Dentistry of South Jersey

Dentist

640 Kings Hwy.

West Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryofsouthjersey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The Staff at Dentistry of South Jersey are always very very friendly and very professional. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. Stacey is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Sherly is an excellent dentist. Couldn’t ask for a better team and comfortable experience from the whole staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable here. They take extra care when doing dental work/surgery.
M
2 months ago
Special Care
The dentists, hygienest, and front desk staff show a high degree of care and kindness. They are very sensitive to special needs.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional service, high quality dental care.
P
4 months ago
Routine check-up and cleaning
Waited less than 5 minutes before being seen. Efficient and friendly hygienist. No problems whatsoever.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Great people. Especially Stacy and Cheryl. Office staff also very helpful.
E
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
I went to Dentistry of South Jersey for the first time today and it was an all-around great experience! The staff are friendly and professional and they care about their patients. Great dentist, would recommend every time!
A
7 months ago
My experience at Dentistry of South Jersey yesterday was as usual, exceptional. My wait time was approximately five to eight minutes and then X rays were performed on my teeth and lucky for me no cavities were found. My teeth were then cleaned by a very professional dental technician, very concerned that the cleaning process being painless since my gums are now receding and had to be numbed with gel. She then performed a hands on examination of my throat, tongue and other parts of head and face. Dr. Sherly then examined my teeth and said I was good to go. I can't say enough about the treatment I received during the entire visit, especially the front office staff being so cordial when I entered the office, very professional. The same applies to (I can't remember her name) the pleasant young lady that cleaned my teeth. She answered a few questions I needed to be answered without hesitation, and she knows her craft very well. In closing, I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone that needs dental work performed. Needless to say, I was totally satisfied once (of many times) again.
B
10 months ago
Exceptional service
I had multiple procedures done in a short amount of time. Dr J and Dr Sherly are both friendly and experienced and make you feel very comfortable. I was never in pain and felt calm the whole time. They are very interested in pain management and the patient's comfort. Kathy is so friendly and wonderful for scheduling and helping to explain insurance issues. Patty is friendly and kept me laughing even after a root canal.