Dentistry of South Jersey

Dentist

640 Kings Hwy.

West Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryofsouthjersey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Fast, thorough, courteous service
If you can believe it, it was almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. The waiting room visit was short. I was seen after only a few minutes. All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist that I saw was truly a professional. The assistant was also tops. I am glad Dentistry of South Jersey is my dental provider. Bravo and keep up the good work.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
The Staff at Dentistry of South Jersey are always very very friendly and very professional. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. Stacey is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Sherly is an excellent dentist. Couldn’t ask for a better team and comfortable experience from the whole staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable here. They take extra care when doing dental work/surgery.
M
4 months ago
Special Care
The dentists, hygienest, and front desk staff show a high degree of care and kindness. They are very sensitive to special needs.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff.
R
5 months ago
Professional service, high quality dental care.
P
6 months ago
Routine check-up and cleaning
Waited less than 5 minutes before being seen. Efficient and friendly hygienist. No problems whatsoever.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Great people. Especially Stacy and Cheryl. Office staff also very helpful.
E
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
I went to Dentistry of South Jersey for the first time today and it was an all-around great experience! The staff are friendly and professional and they care about their patients. Great dentist, would recommend every time!
A
9 months ago
My experience at Dentistry of South Jersey yesterday was as usual, exceptional. My wait time was approximately five to eight minutes and then X rays were performed on my teeth and lucky for me no cavities were found. My teeth were then cleaned by a very professional dental technician, very concerned that the cleaning process being painless since my gums are now receding and had to be numbed with gel. She then performed a hands on examination of my throat, tongue and other parts of head and face. Dr. Sherly then examined my teeth and said I was good to go. I can't say enough about the treatment I received during the entire visit, especially the front office staff being so cordial when I entered the office, very professional. The same applies to (I can't remember her name) the pleasant young lady that cleaned my teeth. She answered a few questions I needed to be answered without hesitation, and she knows her craft very well. In closing, I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone that needs dental work performed. Needless to say, I was totally satisfied once (of many times) again.