Dentistry of the Carolinas Kannapolis

Dentist

2222 Concord Lake Road

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
The staff is very friendly and professional. They made me comfortable and relaxed, which for me at the dentist is nothing less than amazing. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Been coming here for years and it's still amazing. The receptionists are friendly and nice, always gretting you with a smile. The nurses are amazing and paitent and the doctors are efficient and helpful. Will be coming here for many more years.
H
2 months ago
I was impressed with the service
Everyone very friendly and professional. Very nice facility, well arranged and decorated. The Dental Hygienist was outstanding. I am 75 and have been with plenty and I rate her in the top two. The front counter answered all my questions and explained future appointments. She is extremely knowledgeable and I was impressed.
A
2 months ago
Highly professional and courteous, my experience with this organization was positive.
D
3 months ago
I always enjoy the warm reception and the excellent quality of care that I receive from the front office, the dental hygienist and the Drs. at this office . They are all very professional, cheerful, and very caring. They all make a trip to the dentist a very pleasant experience!
J
4 months ago
The Dentist (Agin Masoomi,DDS) was nice. She was hesitant to extract the # 22 tooth that has been giving me a lot of trouble eating and sleeping. It was a good tooth but was out of alignment with the other teeth and caused me to bite myself. I understand her concern to save every good tooth. She did a fast simple extraction with no pain to me. Her assistant was very nice. I cannot say anything GOOD about the office staff ( 2 women). I was misled when I made the appointment. I was told the exam and x-ray would be $ 60.00 for both. I was told the extraction would be $ 145.00. Due to my lack of good insurance I was asked to pay ( up front before any work was done) $ 86.00 for the exam plus x-ray and $ 199.00 for the extraction. The lady agreed to accept the $ 145.00 for the simple extraction. I paid the $ 86.00 and $ 145.00 in full payment for my visit. I am considering filing a claim with my insurance co. for the little coverage I have. The insurance claim form I was given makes no sense. It shows exam $ 98.00, x-ray $ 37.00 and extraction-surgical/erupt tooth $ 363.00 which is false. Statement also shown treating dentist as Clark Hammock which is false. You need to talk to your office staff.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and service!
Had a wonderful experience this morning at the dentist. Not at all my favorite thing to do...however, the friendly and helpful staff made my appointment a breeze. I have even decided to switch my 3 children to this practice! Great staff and awesome hygienist!!
I
4 months ago
So friendly
No one ever seems rushed, but are still efficient. Any questions I have are always answered patiently, and things I didn't think of are volunteered. Very positive experience, even if I was there to be fitted for a crown :)
V
4 months ago
They rush me....
I had a great experience every time I visit this office... but today I was disappointed : the doctor didn’t even check my mouth and took XR, did a little fix and try to walk out of the room telling me she was done, I have to tap her shoulder to ask her something before she run out... Hope next time I see a diferente doctor...
E
5 months ago
Super friendly
First visit and only had a cleaning. There was an issue discovered and it was fully explained to me. The receptionist was very patient and helpful. I will be going back!