Dentistry of the Carolinas Gastonia

Dentist

2641 Court Drive

Ste. B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
very good dentist team
It has been excellent. They were patient with me
L
9 months ago
As always the staff was pleasant and professional. In the past I have tried other offices but none can compare to the Gastonia office. Thank you again for making my visit both pleasant and professional.
S
9 months ago
Fast, excellent service by everyone on staff
Everyone on staff was friendly and very professional. Was in and out with great care. The only complaint was the health paperwork...ridiculous!
A
11 months ago
Very good
C
12 months ago
Very nice visit to the dentist!
Friendly staff, quick and efficient!
V
1 year ago
My visit was very nice. The Doctor and the Assistant were very kind and explained every thing to me.
J
2 years ago
Good job
They take good care of me each time I go for services.
J
2 years ago
Best trip to the dentist ever
I needed a lot done so I was in the chair from 9-1. But, you did an excellent job numbing and working on me. I was so comfortable i actually nodded off while the doctor was drilling me teeth. I didn't think that was even possible. I will be a patient for life and refer anyone looking for quality and affordable dental work.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service and price
I arrived early and they checked me in right away and took me back early. The dentist was open and honest about what I needed to have done. I have been to other dentist when I changed insurance companies, but DOC always seems to be cost effective and supportive.
K
2 years ago
Dentist
I felted relax and being taking care of!