Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
I had a filling come out today and needed it replaced before some surgery. I called they worked me in and it was a blessing! Thumbs Up to DOC in Kannapolis, NC
Q
4 days ago
Professional service and very friendly
I love this dentist office. The staff are very friendly and polite. They are on time I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will never change them.
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dentist on time and to the point.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Every experience I've had with DoC has been amazing. Great people doing great work!
G
2 months ago
I love the entire staff.
M
3 months ago
From the staff at the front, the dental assistant and the dentist were fantastic. I switched my son to this dentist a few months ago from another dentist. Great decision.
A
4 months ago
They were friendly, nice people
they did great with David and did there best to make him feel relaxed as he was nervous for his first time at the Dentist. Thank You to the whole staff
T
4 months ago
Friendly and pleasant people at front desk.
Everything was okay and I understand that I had to be worked in between appointments, but I had already had to go three days before I could reach someone for an appointment because of the July 4th holiday. The office was closed three days in a row, so it was the following Monday before I could try to be worked in. I finally got in on Wednesday, although they could have taken me on Tuesday, but I already had another appointment and could not make that one. Once got in the chair, things went pretty quickly and I was out of there.
K
5 months ago
Nice Staff With Quality Care
The staff is very friendly from the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. They perform very good work.
M
5 months ago
I changed my son to this dentist office about six months ago. He had his second appointment yesterday for a filling. This has absolutely been the best dentist office in terms of the dentists, the staff and the establishment. I have decided to start going to this provider as well.