Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I had 2 teeth filled and a crown put on all in one appointment with minimal discomfort. The dentist and entire staff were very considerate of my time and comfort thanks to all.
T
6 years ago
I had a crown come off after 4 years. They got me right in and re-attached it at no charge. Dentistry on 116 continues to deliver the great service and personalized attention that I have grown to expect from them over the last 4 years. I am treated like a person, not an appointment. And in the process, they have removed most of my decades-old anxiety over dental procedures.
A
6 years ago
Julie creates an amazing atmosphereâ?¦ making you feel welcome the first time you callâ?¦ and she set the tone for the entire visitâ?¦ the technology and service exceeded my expectationsâ?¦ Dr. Helton was personable and so informative. Ashley did a great job cleaning my six year old's teeth and her information session on good nutrition even hit home with my son! THANK YOU for our clean teeth and a fab new dentist office! Who thought getting your teeth cleaned could be this great!!!
B
6 years ago
All of those at Dentistry on 116 have consistently exceeded my expectations for professional dental care. It has been a pleasant experience to interact with the staff. Frankly, I don't normally expect to actually enjoy a dental visit, but I do at Dentistry on 116. Thanks!
B
6 years ago
you always give a very professional and caring touch to your services and strive to make a patient as comfortable as possible!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Helton and staff have repeatedly gone above and beyond for our family. Everyone we have interacted with epitomizes professionalism, caring, and heart!
C
6 years ago
Everything was great! Very minimal wait when I arrived and a great experience getting my teeth cleaned and the exam also.
S
6 years ago
Ashley is awesome! She does a great job & is so gentle. Dr. Helton is wonderful as well.
A
6 years ago
The staff is great! They are always very friendly and make me feel comfortable, even when I'm nervous!
S
6 years ago
Best dental experience I have ever had! Love Dr. Helton and her staff!