Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were concerned about my well being and provided excellent service. Everything went very good and was pain free.
L
2 days ago
I am very pleased with the service and the professional and friendly staff. My visits are always pleasant and most of all, pain free!
A
1 week ago
No Fear !
Dr. Sha'khan and his assistants in the Southpark office are always polite, professional and welcoming. I would recommend them anytime.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, profesional and friendly
Very satisfaid with the service, very professional, they did hear to me, answered all my questions and friendly
T
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dentistry of the Carolinas for over 30 years now and my kids who are grown now have been going there as well. In my opinion they are the best Dentistry in all of the Carolinas. The staff and doctors are the best in the business. They are very professional, kind, considerate and they do everything possible to make you feel a part of their dentistry family. I highly recommend them to any family that is looking for a Dentistry Company to care for your dental needs. Thank you Dentistry of the Carolinas for all that you do.
L
2 months ago
It was an excellent experience thank you guys!....
J
2 months ago
The Only Dental Clinic I've Ever Loved!
My daughters and I have been seeing Dr. Schuyler for years and we've never had anything but positive experiences. The hygienists and assistants and office staff are always very kind and helpful. My teeth are terrible and Dr. Schuyler always seems to hate when he has to give me bad news (which is often) and that to me indicates a guy with a good heart. I can't imagine ever wanting to take my family anywhere else. I've moved around a lot and have went to dozens of clinics in my life and BELIEVE ME, this place is a gem!
L
3 months ago
I like DOC South Park, all nurses, dentists and doctor are friendly
J
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Outstanding office visit, everything went excellent, I highly recommend the South Park office.
J
3 months ago
Aaa.!!!