Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly and pleasant people at front desk.
Everything was okay and I understand that I had to be worked in between appointments, but I had already had to go three days before I could reach someone for an appointment because of the July 4th holiday. The office was closed three days in a row, so it was the following Monday before I could try to be worked in. I finally got in on Wednesday, although they could have taken me on Tuesday, but I already had another appointment and could not make that one. Once got in the chair, things went pretty quickly and I was out of there.
K
3 weeks ago
Nice Staff With Quality Care
The staff is very friendly from the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. They perform very good work.
M
1 month ago
I changed my son to this dentist office about six months ago. He had his second appointment yesterday for a filling. This has absolutely been the best dentist office in terms of the dentists, the staff and the establishment. I have decided to start going to this provider as well.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
My husband was very nervous about coming to the dentist and the doctor put him at ease. Best Dentist by far he’s ever been to !! All the staff is very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone !!! The front desk was very nice and pleasant, The assistance were very sweet and they had Janice was awesome. Love this dentist office !!!
M
4 months ago
Very satisfied
My husband and I recently started coming here and are extremely satisfied. The dental hygienist was amazing! The staff was great and they also have great pricing.
B
4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I had my first dental cleaning at the office recently and LOVED everyone there. My hygienist was very thorough, worked swiftly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered clearly and promptly. The receptionists were incredibly friendly and it was a wonderful environment. Will absolutely be coming back.
J
5 months ago
love the staff
everyone there is so nice. we all don't like going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant as possible
R
5 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
The staff is very friendly and professional. They made me comfortable and relaxed, which for me at the dentist is nothing less than amazing. I highly recommend them.
D
5 months ago
Been coming here for years and it's still amazing. The receptionists are friendly and nice, always gretting you with a smile. The nurses are amazing and paitent and the doctors are efficient and helpful. Will be coming here for many more years.
H
6 months ago
I was impressed with the service
Everyone very friendly and professional. Very nice facility, well arranged and decorated. The Dental Hygienist was outstanding. I am 75 and have been with plenty and I rate her in the top two. The front counter answered all my questions and explained future appointments. She is extremely knowledgeable and I was impressed.