Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
#1 Dental Office
I can't really believe that I am going to say this, but I love this dental office and Dr. Schuyler is totally awesome, the bomb.com and all that, chips included. He does everything he can to make me feel comfortable about my procedures and his needle must have fairy dust on it because I never feel it. My very first visit I sat in the chair and cried because my teeth were that bad, but he was there for me. Held my hand and everything. Now, he's like my brother, (If my mother was white with curly hair, yep, Dr. Schuyler would be my brother). Star is bright, literally and figuratively. I always look for her when I have to have any procedure. All of the staff that I have worked with are so sweet and very patient. Jenny is my new favorite dental hygienist. We are totally best friends now. (On Saturday's we are going to braid each other's hair and sing old songs, and do the dances from Michael Jackson Thriller video) The music throughout the office is amazing. Do you know how hard it is to sing your favorite oldie with someone working on your teeth. Please try it. You won't sound like the CD, but who cares, your teeth will be perfect. On another note, very professional office and very caring when it comes to dental health. I highly recommend DOC - South Park.
S
1 month ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
The staff was ignorant. It was the furthest thing from being a welcoming environment. Over heard the staff talking about me while I was waiting for my appointment. To disrespect your customers is to lose business. Making sure we’re treated with respect should be you’re main priority.
J
1 month ago
Had a dental emergency and they worked me in immediately! :)
I woke up to some swelling and oozing from my gums, so I called immediately. My usual dentist, Dr. Schuyler, was out and yet they worked me in with another dentist within the hour. I physically felt VERY badly and was being kind of rude, and yet they were kind and understanding with me. They put me on antibiotics immediately and I'm very grateful they did because the infection moved into my glands the next day. This clinic has always been awesome, I can't imagine my children and I ever wanting to go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
quality staff very informative and extremely helpful to my situation
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a great first experience. They were professional but also friendly putting me at ease. I highly recommend Dentistry of the Carolinas.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service! Reception was prompt - minimal waiting time to be seen by dr. - genuine care and concern by entire staff.
W
3 months ago
great people
what makes a great experience is real people. helpful and a friendly environment. i have been a part of this family for over twenty years. i wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care and comfort.
P
3 months ago
Great staff; easy experience!
My cleaning was done today and no sore mouth! Loved the hygenist that worked on me. Office staff is so courteous and friendly. I went in on time and came out on time. Dentist was readily available to answer questions and set priorities for any additional work needed.
A
3 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, go to Dentistry of the Carolinas - South Park
The staff is wonderful and very sensitive to my overall anxiety of the dentist. They work as quickly as they can and are kind and gentle. Two thumbs up!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Services and my son is Autistic
Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark goes the extra mile to make sure my son, Brian, receives the best care during his teeth cleanings, not knowing exactly what they will expect. Brian is autistic. They say he is awesome, but it is mainly because he knows when someone genuinely cares about him and takes the time to make him comfortable. So he looks forward to every visit! Thanks!