Dentistry of South Jersey

Dentist

640 Kings Hwy.

West Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryofsouthjersey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great practice.
Like most people I really don't enjoy going to the dentist but they make it as painless as possible. The staff are all so kind and nice. Stacy is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Sherly is a great dentist.
P
3 months ago
Fast, thorough, courteous service
If you can believe it, it was almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. The waiting room visit was short. I was seen after only a few minutes. All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist that I saw was truly a professional. The assistant was also tops. I am glad Dentistry of South Jersey is my dental provider. Bravo and keep up the good work.
D
5 months ago
Excellent
The Staff at Dentistry of South Jersey are always very very friendly and very professional. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. Stacey is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Sherly is an excellent dentist. Couldn’t ask for a better team and comfortable experience from the whole staff.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable here. They take extra care when doing dental work/surgery.
M
6 months ago
Special Care
The dentists, hygienest, and front desk staff show a high degree of care and kindness. They are very sensitive to special needs.
G
6 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff.
R
7 months ago
Professional service, high quality dental care.
P
8 months ago
Routine check-up and cleaning
Waited less than 5 minutes before being seen. Efficient and friendly hygienist. No problems whatsoever.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
Great people. Especially Stacy and Cheryl. Office staff also very helpful.
E
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
I went to Dentistry of South Jersey for the first time today and it was an all-around great experience! The staff are friendly and professional and they care about their patients. Great dentist, would recommend every time!