Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I love the entire staff.
M
1 month ago
From the staff at the front, the dental assistant and the dentist were fantastic. I switched my son to this dentist a few months ago from another dentist. Great decision.
A
2 months ago
They were friendly, nice people
they did great with David and did there best to make him feel relaxed as he was nervous for his first time at the Dentist. Thank You to the whole staff
T
2 months ago
Friendly and pleasant people at front desk.
Everything was okay and I understand that I had to be worked in between appointments, but I had already had to go three days before I could reach someone for an appointment because of the July 4th holiday. The office was closed three days in a row, so it was the following Monday before I could try to be worked in. I finally got in on Wednesday, although they could have taken me on Tuesday, but I already had another appointment and could not make that one. Once got in the chair, things went pretty quickly and I was out of there.
K
3 months ago
Nice Staff With Quality Care
The staff is very friendly from the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. They perform very good work.
M
3 months ago
I changed my son to this dentist office about six months ago. He had his second appointment yesterday for a filling. This has absolutely been the best dentist office in terms of the dentists, the staff and the establishment. I have decided to start going to this provider as well.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
My husband was very nervous about coming to the dentist and the doctor put him at ease. Best Dentist by far he’s ever been to !! All the staff is very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone !!! The front desk was very nice and pleasant, The assistance were very sweet and they had Janice was awesome. Love this dentist office !!!
M
7 months ago
Very satisfied
My husband and I recently started coming here and are extremely satisfied. The dental hygienist was amazing! The staff was great and they also have great pricing.
B
7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I had my first dental cleaning at the office recently and LOVED everyone there. My hygienist was very thorough, worked swiftly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly. The receptionists were incredibly friendly and it was a wonderful environment. Will absolutely be coming back.
J
7 months ago
love the staff
everyone there is so nice. we all don't like going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant as possible