Dentistry of the Carolinas Statesville

Dentist

730 Brookdale Drive

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Cindy
Very kind. I like her alot, she is funny and cool talked with me and my momma about horses. She said she can tell we have horses because the way we dress, i thought it was very nice and pretty cool of her. She is awesome, i wish i had alot more doctors and dentists like her.
V
1 week ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Was satisfied with cleaning but to be honest, the lady dentist was a bit rough in doing the checkup. Dr. Fulton has a much gentler manner and I prefer him to do my checkups. Had not seen the lady dentist before and will ask for Dr Fulton in the future.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
The staff was friendly and professional. I get nervous when visiting the dentist but the staff made me feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Loved my dentist. He was wonderful! The 2 other people there, that I came in contact with were less than professional!
Receptionist was a temp. Regular receptionist on vacation. She was rude, crude & socially unacceptable. Horrible people person. + I was subjected to another client's financial information! Not necessary. I didn't need to hear that! 2nD: I had a fidgety, flighty Hispanic lady for the Drs assassistant. She was so busy trying to prove what she knew & how well she could perform, she failed to come get m we out of the chair when the dentist was finished. She'd rushed on to another patient! & there I sat. Finally I let myself out of the chair & stood by the door, watching her treat another patient. I finally got her 1-track-mind attention & she came across the hall & released me. I almost walked out because of the rude receptionist. Then add Ms. Flighty Pants to it. Not a good visit. Not at all. Never had an experience like this there. But, if I have another,I'm dentists. Might do that anyway. I did not have a pleasant visit!
S
3 months ago
Pain free and very nice
Had a wisdom tooth pulled and did'nt feel a thang. They are very nice. I love my the DOC. I think everyone should give them a try.
C
4 months ago
TODAY WAS OUR FIRST VISIT AT DOC. WE RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE FOR SURE. STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ASSISTANTS REALLY CARED FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO WAS HAVING 4 EXTRACTIONS. THE DR. EXPLAINED THE PROCEDURE AND TOOK HER TIME AND KEPT ASKING PATIENT IF SHE WAS OK, AND EVEN ALLOWED HER TO TAKE A BREAK AND DIDN'T MIND IT AT ALL. LOVELY STAFF AND OFFICE.
E
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and attentive.
I did have to wait an additional 25 minutes over my appointment but that's a rarity to experience. The only thing I don't like is that they don't accept my dental insurance. If I have insurance, why not?? Why inconvenience me, the regular customer for years...?? In this day and age, that should change.
K
6 months ago
Great Experience
All the staff are extremely nice and always make sure guests are doing ok. They strive to make visit go as smooth and painless as possible. During my treatment, the dental hygienist constantly made sure I didn't feel pain or discomfort.
D
6 months ago
Poor
I have waited for long periods of time. I almost got up and walked out after waiting in the waiting room for 1/2 hour then another 45 minutes in the treatment room. The doctor and assistant both were talking about how horrible of a place it was to work for. I will not be coming back.
P
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been coming here for several years now and I couldn't be happier with all the services I receive here whether it is a cleaning or a filling or denture work. They are all very knowledgable and very pleasant Right from being greeted until you walk out the door.