Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional and great quality
The staff is always so friendly and answers all questions. I am able to go for my cleanings over my lunch hour and always get out in a quick manner. The staff always knows who I am the minute I walk in and greet me by my name. The office is modern and always extremely clean. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I love this office more than any other dentist I’ve ever been to.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Ashley shows the dual role or professionally dealing with teeth while reducing any element of stress with her friendly, easy-to-chat-with conversation!
J
9 months ago
Awesome
I’ve never trusted a dentist office as much as I have here in 40 years and probably over a dozen dentists tried. Great job!
D
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring Environment
I appreciate the extra care that I am given because of my sensitive teeth. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Helton is amazing and my hygienist was gentle with my cleaning as well as identifying solutions for my sensitive teeth which made it a good experience.
J
9 months ago
Excellent!
I had to have a cavity filled (boo!) but Dr. Helton and her staff made it as easy and painless as possible! Excellent service- highly recommend! We love Dentistry on 116!
W
9 months ago
Excellent Care
I am 74 years old and Dentistry on 116th is the best I have ever been to; they are all very professional!! I highly recommend them.
D
9 months ago
Dental Satisfaction
This dental group provides great service. The entire team is fully dedicated to providing compassionate service with great results. They are most interested in resolving all dental problems in best method possible. Also provided different options for me to choose from and decide which is most desired.
R
9 months ago
Never Fails for Top-Notch Care
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Helton for over a decade, even before she built Dentistry on 116. She has never failed to be a skilled, professional and friendly professional. Her office in Carmel has the most up-to-date furnishings and equipment, and her staff is great. Alana has been our dental hygienist for several years and is terrific. We have relied on Dr. Helton and her staff for routine cleanings, tooth extractions, crowns, fillings and referrals for root canal surgery.
A
10 months ago
the Personal touch
I have a lot of dental problems and came in with a specific need with my teeth. never had a dentist listen to me and come up with a complete plan to follow. Love this group they are great.
A
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Work was quick and accurate on fixing fillings. I am very pleased with the end result