Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and punctual
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great first visit.
M
2 months ago
Both my son and I go to this office. I would not consider using any other dental office. Everyone from the front office, dental tech and the dentist are top notch!
W
3 months ago
I had a filling come out today and needed it replaced before some surgery. I called they worked me in and it was a blessing! Thumbs Up to DOC in Kannapolis, NC
Q
3 months ago
Professional service and very friendly
I love this dentist office. The staff are very friendly and polite. They are on time I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will never change them.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dentist on time and to the point.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Every experience I've had with DoC has been amazing. Great people doing great work!
G
5 months ago
I love the entire staff.
M
6 months ago
From the staff at the front, the dental assistant and the dentist were fantastic. I switched my son to this dentist a few months ago from another dentist. Great decision.
A
7 months ago
They were friendly, nice people
they did great with David and did there best to make him feel relaxed as he was nervous for his first time at the Dentist. Thank You to the whole staff