Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Never Fails for Top-Notch Care
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Helton for over a decade, even before she built Dentistry on 116. She has never failed to be a skilled, professional and friendly professional. Her office in Carmel has the most up-to-date furnishings and equipment, and her staff is great. Alana has been our dental hygienist for several years and is terrific. We have relied on Dr. Helton and her staff for routine cleanings, tooth extractions, crowns, fillings and referrals for root canal surgery.
A
6 months ago
the Personal touch
I have a lot of dental problems and came in with a specific need with my teeth. never had a dentist listen to me and come up with a complete plan to follow. Love this group they are great.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Work was quick and accurate on fixing fillings. I am very pleased with the end result
W
7 months ago
Broken tooth
I recently saw Dr. Helton regarding my broken tooth. She took an X-ray to see if there was an infection of any kind in the root. I was told that it’s ok for now but should get a crown to repair it ASAP. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Helton has a great personality and is always pleasant.
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Love the friendliness of the staff and the service is high quality. Thank you!!
C
8 months ago
Helped me in a pinch
Got me in on short notice with a chipped tooth. Always such good energy - made needing a crown not feel so bad!
S
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Above average from the Dentist to the front desk
M
8 months ago
Very friendly staff and thorough care
The staff at Dentistry on 116 is always so friendly and helpful. The dental care is excellent.
K
8 months ago
Always an outstanding appointment
Friendly, efficient and thorough. Cannot ask for more. Brianna is an outstanding hygienist.
A
8 months ago
Professional, gentle and kind!
Dr. Helton and her staff are always very professional and friendly. Most importantly, they are gentle with treatment. Julie greets every patient by name as they walk in the office. I appreciate Dr. Helton’s kind demeanor and genuine concern for my health. She made herself available immediately when I was in pain and needed to be seen.