Dentistry of Indiana

Dentist

2727 N High School Rd.

Speedway, IN 46224

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryofindiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
So friendly and personable! Put me at ease after having so many issues with my dental health.
E
2 weeks ago
Great care! Gentle and kind people
W
2 weeks ago
Always 1st class service from beginning to the end. From front desk to Audrey and her assistance. Great job.
M
2 weeks ago
I am very fearful of dentists; have bee since I was a little girl and had a bad experience. Dr. Stacey is so very kind and has helped me be a little less fearful. That is an accomplishment.
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with visit. Audrey was excellent in providing me with a referral to an Endodontist that was able to see me right away.
J
1 month ago
Very professional.
J
1 month ago
Great service as always
D
1 month ago
She is always thorough and takes the time to make sure everything is as good as it can be. She is by far the best Hygienist I have ever experienced!
G
1 month ago
Pleasant and Professional!
W
1 month ago
Very professional. Make me feel comfortable more like visiting friends than a dentist. Very happy with Audrey and staff. Highly recommend them to anyone.