Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The staff
The staff and services provided are always so helpful & wonderful
B
1 month ago
Excellent all the way around
it is refreshing to walk into a room where everyone is glad to be there...meaning people are happy where they work. Which reflects their attention to detail....kind of key when you are talking about a dental office. Karen is a pro. So all is great, very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
New Patient
I am a fairly new patient to this office. I really appreciate the personal consideration that has been shown to me. EVERYONE in this dental practice is AWESOME!! They each do their job in the most friendly and professional manner.
B
1 month ago
Warm, Friendly, Highly professional service
Appointment started on time. Karen was very professional but also warm and friendly. The cleaning was accomplished with a minimum of discomfort leaving my teeth looking great!
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional - job well done!
Been going there for decades. Staff is great and Jamie's close supervision has enabled me to keep natural enamel from being replaced by foreign substances.
T
3 months ago
Jamie - excelllent and high quality service.
Good value with excellent quality. Plus a smile!
J
3 months ago
The staff are always friendly. Jamie does a great job cleaning teeth.
E
3 months ago
I had to make an emergency appointment for a chipped tooth. I received excellent service and appreciate being taken care of so promptly.
K
3 months ago
6-month cleaning
Efficient and thorough cleaning from Jamie. As usual, the entire staff was friendly and welcoming!
J
4 months ago
Getting a Crown
It was pleasant, with very little discomfort and the whole experience was as if I was just doing another errand that day. No bad side effects, repercussions and the recovery was quick. I had to remind myself not to eat something chewy or have food that would stress my mouth as there were no typical symptoms of irritation or throbbing pain. That's professionalism - making the difficult look easy!