Dentistry of the Carolinas Statesville

Dentist

730 Brookdale Drive

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Comfortable!!
I have been going to The Dentistry of the Carolina's for years. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and I have had fillings and a partial plate done with them. Whether it is the Dentist, the hygienist or the receptionist, they always make you feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience with them and I would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
professional
quality cleaning and polish, excellent staff
D
2 months ago
Not impressed - returning to my previous dentist
My total experience was that of a feeling of "being rushed". And to make matters worse, procedures were not explained (i.e. when told x-ray were going to be taken, could not be told what kind of x-rays or why they needed to be taken). When first arriving, was told all my file information had to be updated...what...I've been going there for 3 years, nothing has changed, and my insurance provider is the same as my previous visit. To make matters even worse, when the Dentist comes in she does not introduce herself, proceeds to TELL me that a tooth WILL HAVE TO Be Extracted, (one that's been in place for years to help the top ones from dropping, and previous Dentists understood and honored this decision) and that I have a cavity that she can see from the x-rays. Well, last time x-rays were taken was 6 months ago, so how come I was not informed of that 6 months ago? Answer was that she could "see it". Hygienist had to tell her TWICE before her answer of "seeing it" that I would not let x-rays be taken today. Will not be back as all providers should give you the courtesy of a consultation regarding your feelings, financial ability, and their professional opinion. No one tells me what I HAVE to do without first considering my situation, desires, needs and ability to pay for it. The female Dentist needs a "chair side" manner and professional courtesy and consultation course. She also needs to be more considerate of her patients. We are people, not just a warm wallet sitting in her chair.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and great customer service
The staff was very professional and has great customer service. They show that they care and are very helpful.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and great customer service
The staff was very professional and has great customer service. They show that they care and are very helpful.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent care
I really felt like they cared about my needs. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Very quick, in and out. Friendly and professional.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Care
This was my daughter's first visit, she was having some dental pain, I called and was able to get an appointment for that same afternoon. The staff was courteous and professional. She had some cavities and so we were given the information needed to move forward with her treatment. I would highly recommend Dentistry of the Carolinas.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Pretty quick to get you in and out of the office, friendly front desk, professional hygienists and dentists. Very helpful
H
6 months ago
Cindy
Very kind. I like her alot, she is funny and cool talked with me and my momma about horses. She said she can tell we have horses because the way we dress, i thought it was very nice and pretty cool of her. She is awesome, i wish i had alot more doctors and dentists like her.