Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Alana is top Hygentist!
Alana is just great at her job. Takes pride in her work and is always professional. Explains things in detail and takes time to answer question. Absolutely A+++++and she is so nice! Love everyone else at office, too😀
A
4 days ago
Great experience
It's always a great experience at Dentistry on 116th. The customer service is always excellent, all staff are considerate and knowledgeable, and the dentists are fantastic to work with!
B
6 days ago
Friendly, competent, great service all around...
R
1 week ago
Great job.
Once again Dentistry on 116 did an excellent job. Thank you to Anita and Dr. Helton for making my teeth feel brand new.
J
2 weeks ago
Thourough exam revealing cavity start spots I was not aware of. Also informed me they are working with my insurance provider to fix any oral issues for a reasonable cost.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dentistry on 116!
Our whole family has been going to Dentistry on 116 for a few years now, and we always have a great visit. Dr. Helton, Dr. Beavers, and all the staff are very professional and friendly! I highly recommend Dentistry on 116!
M
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Professional
I absolutely LOVE my experience each visit. The team always listened to my concerns and responded with suggested next steps and/or products that completely changed my a.m. and p.m. routines...and I've seen dramatic results. Most recently, my son (8) was dreading his appt but left "all smiles" and said it was his best experience with a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around
Dentistry on 116 came highly recommended by multiple friends and I can see why. I had the "pleasure" of visiting 5-6 times over the past year, and each time I walked away very satisfied with the work. I did not encounter a single issue with pain or uneven bite. They also took great care to make sure everything looked great as well. Dr.Helton, Dr. Beavers and Anita were extremely professional and efficient. The team that works up front are extremely helpful and friendly. I never had to wait in the lobby past my originally scheduled appoint. I strongly recommend Dentistry on 116 for anyone looking for a new dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and relaxing
One stop for new crown. Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. Let me know what was happening throughout.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Experience
This was an appointment for my two year old and I was really worried about how things would go. The staff was amazing and everything went amazingly well. He loved everyone there and they did such an awesome job getting him to cooperate with what needed to be done. I am so happy we found them!