Dentistry of the Carolinas - Dilworth

Dentist

2230 Park Road, Suite 202

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great work!
I always get friendly professional service when I have an appointment. No one tries to get me to do any unnecessary services that other places have tried to push on me. I love their honesty.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, on time, good location
New dentist for me..... Great location and staff. Jennifer was awesome. Dr. Hammock is honest and professional. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Careful, gentle & concerned
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Hygienist was ultra concerned about my comfort and if I was comfortable. Outstanding cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Need to automate patient records
Staff and location are wonderful. Patient records need to be automated. An online method of providing information would be more convenient and accurate.
A
3 months ago
I love this place!
Dental work is never fun but they make it the best it can possibly be!
M
5 months ago
Service was spot on
Spot on
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Jennifer is the bomb! Honest and concerned for well being of my teeth. Dr. H is the best!
M
5 months ago
left feeling confortable and in good hands for my on going dental services
A
5 months ago
Did a great job. Everyone was very personable and attentive. They were punctual which is always appreciated.
J
6 months ago
Fast and professional. Excellent experience.