Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent staff and Doctor!!!
Very pleased with the Service the Doctor and staff performed.
J
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
Very, very friendly staff. They make you feel welcome and relaxed. Never a dull moment at his office. Dr Allgood is polite, professional and great at what he does. They will give qoutes for services and also work with you on payments.🤗🤗🤗🤗
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
I had painful issue with one of my teeth and they were able to get me in the next day. Everyone is always respectful, friendly, very focused and helpful always. I have and always will recommend Dr. Allgood and his practice to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist & Staff!
Very mindful of the pandemic & taking every precaution to keep everyone safe. I went in for my 6 month cleaning & as usual, they were professional, gentle, and personable. This group has a great sense of humor and make you feel right at home. Thank you for your wonderful service!
B
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist & Staff!
Very mindful of the pandemic & taking every precaution to keep everyone safe. I went in for my 6 month cleaning & as usual, they were professional, gentle, and personable. This group has a great sense of humor and make you feel right at home. Thank you for your wonderful service!
B
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist & Staff!
Very mindful of the pandemic & taking every precaution to keep everyone safe. I went in for my 6 month cleaning & as usual, they were professional, gentle, and personable. This group has a great sense of humor and make you feel right at home. Thank you for your wonderful service!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent work. Used good Covid 19 precautions. I appreciate the professional care I received.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality
This has definitely been the best, and most professional experience I have had with a dentist. Everyone from start to finish was friendly, professional and comforting. Dr Allgood was so knowledgeable and made the entire experience of having my tooth pulled painless.
K
3 weeks ago
The best
As always, they far exceed any expectation. Great office, fantastic staff, excellent dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I was seen by Dr. Allgood for an emergency appointment for pain and swelling due to pain from a wisdom tooth. I was a new patient and the office staff worked diligently to get me worked in as soon as possible despite the virus outbreak. Everyone was so friendly and professional and quickly put my anxiety at ease. I saw Dr. Allgood on a Tuesday and was seen by the referring oral surgeon Dr. Minto (who is also wonderful) on Thursday to have the tooth removed. Great experience all around!