Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Dr. Helton and her staff are wonderful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Staff are always friendly and cheerful. They are great with our kids. Our whole family loves Dr. Helton and her staff we wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
9 months ago
Great Dentistry Practice
I’ve been a patient here for several years and I would highly recommend Dentistry on 116th. Always the most modern equipment and a well trained and very caring staff. Never had a problem with the care I have received and once you come here, you will return and refer. Dr. Helton is the best!
P
9 months ago
good work
B
9 months ago
well done
B
10 months ago
Love my DDS
I know going to the dentist isn’t usually something people are really excited about doing but I love everybody at dentistry on 116th Bryan Ferry
J
10 months ago
Great dentist, horrible office management
Dr. Helton is a skilled dentist, and when I first began using her services the office ran like clockwork. Now, there is often no one at the front desk, communication from staff is abhorrent, and there is a lack of transparency when dealing with superfluous charges.
S
10 months ago
The practice worked me in when I had chipped a tooth and needed it repaired. Julie, Laura and Dr Helton were kind and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. I highly recommend Dr Helton and her team!
S
10 months ago
Friendly Staff
If you’re looking for friendly and comforting personnel and an efficiently-run office, providing excellent and thorough care-this is your dental provider!
J
11 months ago
Excellent visit.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good experience. Staff is great at explaining procedures prior to starting. Very friendly and down to earth. Dr Helton is the best!