Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome
I’ve never trusted a dentist office as much as I have here in 40 years and probably over a dozen dentists tried. Great job!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring Environment
I appreciate the extra care that I am given because of my sensitive teeth. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Helton is amazing and my hygienist was gentle with my cleaning as well as identifying solutions for my sensitive teeth which made it a good experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had to have a cavity filled (boo!) but Dr. Helton and her staff made it as easy and painless as possible! Excellent service- highly recommend! We love Dentistry on 116!
W
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I am 74 years old and Dentistry on 116th is the best I have ever been to; they are all very professional!! I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Dental Satisfaction
This dental group provides great service. The entire team is fully dedicated to providing compassionate service with great results. They are most interested in resolving all dental problems in best method possible. Also provided different options for me to choose from and decide which is most desired.
R
1 month ago
Never Fails for Top-Notch Care
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Helton for over a decade, even before she built Dentistry on 116. She has never failed to be a skilled, professional and friendly professional. Her office in Carmel has the most up-to-date furnishings and equipment, and her staff is great. Alana has been our dental hygienist for several years and is terrific. We have relied on Dr. Helton and her staff for routine cleanings, tooth extractions, crowns, fillings and referrals for root canal surgery.
A
1 month ago
the Personal touch
I have a lot of dental problems and came in with a specific need with my teeth. never had a dentist listen to me and come up with a complete plan to follow. Love this group they are great.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Work was quick and accurate on fixing fillings. I am very pleased with the end result
W
2 months ago
Broken tooth
I recently saw Dr. Helton regarding my broken tooth. She took an X-ray to see if there was an infection of any kind in the root. I was told that it’s ok for now but should get a crown to repair it ASAP. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Helton has a great personality and is always pleasant.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Love the friendliness of the staff and the service is high quality. Thank you!!