Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always an excellent experience!
Dr. Beavers and Bri always listen carefully and address my concerns. Bri provides a thorough and gentle cleaning. Love Dentistry on 116th!
L
4 days ago
Was a great experience as always. Such caring staff from the moment you walk in to the time you leave.
C
4 days ago
Professional a
Always a pleasant experience. Very professional atmosphere.
S
4 days ago
Thank GAWD for this Place
I finally feel comfortable with a dental practice again. Forms were easy to fill out, appointment started promptly, and everyone was super friendly. The facility was clean, welcoming, and strangely calming. I felt like a very thorough examination was done on my teeth. There were a variety of options available and everything was explained in detail. The dentist listened to me and provided great feedback. Though the prognosis wasn't great on my teeth, they assured me that we would work with my insurance and financial options to make sure that everything went the best way it could. I am so happy I went here. In fact, I almost can't wait to start the treatment plan because I finally feel that I've been blessed with people who know what they're doing. So happy!
C
5 days ago
Cleaning and eval
Great Care! Compassionate and Informative
B
1 week ago
Great, relaxing, informative experience. Mary was terrific!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Same day crown : awesome! Just 2h in the office and I got my crown, as usual friendly and professional staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental care I’ve had
Incredibly friendly and reassuring people. I’ve had a great experience both times I’ve been here!
S
2 weeks ago
Always enjoyed my experience, but great with my daughter ,too!
I have been going here for a couple years and always have a positive experience. Just took my daughter to her first appointment and it went better than I could have ever expected. She had the best time and is already excited to go back. They did a great job keeping her happy and entertained, while teaching her about what they are doing. Would recommend to adult and children patients.