Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Getting a Crown
It was pleasant, with very little discomfort and the whole experience was as if I was just doing another errand that day. No bad side effects, repercussions and the recovery was quick. I had to remind myself not to eat something chewy or have food that would stress my mouth as there were no typical symptoms of irritation or throbbing pain. That's professionalism - making the difficult look easy!
N
1 month ago
Cleaning with Jamie
Jamie did a great job today! She is quick, efficient and very personable!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring, & a smile
Jamie, Kelly, Dr. Kuljic, et al are the best! They take great care of me & actually care about their patients. Excellent service, a smile, some laughter, & totally professional.
A
3 months ago
High quality, caring service
I had a filling and crown work done. I appreciated the sincere caring attitude of the dentist and staff, full detailed explanations given regarding every part of the work, and a supportive, kind, and professional atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
As always, great visit. Staff very friendly and professional.
M
6 months ago
I have a plan
I really appreciate the care I receive and having a plan for addressing my dental needs helps me feel in control of my health.
J
7 months ago
Dentistry of Newburyport
The staff at Dentistry of Newburyport are amazing from the desk to the chair. It is always cozy in the office and they made me feel right at home. When staff presented the dental concerns they presented this information in a sensitive manner without dentist jargon. The woman at the front desk called me with a detailed and thoughtful explanation of what my insurance plan will cover for the procedure needed. I would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Merrimack Valley, well qualified, safe and efficient work!
M
8 months ago
It all starts with a warm and caring smile from Kelly...welcoming and friendly..getting my teeth cleaned was actually fun...we talked about family and had a few laughs..almost forgot why I was there...they make you feel important and explain what is going on...I walked out with a bag of surprises..clean teeth...and felt like I just had gotten together with a bunch of friends..looking forward to seeing them again in May!!!
S
8 months ago
Outstanding visit....careful, quick, kind......and
Professional. Dr. K and everyone did an outstanding, provided good information before, during and after the appointment. Very happy!
J
9 months ago
After breaking a tooth on the afternoon prior to my visit, it was great to find out I would be able to see the doctor the next morning. While there, the entire staff was friendly and engaging. Everyone was professional and really cared about my experience. As for my procedure, a crown, it went smoothly and without pain. Thank you!