Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte

Dentist

6708 Albermarle Road

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Was seen on time and out pretty quickly and very pleased 😀
S
2 months ago
Everything was perfect....Thank you !!!!
N
2 months ago
Aces!!
My hygienist is the best! The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Without a doubt, Dentistry of the Carolinas East Charlotte is the best dental experience I have ever had. Each visit is like going in to see good friends!
K
3 months ago
gotta get 'er done!
Found out that I need to get my tooth fixed or loose it....Now I really don't want or need to loose that tooth, so they are gonna do some special work or deal to see if I can eliminate having to get a ROOT CANAL! Being on a limited income I sure hope it works because I really can't afford it, they sure made me think of something I had never thought of-I made a statement that I was gonna try to find a lower cost for a crown, (that was when I had a different idea or way of how to handle the problem), they set me straight saying I have to think of the job they'll do---never thought of that! So I am very pleased with their work and their suggestions. Thanks to them! k
G
3 months ago
Thanks
K
3 months ago
My 1st appt was pleasant and the only reason for a 3. My 2nd appt was rough, painful and uncomfortable.
It all depends who you get. They have a 50/50 with me. My 1st appt was pleasant and painless. My 2nd was painful, rough and uncomfortable.
B
3 months ago
Great office and staff
It's always a pleasure to visit my dentist office. The staff from checking in to lastly seeing my wonderful Dr is great. Make you feel warm and welcomed. Been going here for years.
A
4 months ago
Very professional
Very respectful and polite. Always enjoy my visits
A
4 months ago
Friendly and to the Point
Always feel safe and welcome at this office. Everyone is very professional. When I felt discomfort they acknowledged it and made sure I was ok. They get straight to the point to what you need right away and what can be done in the future. They seem to care about my health.
T
5 months ago
Quick response to my dental need, courteous and pleasant. Options given for me to make my own decision about my care and this is appreciated. Gave me the information I needed to proceed with my decision.