Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality, professional - job well done!
Been going there for decades. Staff is great and Jamie's close supervision has enabled me to keep natural enamel from being replaced by foreign substances.
T
1 month ago
Jamie - excelllent and high quality service.
Good value with excellent quality. Plus a smile!
J
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly. Jamie does a great job cleaning teeth.
E
1 month ago
I had to make an emergency appointment for a chipped tooth. I received excellent service and appreciate being taken care of so promptly.
K
1 month ago
6-month cleaning
Efficient and thorough cleaning from Jamie. As usual, the entire staff was friendly and welcoming!
J
2 months ago
Getting a Crown
It was pleasant, with very little discomfort and the whole experience was as if I was just doing another errand that day. No bad side effects, repercussions and the recovery was quick. I had to remind myself not to eat something chewy or have food that would stress my mouth as there were no typical symptoms of irritation or throbbing pain. That's professionalism - making the difficult look easy!
N
3 months ago
Cleaning with Jamie
Jamie did a great job today! She is quick, efficient and very personable!
S
4 months ago
Professional, caring, & a smile
Jamie, Kelly, Dr. Kuljic, et al are the best! They take great care of me & actually care about their patients. Excellent service, a smile, some laughter, & totally professional.
A
5 months ago
High quality, caring service
I had a filling and crown work done. I appreciated the sincere caring attitude of the dentist and staff, full detailed explanations given regarding every part of the work, and a supportive, kind, and professional atmosphere.
K
6 months ago
As always, great visit. Staff very friendly and professional.