Dentistry of the Carolinas Monroe

Dentist

2258 W. Roosevelt Blvd.

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Braces
Exelente , muy buen trabajo 💯 recomendable...
C
2 months ago
Always excellent
I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I visit. All the staff are exceptional
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at front desk is nice and friendly. During my procedure they told me what they were going to do before they started and it was quick and painless.
I
5 months ago
My Dentist and Assistance were GREAT. I would recommend my dentist and her assistant again for additional service to everyone. The only complaint that I have is letting the receptionist settle out the day's transactions of debits and credits prior to a customer's treatment being completed I was scheduled for three treatments and that's what I paid for prior to my treatment being performed. So instead of the receptionist waiting until my appointment have been completed they had already settled out the day's transactions two of the three treatments were performed and the third one was not so I paid for three I'm going to have to wait for a check and or an insurance claim to be submitted and on my behalf for money that I've already paid for . My suggestion would be that the day's transactions should not be closed out and settled until all your customers have been serviced for that day thanks
M
9 months ago
Friendly Staff!
In My experience in first day at the Dentistry of the Carolina is very good and what I found really interesting is the friendly staff and the receptionist didn't let me wait at all. Also, the nurse and the doctor are very professional when I comes to working with my teeth.
C
1 year ago
I had an appointment this morning and I was greeted and cared for as soon as I walked in the door. I had 2 small fillings and the care and attention I received was exceptional. I struggle going to the dentist and yet I had no anxiety going today.
P
1 year ago
Great Visit
I brought my mom in for fillings . . .she is 89 yrs. old and wheelchair bound . . .getting her on and off of the examining chair is difficult . . .the staff was very patient and helped by holding her chair while I settled her on the exam chair. The assistant was very kind and Dr. Marti is awesome . . very gentle, very kind, talked to my mom letting her know what she was doing and what she would be feeling as she worked on her tooth. Everyone is very friendly and very respectful and listen when I am giving an explanation. I recommended this office to a friend and she is now a patient there and is very pleased.
C
1 year ago
Everyone was so helpful, kind and understanding. Felt very relaxed throughout the whole appointment
L
1 year ago
I love this office. I am 63 and this staff has made "going to the dentist" a positive experience. They are professional yet personal. I feel that there is meticulous attention to detail and comfort. Dr. Marti was recommended to me by a friend of mine who is a dentist and goes to her as well. I know why. This is the best dental office I have had ...ever.
S
1 year ago
Quick
My apt was at 9:40 I arrived around 9:20. Got called back, teeth were cleaned and I was out the door before 9:55.