Dentistry of the Carolinas Statesville

Dentist

730 Brookdale Drive

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Pleasant Staff!
My daughters and I have been patients for about a year now. We always receive high quality service. I appreciate how personable the staff is. They make our experience so much better than your typical “scary” dental office experiences.
M
1 month ago
I was there to have a crown placed on one of my teeth. This was my first visit so I received a temporary crown until time for my actual crown. I was brought back quickly and the staff were very efficient at getting me prepared. All the staff I came in contact with were super friendly and very professional. They all seemed very capable and great at their job. Overall it was as pleasant as a dentist visit can be.
K
1 month ago
Quick, Painless, Easy
Had an extraction today and procedure went so smooth. I was so nervous about feeling pain during extraction but Dr. Parish did an amazing job. She made sure I was feeling okay during whole procedure. The staff are super friendly and they make sure you are well taken care of.
T
3 months ago
Pleased
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Dr Garner was professional and polite, I feel awful forgetting the dental techs name who assisted him but she was very nice and did a great job. I fractured a tooth with a root canal and was expecting to have an extraction so I was very nervous going in but Dr Garner was able to save the tooth. Let's face it when you have a dental emergency you know its not going to be painless but they made me as comfortable as possible.
T
3 months ago
I dont like dentists.
They were very attentive and gentle. I can only say that it would have been better if I had not been there lol. But seriously I can not say anything negative about my experience. I was tramatized as a young child in a dentists office and have never gotten over it. They listened and acted accordingly. Great ladies who really care!
R
4 months ago
Nice Everything
Had a nice visit. Everyone as always very friendly and courteous to your needs. They take time to listen and direct you in the best possible way for your own good and health. I feel they are compassionate with there jobs and have great work ethics. Highly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Everyone is professional and makes you feel very welcome
Everyone does there job professionally and still take the time to answer your questions and and take care of a the little things
J
5 months ago
Efficient staff
As always I was treated with the upmost professionalism. I am happy to have found such a great office and staff.
C
6 months ago
All good!
They always take care of me quickly, friendly and professional
M
6 months ago
Comfortable!!
I have been going to The Dentistry of the Carolina's for years. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and I have had fillings and a partial plate done with them. Whether it is the Dentist, the hygienist or the receptionist, they always make you feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience with them and I would recommend them to anyone.