Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, profesional and friendly
Very satisfaid with the service, very professional, they did hear to me, answered all my questions and friendly
T
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dentistry of the Carolinas for over 30 years now and my kids who are grown now have been going there as well. In my opinion they are the best Dentistry in all of the Carolinas. The staff and doctors are the best in the business. They are very professional, kind, considerate and they do everything possible to make you feel a part of their dentistry family. I highly recommend them to any family that is looking for a Dentistry Company to care for your dental needs. Thank you Dentistry of the Carolinas for all that you do.
L
3 weeks ago
It was an excellent experience thank you guys!....
J
3 weeks ago
The Only Dental Clinic I've Ever Loved!
My daughters and I have been seeing Dr. Schuyler for years and we've never had anything but positive experiences. The hygienists and assistants and office staff are always very kind and helpful. My teeth are terrible and Dr. Schuyler always seems to hate when he has to give me bad news (which is often) and that to me indicates a guy with a good heart. I can't imagine ever wanting to take my family anywhere else. I've moved around a lot and have went to dozens of clinics in my life and BELIEVE ME, this place is a gem!
L
4 weeks ago
I like DOC South Park, all nurses, dentists and doctor are friendly
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Outstanding office visit, everything went excellent, I highly recommend the South Park office.
J
2 months ago
Aaa.!!!
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and I'll have excellent attitudes
When I went there for my first appointment I was a bit nervous and a lot of Shame of the way I had let my teeth get but they were great and they assured me that all would be well after many years of abuse of my teeth they were knowledgeable enough to come up with a great game plan to get my smile back again thank God for folks like these AAA in my book thanks a lot gang look forward to seeing you folks again. They let me know did it wouldn't be a short-term thing but I would smile again thanks again y'all the greatest
S
2 months ago
Nicole was great
Nicole was great.
K
4 months ago
#1 Dental Office
I can't really believe that I am going to say this, but I love this dental office and Dr. Schuyler is totally awesome, the bomb.com and all that, chips included. He does everything he can to make me feel comfortable about my procedures and his needle must have fairy dust on it because I never feel it. My very first visit I sat in the chair and cried because my teeth were that bad, but he was there for me. Held my hand and everything. Now, he's like my brother, (If my mother was white with curly hair, yep, Dr. Schuyler would be my brother). Star is bright, literally and figuratively. I always look for her when I have to have any procedure. All of the staff that I have worked with are so sweet and very patient. Jenny is my new favorite dental hygienist. We are totally best friends now. (On Saturday's we are going to braid each other's hair and sing old songs, and do the dances from Michael Jackson Thriller video) The music throughout the office is amazing. Do you know how hard it is to sing your favorite oldie with someone working on your teeth. Please try it. You won't sound like the CD, but who cares, your teeth will be perfect. On another note, very professional office and very caring when it comes to dental health. I highly recommend DOC - South Park.