Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Good job in all respects!
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Aileen Helton and her staff are not only professional, but also so caring. I have been one of her patients for 8 years and couldn’t be happier with the care I receive.
J
6 months ago
Feel the Love
EVERY time I walk into the office it feels like home. Dr. Helton's wonderful personality attracts and retains wonderfully talented people. Thank you Santana and I'm glad you joined the team.
N
6 months ago
Awesome Care
Had to request a short notice appointment for a filing and as usual, they found a slot that worked quickly. Dr. Helton, as always, was thorough and explained the options so I felt comfortable with our approach. I was treated quickly and efficiently with the results that we wanted. The Dentistry on 116th team really shows they care for you as a person and a patient. Thank you!!!
T
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...ALWAYS !
Everything was great, as always, at Dentistry 116....even though it is a DENTISTRY !! Dr. Helton ,and everyone there, make you feel right at home..Ashley does a super job , efficiently completing her cleaning activities with recommendations to help you improve the overall health for your teeth..
D
6 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr Helton is a kind, caring professional dentist. I would trust her judgement above all others. She is gentle and thoughtful. Her Hygienist, Alena, does a terrific job!
S
6 months ago
Very positive experience!! Dr Helton excellent at making me feel comfortable. Appreciate her taking time to explain all information . Nicole was also excellent at making me feel well cared for!
T
6 months ago
Great First Experience!
Everyone was super friendly and very thorough. They explained everything in depth and made me feel very welcome!
H
7 months ago
Always great service!
I love this office. So thorough and overall wonderful. Thanks ladies!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Helton is an excellent doctor. Her staff is very attentive to patients' needs. I highly recommend Dentistry on 116.