Dentistry on 116

Dentist

890 E 116th Street Suite 210

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Helton was very professional and friendly. She put my daughter at ease. My daughter had a toothache and they worked her in the same morning I called.
A
6 years ago
Very professional
A
6 years ago
A+ service as always!
J
6 years ago
I discovered a loose crown and called for an appointment. They got me in, took good care of me (as always), and got me on my way quickly. This office has the most pleasant staff you could hope for!
K
6 years ago
From the moment you walk into the office until you leave, you feel welcome. The staff is very kind and professional. The office runs on time, which is great for anyone on a tight schedule. It's always a pleasure.
S
6 years ago
I always feel that I am getting top quality care at my appointments. Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate that they listen to my concerns and answer questions clearly and completely. I leave the office with a clear plan for the next six months.
K
6 years ago
We are extremely happy with the service we receive from Dr. Helton and her team. They are very professional, friendly and prompt. They take care of every need responsibly and provide treatment options. The office is clean and attractive. As a family of five, we have had many different types of treatments, all of which have been taken care of timely and successfully.
A
6 years ago
It's always fun going to the dentist especially with the 116 staff, they are always smiling and friendly! :)
M
6 years ago
Everyone is pleasant. Efficent well run office.
D
6 years ago
I was quite pleased with the care that I have gotten at Dentistry on 116th. Didn't feel a thing during the procedure, which is a first for me! Dr. Helton did a wonderful job. A big thank you to Anita as well. She showed a wonderful talent and skill for the construction and fitting of my crown. Thanks to you all!