Dentistry of Newburyport

Dentist

37 1/2 Forrester Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
X
J
2 weeks ago
Very profession, pain-free dental work
I had to have an old filling removed and redone. Since I hadn't needed a filling in quite a few years, I experienced some new procedures that were very impressive. I had no discomfort or pain during the procedure, and the doctor explained everything as she worked.
P
2 months ago
Fine and dandy…love Natasha's warmth.
Just have a message for the hygienist. The implant guy in Portsmouth is Clarizzio…or very close to it.
B
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. K and staff are always upbeat and smiles all around, my cleaning went great, I have sensitive gums and it was painless..wow !!
D
2 months ago
My experience at Dentistry of Nrwburyport could not have been better in any way. The entire staff there is always friendly and efficient.
R
3 months ago
I would not undergo dental care if it was not high quality, professional, and friendly. It is, so I show up!
E
3 months ago
All is well. Comfort and care is a big concern. Always professional and friendly. Attitude with gratitude I'm good
M
5 months ago
What a lovely group of warm professionals. And the thoroughness of the dentist's..Drs. K's exam and recommendations so impressed me. You're like a wee family and the three Ks only enhance that feeling. As I told Karen, it was the first experience in 71 years that made me remember my first dentist's wife. She would take me…age 5…. on her lap and call me Honey and Darling 'til the cows came home. I got the water pick. But will still have to use wooden picks to scrape the front/back surface of the teeth. See you next during Wimbledon….great time of year. Peggy Mays
M
5 months ago
Always high quality, clean, neat, and professional
It's always a true pleasure to sit in a chair here and get the best of care from Jamie and Dr. K.
B
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and office!
I have had a lot of dental work done and experience with many dentists. Dr. Kuljic and his office stand out for a new approach (Kois) that can and did fix problems with my bite. He stands by his work, and continues to fine- tune any issues that can happen over time. He and his office staff are always polite, cheerful and available. During a recent dental emergency while I was traveling, Dr. Kuljic personally responded to my phone call and took time during his own vacation (!) to make a referral to a dentist in the area where I was. I highly recommend this office!