Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!
Love this office! Friendly. Accommodating. Knowledgeable. Thorough. Professional. Caring. I could go on and on!
L
3 months ago
Great staff and service!!!
The team at Dentistry on 116 is simply outstanding! Very professional, experienced and have a great personal touch with their clients. I've already suggested them to a co-worker and I've only been back from my 1st time appointment in the hour!! Thank you, Dentistry on 116!
T
3 months ago
Best Experience!!
I have an amazingly orthodontist, an outstanding oral surgeon and now a phenomenal dentist. This experience was like no other I’ve ever had. Prior to coming to see Dr. Helton and Ashley I was quite discouraged and to say they eased them would be an understatement. I was listened to, acknowledged and we collaborated on my care plan. I am very excited about working with this group.
M
3 months ago
Had an unplanned visit due to a minor tooth injury. They fit me in quickly. They were attentive and thoroughly explained my options.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been going here for years, built lots of trust over that time, more so than any other dentist office I’ve ever been to! Very glad to have found them!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service and care to all the patients. Very personable and comfortable environment
D
3 months ago
Excellent. Care
P
4 months ago
Personable, pain free dental health from professionals who truly care!
I have been going to Dentistry in 116th for over a decade and they are amazing. As I step through the office door I am given a warm welcome. They do everything possible to make the visit positive and pain free. You have professionals who see you each time along with Dr Helton. They know your history and truly listen to your concerns. They explain everything they are doing, and ask how you are faring during any procedure such as cleaning. I feel relaxed and in good hands. Trust is important in health care and this practice offers that, stability, quality and experience. I can tell that the staff are treated well and care about the patients. It feels like a family. My late husband had an issue with gagging ( condition ran in his family), and they did everything they could to mitigate the problem until they found something that worked! I actually look forward to going to the dentist which is not something I can say for non-dental health care visits. They have worked with me to get to the point that I have good dental health. I am very grateful and highly recommend Dentistry in 116th!
A
4 months ago
Very understanding and thorough service
I hadn’t been to a dentist in awhile and Ashley and Dr. Helton were very understanding and helped me start with a clean slate. Will definitely be coming back a couple times a year.
R
4 months ago
Dentistry at 116
I've entrusted my dental health and my 2 grown children as well, to Dental at 116 for over 12 years. Their excellent and efficient staff make you a priority when you walk in their door - with all services explained in detail. I highly recommend Dental at 116!!
Response from Dentistry on 116
Ruby, Thank you so much for your kind words and entrusting you and your childrens dental health with us.