Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
super friendly and thorough
great 1st impression!! made my boys feel very comfortable.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I appreciate the high quality service and also appreciate how “spotless” the treatment rooms are. I feel as though I’m in good hands.
V
1 month ago
More than just a cleaning
I have been a client for about 30 years, and would not even consider going elsewhere. Jamie does an excellent job, and Dr. K. always offers great advice for overall health!
S
1 month ago
I always get an excellent cleaning from Karen and Kelly is always helpful with billing. I rarely have to see the dentists but when I have they are very good.
J
1 month ago
A 'pleasant experience'
D
2 months ago
The staff
The staff and services provided are always so helpful & wonderful
B
3 months ago
Excellent all the way around
it is refreshing to walk into a room where everyone is glad to be there...meaning people are happy where they work. Which reflects their attention to detail....kind of key when you are talking about a dental office. Karen is a pro. So all is great, very satisfied.
J
3 months ago
New Patient
I am a fairly new patient to this office. I really appreciate the personal consideration that has been shown to me. EVERYONE in this dental practice is AWESOME!! They each do their job in the most friendly and professional manner.
B
3 months ago
Warm, Friendly, Highly professional service
Appointment started on time. Karen was very professional but also warm and friendly. The cleaning was accomplished with a minimum of discomfort leaving my teeth looking great!
R
5 months ago
High quality, professional - job well done!
Been going there for decades. Staff is great and Jamie's close supervision has enabled me to keep natural enamel from being replaced by foreign substances.