Dentistry of the Carolinas Gastonia

Dentist

2641 Court Drive

Ste. B

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
they was very good to me.
M
4 months ago
Helpful and Friendly
They made my wisdom teeth extraction as smooth as possible and tried to calm my nerves.
C
7 months ago
High quality service
The dentist and his assistant were both extremely kind and I really appriciate the time they took to speak with me as well as help me with my dental issues.
D
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
The doctors and staff are always helpful, efficient and effective.
B
8 months ago
Kind and Comforting
I am a nervous patient. The doctor and Assistant were kind, reassuring, and comforting. They made me feel at ease.
P
9 months ago
Extremely good and prompt service
My appointment was made in a timely fashion, and once there I was treated very well. Everyone in the office is cordial and seem to be sincere. I'm so glad I found this group of professionals, and they are close to home.
C
9 months ago
Amazing customers service
They worked around every issue I had.
M
1 year ago
Dentistry of the Carolinas is very friendly and they care about your satisfaction.
I am 15 years old, I was really nervous to get braces; because most people get them at a younger age. As soon as I arrived to the orthodontist I felt welcomed and now I can’t stop smiling to show off my new beautiful braces!
K
1 year ago
very good dentist team
It has been excellent. They were patient with me
L
2 years ago
As always the staff was pleasant and professional. In the past I have tried other offices but none can compare to the Gastonia office. Thank you again for making my visit both pleasant and professional.