Dentistry of Indiana

Dentist

2727 N High School Rd.

Speedway, IN 46224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryofindiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High quality and professional
I really was pleased with my cleaning...I really feel it was thorough.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
We are so happy and encouraged to hear this! Thank you for your review and Happy Fall!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Team
Been going there for about three years the team has always made me feel welcome and they care about their patients they all are awesome.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you so much for your kind words Tasha! We are so happy to give you a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentists!
We have been coming to Dentistry of Indiana for years, and Stacey and Audrey are wonderful dentists!
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thanks Kristy! We always love seeing you:)
M
3 weeks ago
i went to get my plate repaired they said it could be fixed it was in two pieces i thought i would have to replace the whole thing got me in next morning to fit plate so it could go to lab i would tell any body to go here
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, Professional Service!
I’ve been going to the Dentistry of Indiana in and off for 20 years (neglected my teeth for awhile) with my family and every single time I go, whether I was a teen or an adult, every experience has been nothing less than wonderful. Dr Stacy, Dr. Audrey and ALL the lovely ladies in the office are always kind, professional, caring and always there to answer your questions and concerns. Dr. Stacy has been my dentist since day one and he has always been very attentive, caring and patient with me. Today I had a checkup for a gum issue and I was worried about how much it was going to cost and he said “No charge none at all.” I was so grateful! I would hands down recommend this amazing business to anyone!
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you so much Katie! It has been great serving you over the years. Your words of 'attentive, caring and patient' are things we strive for with every patient, every day and are thrilled to hear you feel that way. Have a wonderful day!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service
They always make you comfortable. Going to the Denist is not exactly how I like to spend my afternoon but they are efficient and wonderful professional people. I cannot thank them enough.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you for your nice review! So happy you feel welcomed and at ease. We appreciate you!
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning today was excellent. Technician was superb and gave excellent information concerning power tooth brush which I will definitely research one to purchase. Thanks for your services.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
So glad you had a great experience Jackie! We appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
This is probably the best general dentistry practice in the entire state of IN. Dr.'s Stacey and Audrey Johnson are two of the kindest people you will ever meet as well as the staff; from the front desk staff to the hygienist. Any dental services I've received has been perfect everytime.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you Tommy! It is a pleasure and appreciate your kind words!
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning August 27, 2019
I am very satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth. I feel it was done efficiently and thoroughly. Also my teeth were x-rayed and examined for any additional work which turned out to be not needed. The experience was pleasant. I will continue with this dentist.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, front desk service and staff, so professional. A new experience every visit. Thanks guys for the attention.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you Alejandro! We love giving you the attention you deserve and are thankful that you are happy:)