Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and super friendly
Dr. Schuyler is a wonderful dentist and his hygienist is great as well! He really listens to you and make sure to give the time needed to provide excellent care! He is super kind and does a great job taking care of our families teeth! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
T
3 weeks ago
friendly professional and informative
i have been coming here for years and the family environment and professional nature is above all
R
1 month ago
Very nice and cheerful office. Also very efficient.
I had a great first visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Plus the care of service is definitely on point.
P
1 month ago
Went better than expected
L
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
My visits are always fun, pleasant and professional. I love the entire staff! I would recommend them to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Great people, customer service, professionalism, personal touches. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Grateful
Everyone worked very hard to calm my special needs daughter's fears and they were all kind and patient. Thanks!
J
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Went in for a cleaning, The Dental Tech was very nice and friendly. She really made me feel comfortable. Doctor Schyler as always was professional, friendly and explained everything I needed to have done.
F
6 months ago
Very professional and great services