Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Cleaning and prep for corwn
I LOVE Dentistry on 116th they are always very professional and friendly and just do a great job! They are very thorough and explain everything making sure that you are comfortable throughout the process no matter the time frame. I Deb P.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, informative and thorough
Highly recommend. Hygienist does a great job, explains what she is doing and why. Dentist also very nice and explains everything. They understand how to plan a course of action within the parameters of available dental benefits and personal financial situation. I feel like my overall oral health is properly cared for and improving due to using this dental practice.
B
5 months ago
I would highly recommend Dentistry on 116th!! Your staff is so friendly and put you ease. Everyone cares about you! I love a lady dentist. She’s the best!❤️
The dentistry on 116 is the best I would highly recommend it to friends and family. Everyone is so friendly. Your staff is wonderful ❤️
M
5 months ago
Professional and great quality
The staff is always so friendly and answers all questions. I am able to go for my cleanings over my lunch hour and always get out in a quick manner. The staff always knows who I am the minute I walk in and greet me by my name. The office is modern and always extremely clean. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I love this office more than any other dentist I’ve ever been to.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Ashley shows the dual role or professionally dealing with teeth while reducing any element of stress with her friendly, easy-to-chat-with conversation!
J
5 months ago
Awesome
I’ve never trusted a dentist office as much as I have here in 40 years and probably over a dozen dentists tried. Great job!
D
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring Environment
I appreciate the extra care that I am given because of my sensitive teeth. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Helton is amazing and my hygienist was gentle with my cleaning as well as identifying solutions for my sensitive teeth which made it a good experience.
J
6 months ago
Excellent!
I had to have a cavity filled (boo!) but Dr. Helton and her staff made it as easy and painless as possible! Excellent service- highly recommend! We love Dentistry on 116!
W
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I am 74 years old and Dentistry on 116th is the best I have ever been to; they are all very professional!! I highly recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Dental Satisfaction
This dental group provides great service. The entire team is fully dedicated to providing compassionate service with great results. They are most interested in resolving all dental problems in best method possible. Also provided different options for me to choose from and decide which is most desired.