Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dentist Experience
Very thorough, and very friendly staff. Very comfortable and relaxing environment, exceptional dental care.
H
7 days ago
Flexibility
Thank you for your flexibility today! My appointment was going to have to be rescheduled due to my regular hygienist being sick for the day. When I indicated I had moved work meetings and other appointments around for today's dental appointment, you were very accommodating in trying to work me in for my cleaning. Thank you so much! Alana was a pleasure to deal with, and I found her to be very knowledgeable about my situation. I found out scary information about a crown issue that needs attention, but the appointment was informative.
R
1 week ago
Very professional service. Very knowledgeable team.
Well taken care of at time of visit. All persons very qualified. Great patient relationship.
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had a crown fall out on a Sunday and they were able to squeeze me in Monday morning to have it fixed. The staff is always friendly and the service was great!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Individualized Service
Our family has been taken care of by Dr. Helton and her wonderful team for more than 7 years! Absolutely an incredible office and very personalized service in taking care of our dental needs!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Top Quality Care
I love this Dentist. I have never had anxiety with going to get my teeth cleaned, but everyone at the office immediately puts you at ease! Dr. Helton is so professional yet very friendly. Ashley is my hygienist, and she has been wonderful! Does a thorough job yet is gentle with a couple of my tender spots. Highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Top Quality Care
I've been Dr. Aileen Helton's patient for over 15 years at different offices. Her office at 116th Street in Carmel has excellent equipment and friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Helton's warm, professional style is mirrored by her staff. Alana has been my hygienist for several years. She puts you at ease and gentle. I have referred neighbors and family to this office without any reservations.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dental care
Attentive, thorough, careful, supportive, gentle. They are the best!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent care! Timely, compassionate, competent
D
1 month ago
Friendly ambiance and very good service as always
I'm always excited when I come here for my regular dental checkup. Julie wI'll give you the warmest smile as soon as you come in the door. She has such a vibrant spirit! Alana - my hygienist was awesome too! All of the hygienists in Dentistry on 116th are great! Been going to this clinic for years now and I cannot say anything negative to any of them. Dr. Helton and Dr. Beavers are the best too!!! They provide an exceptional service and professionalism. Looking forward to more years with Dentistry on 116th clinic! Thank you for the care. ❤