Dentistry of South Jersey - Cherry Hill

Dentist

1949 Marlton Pike E

Ste 7

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service was provided
Friendly staff, they’re more like family. Professional service, and they have a network of quality providers for any additional services you might require
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I’ve been a patient of this practice for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very professional, on-time, friendly staff; great dentists and Sharon is a wonderful hygienist
S
4 months ago
A Practice You Can Trust
I wouldn't take my teeth anywhere else Professional, Reasonable, Affordable, Practical, Careful, Helpful I know I am getting the best dental care , the staff is wonderful My cleaning was gentle and painless I love that the xrays are digital now I saw my teeth seconds after the xrays were taken If you are looking for top notch dental care for you and your family, Dentistry Of South Jersey - Cherry Hill is where you want to go
R
5 months ago
Cleaning today
My husband and I have been patients at this practice for many years. Of course we miss Dr. Adler but the staff are professional, friendly and treat us like family and that has not changed.
S
5 months ago
Very positive experiences with these pro's!
F
5 months ago
Professional but friendly
Always feel comfortable coming here. Very professional but everyone is friendly.
C
5 months ago
December 31 cleaning
As usual, this was another great visit to the dentist for cleanings and check-ups for me and my kids. The staff is great. Professional and compassionate. Always great to be greeted by Leigh and Sharon was awesome! I can’t recommend D of SJ enough.
K
6 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I am the absolute worse patient ever and they all made me feel comfortable. From the time I was greeted at the door to sitting in the chair. Highly recommend this practice!
Y
6 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
The entire staff were friendly and attentive. Also the doctor was very thorough and investigated the source of the problem before correcting the issue.
D
7 months ago
Friendly staff and good service
Difficult to fill Dr. Adler's shoes but the staff here is professional, friendly, through, and provides good service.