Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very professional and great services
K
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly - Everytime!
I've never said this about any medical or dental facility: I genuinely like everyone I come into contact with and look forward to my dental checkups and cleaning appointments. I've been going to Dentistry of the Carolinas - Southpark for about two and one half years. I have three cleanings per year (I prefer three over the dentally insured two) and I have had an old crown replaced and a new one installed. Every experience has been top notch and professionally executed, everyone is friendly, and everyone seems genuinely interested in their patients. I also appreciate that when I have a dental question for Dr. Shah-Khan or any hygienist or assistant, my questions are answered clearly, professionally and thoroughly. I can't begin to list everyone's name but it feels great to know I can have complete confidence in everyone I will come into contact with on a given appointment day.
N
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff.
Always an enjoyable visit. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Very relaxed office. The care is excellent.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were concerned about my well being and provided excellent service. Everything went very good and was pain free.
L
4 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and the professional and friendly staff. My visits are always pleasant and most of all, pain free!
A
4 months ago
No Fear !
Dr. Sha'khan and his assistants in the Southpark office are always polite, professional and welcoming. I would recommend them anytime.
N
6 months ago
Excellent service, profesional and friendly
Very satisfaid with the service, very professional, they did hear to me, answered all my questions and friendly
T
6 months ago
I've been a patient of Dentistry of the Carolinas for over 30 years now and my kids who are grown now have been going there as well. In my opinion they are the best Dentistry in all of the Carolinas. The staff and doctors are the best in the business. They are very professional, kind, considerate and they do everything possible to make you feel a part of their dentistry family. I highly recommend them to any family that is looking for a Dentistry Company to care for your dental needs. Thank you Dentistry of the Carolinas for all that you do.
L
6 months ago
It was an excellent experience thank you guys!....
J
6 months ago
The Only Dental Clinic I've Ever Loved!
My daughters and I have been seeing Dr. Schuyler for years and we've never had anything but positive experiences. The hygienists and assistants and office staff are always very kind and helpful. My teeth are terrible and Dr. Schuyler always seems to hate when he has to give me bad news (which is often) and that to me indicates a guy with a good heart. I can't imagine ever wanting to take my family anywhere else. I've moved around a lot and have went to dozens of clinics in my life and BELIEVE ME, this place is a gem!