else
1 day ago
Professional courteous caring team.
My experience with Allgood has been ALL GOOD. If ya know what I mean. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a good dentist.
2 days ago
They take good care of you whether it's cleaning or repairing your teeth real good care of you! Also they want to make sure you're in no pain when they're repairing your teeth ! That's what I like .
2 days ago
Professional to the Maximum Level
From the time you enter the door until you leave you are treated with energetic vibe. Called by name etc. I if you can believe it looks forward to my visits to the dentist. Did not think anyone could replace Dr. Pampel but Dr. Allgood and his team Rocks! Check them out !
3 days ago
Very nice and professional staff.
I have been getting my dental work done here for a couple of years. They are very friendly and do excellent work. This means a lot to Me because I have had some bad experiences in the past. They always make me feel very comfortable And always explain things so I can understand the procedures and options. I highly recommended this office.
4 days ago
Professional Dental Environment
Thanks to Dr. Allgood and his staff for always taking such good care of our dental needs. Always feel so at home there. When the staff is upbeat, it tells you they are happy at work. Thanks
5 days ago
I had to have an old filling removed and replaced today. Dr. Allgood and his Assistant did a great job. I had NO pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Allgood to anyone.
5 days ago
House wife and Caregiver
My husband and I love Dr Allgood and his whole staff. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. Lost a filling, stopped in, they had time, so he fixed it right then.
1 week ago
Very professional, the whole staff. Highly recommend.
1 week ago
I love Dr. Allgood and his wonderful staff. I have always had a fear of dentists and since I started seeing him I have had no issues. My whole family goes to him. My husband and daughters love him as well.