Dentistry of the Carolinas Myers Park

Dentist

1711 Montford Drive

Charlotte, NC 28209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I have been coming here for over three years and would not go anywhere else!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
Really great office and staff. Fit me in quickly for a cracked crown and the dentists are proficient and practical concerning care. Not trying to push unecessary work. Very caring and I trust this office very much.
S
3 weeks ago
Great people
The office personnel are very professional and nice. The hygienist (Jennifer) is excellent, very professional, polite, and helpful.
D
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Always a good experience. Jennifer is great - friendly, professional, and thorough...but painless. Good music! I highly recommend this great practice!
I
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Careful and friendly
L
2 months ago
Great folks!
Dr. Walsh and Dr. Hammock have a terrific team. I've recommended DOC to a bunch of people.
M
2 months ago
High quality service by very good people
I'm a little distrustful about most dentists. I am so glad that I have found Dr. Hammock and his very friendly staff. Now I don't have to worry any more. They are my dentists from now on.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic team
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Jennifer the hygienist does a great job!
C
3 months ago
I came in for a second opinion. Clark Hammock explained to me my options for my situations and made a referral for me! He was super attentive and caring!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding, thorough and gentle cleaning
I had my six month cleaning today. My teeth have never felt so smooth. The hygienist was thorough in explaining what she was doing and why. My teeth look and feel amazing.