Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte

Dentist

6708 Albermarle Road

Charlotte, NC 28212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
All team is very friendly and professional. Awesome service! Thank you guys!
S
1 month ago
Professional and highly recommend
Great service and friendly staff. Love the doctor.
R
4 months ago
Was seen on time and out pretty quickly and very pleased 😀
S
4 months ago
Everything was perfect....Thank you !!!!
N
4 months ago
Aces!!
My hygienist is the best! The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Without a doubt, Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte is the best dental experience I have ever had. Each visit is like going in to see good friends!
K
5 months ago
gotta get 'er done!
Found out that I need to get my tooth fixed or loose it....Now I really don't want or need to loose that tooth, so they are gonna do some special work or deal to see if I can eliminate having to get a ROOT CANAL! Being on a limited income I sure hope it works because I really can't afford it, they sure made me think of something I had never thought of-I made a statement that I was gonna try to find a lower cost for a crown, (that was when I had a different idea or way of how to handle the problem), they set me straight saying I have to think of the job they'll do---never thought of that! So I am very pleased with their work and their suggestions. Thanks to them! k
G
5 months ago
Thanks
K
5 months ago
My 1st appt was pleasant and the only reason for a 3. My 2nd appt was rough, painful and uncomfortable.
It all depends who you get. They have a 50/50 with me. My 1st appt was pleasant and painless. My 2nd was painful, rough and uncomfortable.
B
5 months ago
Great office and staff
It's always a pleasure to visit my dentist office. The staff from checking in to lastly seeing my wonderful Dr is great. Make you feel warm and welcomed. Been going here for years.
A
5 months ago
Very professional
Very respectful and polite. Always enjoy my visits