Dentistry Of The Queen City

Dentist

3014 Baucom Road

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
As usual my visit was excellent. The staff provided great service and were helpful with questions I asked. I was referred the this practice when I moved to the area and will refer them to others. Actually a five star rating isn't enough, they are a 10.
A
3 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Johnston since I was out of college in 1996 and had recently moved to the Charlotte area. Now I bring my children and my husband and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Carolyn and the other hygienists are thorough and professional, and the kids love them. Dr. Johnston and Dr. Reece are great as well. They don't push products and services on that aren't needed, and are only concerned about your health.
C
3 years ago
I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years. I have been treated like a royal queen each and every time by each and every member of the staff. You cannot find this supreme degree of consistent care, compassion, and customer service anywhere else in this area. The entire team is genuinely personable and incredibly thoughtful, and makes a potentially dreadful experience into something that is completely palatable. Dr. Lloyd Johnston is an extraordinary dentist and gentleman, and his absolutely incomparable professionalism, integrity, and kindness, have been an enduring part of not only my dental care, but that of my family, as well.
A
3 years ago
Awesome office with great doctors and awesome ladies staff..
S
3 years ago
They are awesome, attentive and thorough! I trust my dentists :) And I love my dental hygienist as well!!!
K
3 years ago
The staff is very nice and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and understand what procedures are being performed and what to expect. They are also very accommodating with scheduling appointments that fit my schedule. I love the 7 AM appointments.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Reece is just as nice as Dr. Johnston! This is a great dental practice with a terrific staff!
N
3 years ago
Dentistry of The Queen City has a very knowledgable and friendly staff.
R
3 years ago
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Always receive the best of care.
T
3 years ago
Projected procedure thoroughly explained with a time line set to my satisfaction.