Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...ALWAYS !
Everything was great, as always, at Dentistry 116....even though it is a DENTISTRY !! Dr. Helton ,and everyone there, make you feel right at home..Ashley does a super job , efficiently completing her cleaning activities with recommendations to help you improve the overall health for your teeth..
D
5 days ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr Helton is a kind, caring professional dentist. I would trust her judgement above all others. She is gentle and thoughtful. Her Hygienist, Alena, does a terrific job!
S
1 week ago
Very positive experience!! Dr Helton excellent at making me feel comfortable. Appreciate her taking time to explain all information . Nicole was also excellent at making me feel well cared for!
T
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience!
Everyone was super friendly and very thorough. They explained everything in depth and made me feel very welcome!
H
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I love this office. So thorough and overall wonderful. Thanks ladies!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Helton is an excellent doctor. Her staff is very attentive to patients' needs. I highly recommend Dentistry on 116.
E
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dentist office best dental care I ever had.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
The staff were very caring and professional. I will definitely recommend your office for professional care.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and war, compassionate
I have had three visits, two general cloning & examination, one for new crowns. Best overall of all 5 dentists I have seen in my lifetime.
S
1 month ago
Always 1st class service at Dentistry on 116th! Extremely happy with everyone in this office! I heartily recommend them!