Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service and very caring
Only place I recommend to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Today was my first visit to see Dr. Helton and I am very impressed with the professionalism of the whole office. From the friendly front desk assistant to my knowledgeable hygienist, Ashley K. All procedures and costs were explained in detail. I liked that I could make my co-pay and schedule my next visit right from the dental chair. There were no surprises. Thank you Dr. Helton for a wonderful dental experience! I will be referring all my family and friends to your office.
C
3 weeks ago
A checkup for dental phobic!
Always good although I dread the visit. Did a numbing mouthwash prior to cleaning. Nicole and Dr Beavers were great, professional, and personable. Although this is was not my idea of a fun birthday activity.They did make it enjoyable!!
S
3 weeks ago
Nicely Done!
Very polite, informed me of everything she was doing and why.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great cleaning
My teeth always feel so much better after I get my cleanings done, they look better too! Thank you Dentistry on 116 for another great cleaning, see you in January :=).
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough, professional service
Efficient, professional, thorough. Made me very comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Halle and Alison's app today
You guys are AMAZING!! Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excited to go to the Dentist!!
There aren't enough good words to say about my experience at your office!! It's ALWAYS a pleasure to arrive and be greeted by your friendly office staff. My cleaning is always fantasic with Bri. I'm going to miss her!!! And Dr. Beavers, glad your're back!! Looking forward to my next visit in September.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always!
Every time I step into this clinic it is always a great experience. So friendly AND professional at the same time!! Love 'em all!!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Of Service & Very Friendly
Great staff, from the front office to the dental hygienists to the actual dentist every single person I have dealt with at this office have been fantastic! Could not possibly be more pleased.