Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly responsive
Highly responsive, very professional & easy to deal with, friendly, very helpful & flexible - great experience!
T
2 months ago
Very professional
A great dentist. They treat you like family and always make sure you are well taking care of. Definitely recommending this place to everyone I know.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly environment
Everyone was extremely friendly and fun to be around with, and the service provided exceeds expectations.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Skylar and his staff are wonderful! They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable during every appointment.
C
5 months ago
Great friendly experience!
E
6 months ago
Great Office!
The staff and dentist are very friendly and excellent at what they do. Very good office.
A
6 months ago
Amazing dental practice
I have been a client with Dentistry of the Carolinas for years. I have to say that I have always had a pleasant experience, if you can call going to the dentist pleasant. I had cracked my tooth and the office was able to repair it quickly and provided very helpful advice to maintain my tooth and smile. I have always arrived and left with the confidence that my dental needs are met. The staff and dentists are amazing.
S
7 months ago
Everyone there was quite pleasant and very efficient.
N
8 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. The hygienist, Demetria, was very efficient and thorough in cleaniing my teeth. Dr. S. was also very thorough and professional.
S
9 months ago
Great
No complaints everyone is friendly and knowledgeable