Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office
My husband was very nervous about coming to the dentist and the doctor put him at ease. Best Dentist by far he’s ever been to !! All the staff is very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone !!! The front desk was very nice and pleasant, The assistance were very sweet and they had Janice was awesome. Love this dentist office !!!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied
My husband and I recently started coming here and are extremely satisfied. The dental hygienist was amazing! The staff was great and they also have great pricing.
B
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I had my first dental cleaning at the office recently and LOVED everyone there. My hygienist was very thorough, worked swiftly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly. The receptionists were incredibly friendly and it was a wonderful environment. Will absolutely be coming back.
J
3 months ago
love the staff
everyone there is so nice. we all don't like going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant as possible
R
3 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
The staff is very friendly and professional. They made me comfortable and relaxed, which for me at the dentist is nothing less than amazing. I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Been coming here for years and it's still amazing. The receptionists are friendly and nice, always gretting you with a smile. The nurses are amazing and paitent and the doctors are efficient and helpful. Will be coming here for many more years.
H
4 months ago
I was impressed with the service
Everyone very friendly and professional. Very nice facility, well arranged and decorated. The Dental Hygienist was outstanding. I am 75 and have been with plenty and I rate her in the top two. The front counter answered all my questions and explained future appointments. She is extremely knowledgeable and I was impressed.
A
5 months ago
Highly professional and courteous, my experience with this organization was positive.
D
6 months ago
I always enjoy the warm reception and the excellent quality of care that I receive from the front office, the dental hygienist and the Drs. at this office . They are all very professional, cheerful, and very caring. They all make a trip to the dentist a very pleasant experience!
J
6 months ago
The Dentist (Agin Masoomi,DDS) was nice. She was hesitant to extract the # 22 tooth that has been giving me a lot of trouble eating and sleeping. It was a good tooth but was out of alignment with the other teeth and caused me to bite myself. I understand her concern to save every good tooth. She did a fast simple extraction with no pain to me. Her assistant was very nice. I cannot say anything GOOD about the office staff ( 2 women). I was misled when I made the appointment. I was told the exam and x-ray would be $ 60.00 for both. I was told the extraction would be $ 145.00. Due to my lack of good insurance I was asked to pay ( up front before any work was done) $ 86.00 for the exam plus x-ray and $ 199.00 for the extraction. The lady agreed to accept the $ 145.00 for the simple extraction. I paid the $ 86.00 and $ 145.00 in full payment for my visit. I am considering filing a claim with my insurance co. for the little coverage I have. The insurance claim form I was given makes no sense. It shows exam $ 98.00, x-ray $ 37.00 and extraction-surgical/erupt tooth $ 363.00 which is false. Statement also shown treating dentist as Clark Hammock which is false. You need to talk to your office staff.