Dentistry of the Carolinas Gastonia

Dentist

2641 Court Drive

Ste. B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The dentist and his assistant were both extremely kind and I really appriciate the time they took to speak with me as well as help me with my dental issues.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The doctors and staff are always helpful, efficient and effective.
B
1 month ago
Kind and Comforting
I am a nervous patient. The doctor and Assistant were kind, reassuring, and comforting. They made me feel at ease.
P
2 months ago
Extremely good and prompt service
My appointment was made in a timely fashion, and once there I was treated very well. Everyone in the office is cordial and seem to be sincere. I'm so glad I found this group of professionals, and they are close to home.
C
2 months ago
Amazing customers service
They worked around every issue I had.
M
6 months ago
Dentistry of the Carolinas is very friendly and they care about your satisfaction.
I am 15 years old, I was really nervous to get braces; because most people get them at a younger age. As soon as I arrived to the orthodontist I felt welcomed and now I can’t stop smiling to show off my new beautiful braces!
K
9 months ago
very good dentist team
It has been excellent. They were patient with me
L
1 year ago
As always the staff was pleasant and professional. In the past I have tried other offices but none can compare to the Gastonia office. Thank you again for making my visit both pleasant and professional.
S
1 year ago
Fast, excellent service by everyone on staff
Everyone on staff was friendly and very professional. Was in and out with great care. The only complaint was the health paperwork...ridiculous!
A
1 year ago
Very good