Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Dentist

8401 Medical Plaza DriveSuite 100

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Excellent service every time!!
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and professionalism. I have recommended this office to others.
L
1 month ago
Schedued Cleaning
Love this dental office. Always on time, and great service from check in to leaving!! Very professional!!
K
1 month ago
The staff at Dentistry of the Carolinas-University are very friendly and very accommodating and professional.
L
1 month ago
Like always great service, very clean place and the staff always nice and professional.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Great service and professional people
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, great staff and doctors.
All of them are from front desk to Dr Cabana are wonderful Our whole family really loves Robin.
S
2 months ago
Love them
Every last person there provides excellent service that's exactly why I keep coming back me and my kids
J
2 months ago
Great Service
My visit was pleasant, I was in and out for my appointment on time and with thorough check up on my concern with x-ray to determine what is coursing my problem. The Doctor advise me on couple of options I have to treat the problem including an estimated cost. They were very professional..
M
2 months ago
high quality service, thorough and professional
My appointment was for a cleaning. As usual, I was treated in a courteous and professional manner. I was comfortable and felt at ease during the procedure.