Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Truly professional and top quality service! All of the staff is courteous and friendly.
G
1 week ago
Caring and professional
Each time I go to visit the staff at Dentistry on 116 I am reminded of the power of the combination of caring kindness and professionalism. This staff is amazing! Thanks for yet another experience in your office that leaves me smiling every time!
J
1 week ago
Always a Professional and Pleasant Experience
I've raved about D116 several times in the past, and my most recent cleaning was no different. Look, I don't have a great set of choppers. They're straight, they're reasonably white, but genetics hasn't helped me. My teeth are weak and cavity prone, I have a couple of crowns and an implant, I have eroding enamel and receding gums. Let me put it this way: I wouldn't want to work on MY mouth. But, Dentistry on 116 always makes me feel safe and comfortable and I get gentle coaching from the hygienist that is always welcome and not embarrassing. They have a great thing going at this practice.
K
1 week ago
Always a positive experience
I'm thrilled with the care I received today. You guys are the best! Professional thorough caring dentistry!
V
1 week ago
This place is going to change my mind about going to the Dentist! The ENTIRE staff is amazing!! You are not just another patient, they care for and what is going on with you. So kind, so compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr Helton is incredible - she literally sat by me and held my hand asking what she can do for me! Even though yesterday she had to send me to an oral surgeon, I WILL be back to see her as soon as this last procedure heals. We are going to work together to come up with a healthy plan for me. I LOVE this place!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
A great experience
Dr. Beavers and staff were excellent, professional and very kind. I had a painless experience thanks to Dr. Beavers' skill. My teeth look and feel great !
L
2 weeks ago
Great service. Always pleasant.
T
2 weeks ago
They did a great job. Everyone was friendly and very professional. No waiting. I am pleased with their work. First rate..
H
2 weeks ago
Brianna the Dental Hygenist
Bri may in fact be the absolute BEST dental hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth. By looking at my original x-rays, you will understand that I have had the "opportunity" to meet many hygienists. So much work on these teeth to make them glorious. Because Bri is exceptional, I plan to always return every 6 months for a cleaning.
D
3 weeks ago
Calm and Caring
Dr Helton and her staff provide excellent service. They take time to explain to you every part of your treatment and make sure you are comfortable and pain free.