Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Dentist

8401 Medical Plaza DriveSuite 100

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
I like Dr. Cabana and her staff because they are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I also like their appointment reminder system because it helps me stay organized. I'm very glad we found Dentistry of the Carolinas and Dr. Cabana. I can't think of any area of this practice that could be improved upon.
T
2 months ago
Emergency Response was impeccable
I recently experienced a problem with a crown that was inserted over a year ago. It was during the lunch hour that I gave them a call and usually you have to make an appointment. However, they accommodated me at arrival and resolved the crown issue in less than 1/2 an hour from end to end. Incredible service as I saw how each member worked together to take care of me. For that level of service I am truly grateful
B
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
i actually enjoyed my visit. everyone was super friendly and nice. But more importantly, I got the sense that all the employees have extensive knowledge in dental care. After an initial visit, the next steps were very clear--everyone who put hands in my mouth explained what they were doing and also left me feeling calm.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
i actually enjoyed my visit. everyone was super friendly and nice. But more importantly, I got the sense that all the employees have extensive knowledge in dental care. After an initial visit, the next steps were very clear--everyone who put hands in my mouth explained what they were doing and also left me feeling calm.
J
2 months ago
Best in the area
DOC is the best in the area getting you in and out as quickly as possible. Robin is the best hygienist.
L
3 months ago
Great Job
Loved my visit! Robin is a great dental hygienist! Loved my visit! Dr Cabana is so nice!
F
3 months ago
So Great
I wish I had 2 more hands so I could give this place 4 thumbs up.
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I called for an appointment for a chipped tooth and they were able to get me in the same day! Everyone was friendly and genuinely concerned for my well being. I appreciate this dental practice and would recommend Dr. Cabana's services to anyone. The staff makes you feel welcome as soon and you come through the door! Thanks gals!
K
3 months ago
Awesome service and amazingly friendly!
Everyone on the team is personable and AMAZING! I always feel welcome from the moment I enter into the office to when I leave. I'm glad I made them my dentist!
R
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a cleaning and a chipped tooth fixed. Dr Cabana did an excellent job.