Dentistry of Indiana

Dentist

2727 N High School Rd.

Speedway, IN 46224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryofindiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Love this office! So kind and friendly!
L
16 hours ago
Perfect as always!
Dr. Johnson is the only dentist in my life that I’ve looked forward to my appointments! He takes the anxiety out of dental appointments, with his kind and cheerful chair-side manner.
J
1 day ago
Caring and gentle
Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentist are all very caring and gentle. Highly recommend!
D
1 day ago
Consistently Excellent
I've been going to Dentistry of Indiana for over a decade now, and have always received prompt, friendly, professional, and generally excellent service.
F
5 days ago
It went well today I had my teeth cleaned today as I said it went well today I’ve been with them for a long time I have great experience
H
5 days ago
Satisfactorily service, on time.
P
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
This team of medical professionals are warm, friendly and gentle. They make you feel welcome and like part of their work family, from the dentists to the front office staff. Love them!
T
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff is friendly, familiar and welcoming. They are very thorough in taking your background information to ensure your safety and provide the best possible care. I don't believe I've sat in the waiting area for more than five minutes, the entire facility is clean and well kept and they have a wonderful kids room that my child loves. Each doctor takes their time with the examination, and if treatment is needed, they explain and answer all questions you can think of- even after the appointment. We recommend them anytime we hear of someone looking.
Response from Dentistry of Indiana
Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you and your family so much Tiaya!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, great service, prompt, always a good experience. Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, great service, prompt, always a good experience. Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend!