Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great first visit! Staff was very friendly and I was in and out. Would recommend to family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
They we're very helpful during the process and very friendly I plan on coming back.!
W
1 month ago
Great experience!
Deedee was pleasant and professional, as always. I was seen promptly and efficiently, and everyone in the office was polite and helpful.
A
2 months ago
It was great
V
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone at the office was patient, helpful and calm...
C
2 months ago
Great service, caring.
D
3 months ago
Very Pleased 🙂
I recently got a root canal & Dr. Bondrick did a really good job on making sure that I was comfortable & well informed. He had a answer for all my questions & I knew that I was in good hands. The staff is very nice & the office is very well kept/clean. I definitely would recommend for anyone to go here !!!!!
J
3 months ago
Nice but job was not completed properly
I had a really bad experience. Dentist was very nice but the assistant got a little irriated because temporary crown was not fitting . Went back next day to grind the tooth because it was cutting my tongue and then in the afternoon crown came off. I am a little frustrated right now but hopefully it can be fixed.
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit everyone is very professional. Great place!
A
4 months ago
Excellent
Great service, friendly and kind staff. Great with little children, teenagers or adults. Highly Recommended.