Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Did a beautiful job matching my two front teeth where old fillings had broken off.
C
3 months ago
As always, great care!
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Helton. She is thorough, pleasant and professional. Her staff and hygienist are always a joy and excellent at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Ashley is great on making you feel comfortable and is very caring!
C
3 months ago
High Quality, Fast and Friendly Service!
I have been going to Dentistry on 116 for over 10 years! Yesterday, I was at lunch with a friend and a very old crown (10 years old) came loose. Dr. Helton was able to squeeze me in and put it back on within hours of it happening! I am so thankful to Dr. Helton and her amazing staff for making me feel “whole” again! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Support Staff: Professional, Thorough, and Friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Helton's for about 8 years. I am extremely happy with my care. The staff is always, professional, friendly, and very thorough. They continually invest in new technology to improve patient care and comfort. Yesterday I called the office because I was having some tooth pain. Within 24 hours, they got me into the office, diagnosed the problem, and replaced the filling with was causing the issue. I am extremely confident in Dr. Helton. I have recommended her to my adult children, as well as work associates and friends.
M
3 months ago
Great service.
I don't like the dentist, but have had good experiences with everyone here. Everyone is always happy. That always makes you comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Good job in all respects!
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Aileen Helton and her staff are not only professional, but also so caring. I have been one of her patients for 8 years and couldn’t be happier with the care I receive.
J
5 months ago
Feel the Love
EVERY time I walk into the office it feels like home. Dr. Helton's wonderful personality attracts and retains wonderfully talented people. Thank you Santana and I'm glad you joined the team.
N
5 months ago
Awesome Care
Had to request a short notice appointment for a filing and as usual, they found a slot that worked quickly. Dr. Helton, as always, was thorough and explained the options so I felt comfortable with our approach. I was treated quickly and efficiently with the results that we wanted. The Dentistry on 116th team really shows they care for you as a person and a patient. Thank you!!!