Dentistry of the Carolinas Gastonia

Dentist

2641 Court Drive

Ste. B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
My visit was very nice. The Doctor and the Assistant were very kind and explained every thing to me.
J
1 year ago
Good job
They take good care of me each time I go for services.
J
1 year ago
Best trip to the dentist ever
I needed a lot done so I was in the chair from 9-1. But, you did an excellent job numbing and working on me. I was so comfortable i actually nodded off while the doctor was drilling me teeth. I didn't think that was even possible. I will be a patient for life and refer anyone looking for quality and affordable dental work.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and price
I arrived early and they checked me in right away and took me back early. The dentist was open and honest about what I needed to have done. I have been to other dentist when I changed insurance companies, but DOC always seems to be cost effective and supportive.
K
1 year ago
Dentist
I felted relax and being taking care of!
P
1 year ago
Love this place
wonderful hygienists and dentists, they always Dona great job!
J
1 year ago
Eager to please
I have had great success with this dentist. They care about you and how good a job they do. If you are not satisfied, they do all they can to rectify the situation. They also do everything possible NOT TO HURT!!! Very important!!!
A
2 years ago
Bad experience
This is by far the worst dentist office I have ever been to. I asked for an appointment to get my teeth cleaned, same way I always had every six months. When I went for the appointment at the end of a short 20 minutes session the Dental Hygienist said I needed a second appointment. Why?? This has never happened before. Cleaning has always been done in one appointment. I was very specific about what I wanted when I called the office to setup the appointment. My teeth is in very good condition, obviously the office just wants to drain your pocket. At the end after one bad cleaning session the bill went up to almost $300.00 and yes now I have to pay out of my pocket for about half of it. This is something I never had to pay for before. I have the same insurance carrier, same policy, and same coverage. I’m a very unhappy customer. I will never come back to Dentistry of the Carolinas and if you are considering going there you better think it twice.
L
2 years ago
awesome cleaning
it had been a while since I've had my teeth cleaned, but now they feel great. thanks Lolitta for the best cleaning ever!
L
2 years ago
Crissy was my dental hygienist and she did a wonderful job, she's extremely nice and professional. Great experience