Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office!
I went to Dentistry of Newburyport with an emergency situation and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Kuljic and his staff are awesome! They got me in for an appointment quickly, and when Dr. Kuljic saw the seriousness of the problem, he took care of me right away. Now that’s service! They were also upfront about the costs and there were no hidden surprises, which I appreciated. Thank you Dr. Kuljic and your staff! I’ll be back!
B
2 months ago
Very Enjoyable Experience
Enjoyable experience is perhaps and unusual statement regarding a dental experience but most certainly is appropriate for Dentistry of Newburyport. Everyone is so welcoming and professional. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
It was very personal and professional
M
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I already left a 5 star review onGoogle. But was very impressed by how quick and painlessly the doctor has corrected decades of neglect to my mouth. I can eat an apple without worrying. I truly appreciate all they have done.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist you will ever find
These guys are the real deal...honest, skilled and compassionate to patient needs..if you are looking for a great dentist..look no where else ..this is the place!
C
2 months ago
Good job
Did a very good job of fixing my crown.
P
4 months ago
Very nice people, they don’t try to upsell you with ridiculous claims of “have to do extra dental procedures” like most other dentist offices. Highly recommended
M
4 months ago
Great team!
I appreciate the level of professionalism and quality of work but I would be remiss if I didn’t mention what a genuinely nice group of caring individuals who work together in this office. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
The best
Friendly, on time, took the time to explain everything. Couch is comfy too!
J
4 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Great appointment with Karen She always does a great job. I also much appreciateKelly! She is so efficient and helpful!