Dentistry of Foley, Alan M. Allgood, DMD

Dentist

1350 N McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

alanallgooddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Love them!
Staff is extremely friendly and did such a great job with my kiddo who needed a filling. It's like your with family!
J
2 days ago
Very High Quality and Professional Servive
Monica took the time to not only clean the teeth but also to check for pockets and gums pulling away from the teeth and jaw bone.
C
1 week ago
Best service ever!
Lisa is wonderful, did a great job with my cleaning, I will try the root beer float next time! Dr. Allgood and all the staff are so nice!
P
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist and the girls! Always a fun visit. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice, very professional down to earth.
Had my teeth cleaned. Appointment was on time. Technician was very friendly and professional. It was painless going back in a couple of weeks for the polishing. Great dentist and staff.
H
1 month ago
Dentist office that's like family
My daughter and I both came into the office for the first time and could have not been more impressed. Everyone was professional and seemed very genuine. The process from start to finish was efficient and we left knowing this is our long term dentist. Definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Each person from the front desk to Dr.Allgood was wonderful. All so nice, gentle, and kind. Moved to Foley almost a year ago and found an excellent dentist! Thank you Lori and Dr. Allgood!
K
1 month ago
Great visit
Good visit! No cavaties! Professional friendly staff and doc!😁
C
1 month ago
Dr. Allgood is courteous and professional. The staff is friendly and I have received excellent care. I’ve been for consultation on tooth and jaw pain and received several cleanings. I have not as of yet required any fillings or other work.
J
2 months ago
Love this group