Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Helton is always so friendly and personable! She is definitely the best dentist I have ever had. I have been going to this office for 4 years and would recommend Dr. Helton to anyone.
R
1 week ago
Very pleased with my teeth cleaning and the whole staff.
see above
T
2 weeks ago
The work done by everyone was great! Everyone was nice and did a very good job! I am very happy! Keep up the good work! Tom
L
2 weeks ago
Very efficient,well organized, made the process easier
I especially appreciated how kind the staff were. They answered all my questions and explained things simply and clearly. I appreciated the way the dentist helped me come up with a plan to meet my financial and dental needs. Great job!! Well done!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Really great service. Could not be better
C
2 weeks ago
Great and quality set ice
Greeted as I walked in. Appointment on time. Hygienist polite, knowledgeable and kept me informed of what she was doing. Asked if I wanted additional services. Out in 45 minutes.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
Always professional, prompt, friendly and exceptional customer service!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
The Dentistry on 116th Team is professional and compassionate. Thanks for 10 years of outstanding dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Continued High Quality Service
The staff at Dentistry at 116 consistently meet or exceed expectations and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Our family cannot imagine going elsewhere after we have had continuously positive experiences here! Keep up the great work!
E
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly
Really nice office - really focusing on making it a positive experience going to dentist and correcting the mistakes that previous dentists have made. Looking forward to continuing to be a patient!