Dentistry of the Carolinas Statesville

Dentist

730 Brookdale Drive

Statesville, NC 28677

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Freindly and Courteous Staff
you're staff was very nice and this new dentist very nice and thoughtful, he was patient and took time with me.. Everyone knew what they were doing and very professional. Please keep him.. he is probably one of the best dentists. I had seen there in my opinion..
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Staff is always friendly and courteous. Been coming here for over five years and plan on coming for a long time . I always feel comfortable there!
S
4 months ago
Professional and quality service
My husband and I were in the office today for a cleaning. Extremely satisfied. Our cleanings were excellent. The dental hygienist, Christy is a great asset to the Dentistry of the Carolinas at the Statesville location . Thank you! We highly recommend this office.
J
7 months ago
I had a good experience today with my tooth extraction. The dentist and nurse were very nice and reassuring. I have been going to the dentist of the Carolinas for 13 yrs now. Thank you very much for my appointment today.
I
7 months ago
Like the new guy, he was straight forward
M
7 months ago
Temporary crown
I am having one of my teeth crowned. The Dentist is excellent. I never felt anything. The whole office staff is wonderful. I have been going there for years and recommend this office highly.
M
10 months ago
Very Pleasant Staff!
My daughters and I have been patients for about a year now. We always receive high quality service. I appreciate how personable the staff is. They make our experience so much better than your typical “scary” dental office experiences.
M
10 months ago
I was there to have a crown placed on one of my teeth. This was my first visit so I received a temporary crown until time for my actual crown. I was brought back quickly and the staff were very efficient at getting me prepared. All the staff I came in contact with were super friendly and very professional. They all seemed very capable and great at their job. Overall it was as pleasant as a dentist visit can be.
K
10 months ago
Quick, Painless, Easy
Had an extraction today and procedure went so smooth. I was so nervous about feeling pain during extraction but Dr. Parish did an amazing job. She made sure I was feeling okay during whole procedure. The staff are super friendly and they make sure you are well taken care of.
T
12 months ago
Pleased
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Dr Garner was professional and polite, I feel awful forgetting the dental techs name who assisted him but she was very nice and did a great job. I fractured a tooth with a root canal and was expecting to have an extraction so I was very nervous going in but Dr Garner was able to save the tooth. Let's face it when you have a dental emergency you know its not going to be painless but they made me as comfortable as possible.