Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Shchuyler and Jenny are fantastic!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always so pleasant and professional.
I have enjoyed coming here for years. The staff and doctors are great.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jenny is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very professional and does a thorough cleaning. Pleasant and friendly office staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Since visiting the dentist is such a harrowing experience for a lot of folks, myself included, your experience while there should be the best it can be. DOC delivered! The front desk staff were welcoming, courteous, and knowledgeable about insurance. The doctor and assistants were all very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable. The work is excellent (just had a crown). Awesome dentist!
J
1 month ago
I was very happy with the warm reception I received upon arriving at the office. The staff was very helpful with me since it was my first visit.
A
1 month ago
I am always pleased with the service that I receive here. The staff is always nice and pleasant.
M
2 months ago
In/out in no time. Thorough cleaning, and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience and I felt very comfortable and everything went well. My hygienist did a deep periodontal cleaning on me and i did not feel anything she was amazing.
H
2 months ago
High quality service and super friendly
Dr. Schuyler is a wonderful dentist and his hygienist is great as well! He really listens to you and make sure to give the time needed to provide excellent care! He is super kind and does a great job taking care of our families teeth! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent