Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
We are extremely happy with the service we receive from Dr. Helton and her team. They are very professional, friendly and prompt. They take care of every need responsibly and provide treatment options. The office is clean and attractive. As a family of five, we have had many different types of treatments, all of which have been taken care of timely and successfully.
A
6 years ago
It's always fun going to the dentist especially with the 116 staff, they are always smiling and friendly! :)
D
6 years ago
I was quite pleased with the care that I have gotten at Dentistry on 116th. Didn't feel a thing during the procedure, which is a first for me! Dr. Helton did a wonderful job. A big thank you to Anita as well. She showed a wonderful talent and skill for the construction and fitting of my crown. Thanks to you all!
A
6 years ago
Dentistry on 116th is hands down the best dentist office in Carmel. From the moment you walk in Julie, the receptionist , greets you by name and makes you feel right at home. Unlike other offices I have been to they are rarely running behind on appointments. Once you see Dr. Helton , you instantly will be greeted by a warm smile and some nice conversation. Don't be surprised if she picks up a conversation from the last time you were in. The staff and Dr. Helton are also very knowledgable and accommodating. If you have a tooth problem or concerns they are always willing to work you in to be seen that day. If you have a tooth emergency over the weekend , you can always call the office and get Dr. Helton's number to speak with her directl...
N
6 years ago
As always friendly, efficient and professional. I'm no fan of getting fillings repaired but you guys perform so well it doesn't phase me in the least. Thanks.
R
6 years ago
We love Dr. Helton and her entire team! Always a great experience and reason to show those pearly whites with a smile!
N
6 years ago
Staff was curtious and very efficient LOVE 116
J
6 years ago
Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly to see Dr. Helton when I had a very unhappy tooth! I appreciate your concern in diagnosing the problem and referring me to a specialist. Knowing that I faced a great four day Thanksgiving Holiday with the possibility of my tooth becoming even more unhappy, it was great to know that I could reach you over the weekend if necessary. Thank you Dr. Helton and your able staff for all you do. Happy Thanksgiving!
A
6 years ago
Excellent
N
6 years ago
As always professional, timely and friendly service. Thanks.