Dentistry of the Carolinas - SouthPark

Dentist

5970 Fairview Road Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Shchuyler and Jenny are fantastic!
T
2 months ago
Bad customer service
I won't be back. I was a new patient and did everything that I was supposed to do-including having my recent X-rays emailed over the the office. This office "couldn't make out what the X-ray was saying", so rather than call my old office and/or reschedule my appointment, they take new X-rays. They even told me that it's no charge. The new X-rays showed exactly what the emailed X-rays showed. Needless to say, I was billed and I no one remembers this situation. I cannot get any dental work until this bill is paid. I can't believe the office didn't show me the professional courtesy of writing off the amount. I work in collections and we show people professional courtesies all the time-to keep their business. They also turned me over to collections. I did nothing wrong. I definitely don't want them working in my mouth. Thumbs down on the customer service. I had better customer service with dental offices out of my network. My credit score is affected; so here is a review of the business.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is always so pleasant and professional.
I have enjoyed coming here for years. The staff and doctors are great.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Jenny is an excellent dental hygienist. She is very professional and does a thorough cleaning. Pleasant and friendly office staff.
D
3 months ago
Great experience!
Since visiting the dentist is such a harrowing experience for a lot of folks, myself included, your experience while there should be the best it can be. DOC delivered! The front desk staff were welcoming, courteous, and knowledgeable about insurance. The doctor and assistants were all very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable. The work is excellent (just had a crown). Awesome dentist!
J
3 months ago
I was very happy with the warm reception I received upon arriving at the office. The staff was very helpful with me since it was my first visit.
A
3 months ago
I am always pleased with the service that I receive here. The staff is always nice and pleasant.
M
4 months ago
In/out in no time. Thorough cleaning, and friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience and I felt very comfortable and everything went well. My hygienist did a deep periodontal cleaning on me and i did not feel anything she was amazing.
H
4 months ago
High quality service and super friendly
Dr. Schuyler is a wonderful dentist and his hygienist is great as well! He really listens to you and make sure to give the time needed to provide excellent care! He is super kind and does a great job taking care of our families teeth! Thank you!