Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte

Dentist

6708 Albermarle Road

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and to the Point
Always feel safe and welcome at this office. Everyone is very professional. When I felt discomfort they acknowledged it and made sure I was ok. They get straight to the point to what you need right away and what can be done in the future. They seem to care about my health.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick response to my dental need, courteous and pleasant. Options given for me to make my own decision about my care and this is appreciated. Gave me the information I needed to proceed with my decision.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service great atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Love them
I've been going here since I moved to Charlotte in 2006! From my teenagers through to full retirement. I have never been happier with a dental provider.
J
2 months ago
Love them
I've been going here since I moved to Charlotte in 2006! From my teenagers through to full retirement. I have never been happier with a dental provider.
D
2 months ago
skilled dentist
Just needed a very old filling replaced. Dentist did an excellent job. Worked quickly and calmly and worked well with the assistant. Excellent results.
T
3 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve had
Great every time I go.
T
3 months ago
Dentistry of the Carolina's East Charlotte has high quality service and professional and friendly staff from front end to dentist and dental hygienist and Tech's would highly recommend this dentist for kids and adults for all your dental needs.Excellent they make you so comfortable and confident that everything will be ok I us to be scared of the dentist but since going here i no longer have a fear of the dentist and this is my now my family dentist.
N
4 months ago
professional, well done!
Considering I don't enjoy having my teeth cleaned today's experience (DEEP CLEANING) was not too bad! Demetra is a really good hygenist! Word of advice from an OLD person, brush and floss then do it again, 3Xs a day. :)
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional and clean
My dentist was great 👍 she was very friendly and professional as well and clean as well