Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Best dentist you will ever find
These guys are the real deal...honest, skilled and compassionate to patient needs..if you are looking for a great dentist..look no where else ..this is the place!
C
2 days ago
Good job
Did a very good job of fixing my crown.
P
2 months ago
Very nice people, they don’t try to upsell you with ridiculous claims of “have to do extra dental procedures” like most other dentist offices. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
Great team!
I appreciate the level of professionalism and quality of work but I would be remiss if I didn’t mention what a genuinely nice group of caring individuals who work together in this office. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
The best
Friendly, on time, took the time to explain everything. Couch is comfy too!
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Great appointment with Karen She always does a great job. I also much appreciateKelly! She is so efficient and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Great appointment with hygienist!
Karen took great care in removing plaque and stains from my teeth; they look great.
S
3 months ago
Great service and technical expertise.
Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient with Dentistry of Newburyport for about 2 years now, and I have no words to express how satisfied I am with the doctor, nurses and the staff. You are always greated as a friend and I never had any problems. You get a full service, no pain and you feel respected and welcome. Fully recommeded!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual.