Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good experience. Staff is great at explaining procedures prior to starting. Very friendly and down to earth. Dr Helton is the best!
S
4 days ago
Very professional office. The staff is so friendly and always willing to answer your questions.
I have always had good service and I appreciate how they care for my teeth and provide good information. I would highly recommend this office for any teeth issues.
S
5 days ago
All the wonderful people😍
I've been a patient for 7 years. I keep coming back because of the great care I receive from everyone. I needed quite a bit of dental work which was a bit concerning but Dr. Helton and staff guided me through it all by putting a two year plan together outlining the dental work and cost. I can always count on Julie when I call in to the office. She is very knowledgeable. I am well taken care of by all.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful all around!!
You guys are amazing! So welcoming, efficient, outstanding communication with each other and the patients! It feels more like going to the hair salon than the dentist - and I mean that as the utmost compliment! From the time you walk in the door, the whole office just puts patients at ease, and that’s a wonderful thing! Thank you!!
V
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring staff
My child had to have a stubborn baby tooth extracted. Dr. Helton and her staff were very kind and patient. My child’s fears were eliminated before removing the tooth.
C
4 weeks ago
Making a great experience for a dental phobic patient
As always, great service from Liz and Dr. Helton. They make me comfortable and work well with anyone phobic.
B
1 month ago
Did a beautiful job matching my two front teeth where old fillings had broken off.
C
2 months ago
As always, great care!
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Helton. She is thorough, pleasant and professional. Her staff and hygienist are always a joy and excellent at what they do.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Ashley is great on making you feel comfortable and is very caring!
C
2 months ago
High Quality, Fast and Friendly Service!
I have been going to Dentistry on 116 for over 10 years! Yesterday, I was at lunch with a friend and a very old crown (10 years old) came loose. Dr. Helton was able to squeeze me in and put it back on within hours of it happening! I am so thankful to Dr. Helton and her amazing staff for making me feel “whole” again! Thank you!